Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For All Over It
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 05:45 am Title: Intercourse With A Vampire

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/16/2013 - 12:20 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

I adore this. As I adore you. I've read this dozens of times, can't believe I've never reviewed it before... apologies! The only thing wrong with this is it's too short. =)

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/26/2009 - 10:27 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

This was real good. I wrote a review but it didn't take so this is it. Like it. Love Spike. Don't care who he has sex with (o.k. NOT Xander) as long as I can watch. The other review was slightly less ...whatever.

Reviewer: Xane Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 11:40 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Read this YEARS ago, before I really knew my way around the internet, so I never left feedback.

It's still just as funny and hot, and I liked the subtle little revisions.

Brilliant Fic. Thanks.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/15/2008 - 07:47 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Reviewer: Guardian Anonymous Date: 02/14/2008 - 01:32 am Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

I've been a fan of all of your stuff for a while, and I've got to say, this revision is SO much better! The new depth to the story makes it funner to read and so much hotter... and the sex!!! Off to a cold shower now, me.

Reviewer: Jazz Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:36 am Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

God...I am soooo happy.....I have been thinking about this fic for like two weeks and searching over and over on this archive for it. But I couldn't think of who wrote it or the name. All I could remember was the scene when Buffy wouldn't let Spike ' all the way in' cuz that meant it didn't count. I heard a joke something like that and that scene popped in my head and I couldn't forget it. Thank you so much for posting it here I love this story and now I can stop going arounf thinking about Spuffy kinda lamost sex all the time....lol

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 08:33 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

hadn't read this in SO long. still amazing though. you write the scooby banter like no other. and there's also the spuffy hotness. it's very ... scorching.
i'm so glad you decided to re-release.

Author's Response: Thanks for re-reading, and reviewing, sus. I'm glad you enjoy the scoobiness and the scorchiness. :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 09:17 am Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Still beyond amazing. Glad I got the chance to revisit and old favorite.

Author's Response: Thanks for revisiting *and* reviewing. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 09:05 am Title: Letting It In

Poor little boy, Had to happen, though. Another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Allie Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 03:29 am Title: Intercourse With A Vampire

Nautibitz is back?!

WOOT!!!
:D

Author's Response: Aw, shucks. ;)

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 05:17 am Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

*Sniffles* As much as I love this fic, the ending always seems so.... Thank God for dreams, huh?

Author's Response: Yes, thank god for dreams.... and possibly a sequel someday? I never say never...

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 04:55 am Title: Performance Anxiety

Definitely one of the hottest fics I've read.

Author's Response: Thanks, Megan!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Buffy buffy buffy...what WILL you learn??

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 08:51 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

What a nice surprise to find you posting here.
Always loved your stories; this is one of my personal favourites.
Great to read it again.

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 08:51 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

What a nice surprise to find you posting here.
Always loved your stories; this is one of my personal favourites.
Great to read it again.


Author's Response: Thanks, MrsP! I appreciate your taking the time to say hello. :)

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 04:04 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Great story!!!! And so very Hot. I hope you do a sequel of this. I would be great.!!!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 03:34 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

Hez is there a sequel? I would like one

Reviewer: Roxy Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:52 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

The End!?? What? How? Nooo....damn it...but I really loved it though!! And i hope you'll write a sequel, coz I'd really like to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:50 pm Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

That was all kinds of fun. I loved your evil, smoking hot Spike, and having him leave town worked beautifully. Buffy's little mental aside about getting vamped sucked the romance right out of the room. Angel pointing out that he could have been the vamp in question made the sex with Spike all the more forbidden and erotic. thanks for the entertaining read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you dug the ending, most people want to hurt me for it. ;) Thanks for the reviews.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:41 pm Title: Letting It In

Erotic and exciting in turns. The business with the amulet was a complete surprise. I was right there with Buffy here: " Through her post-orgasmic haze, Buffy saw a bright light. She looked down her stomach at Spike -- it was emanating from the amulet.

Was it bad that she'd forgotten all about this part?" And now I bet poor Spike is feeling used and abused...

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:34 pm Title: Performance Anxiety

This nicely set up this antithesis to a romantic encounter: " Buffy mustered some sarcasm. "That'll be my date!"

"I'll get the crossbow," Giles said" Hee! Spike was perfectly snarky and pushy and fun, and you somehow made this sexy as hell..

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:26 pm Title: The Need For Seed

Another sharply written chapter here. It's still fast paced, but there was real desperation in Buffy's plea. Nice job lending emotional weight to this premise.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:21 pm Title: Intercourse With A Vampire

Sharp dialogue and fast pacing made for a very entertaining set up chapter. I laughed out loud at this in voice exchange:

"Yeah, we got that so far," said Xander. "It's mad, ludicrous poppycock."

"And that's nothing if not intriguing," Perfect Xander and Oz here, as with every other character.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, BP, for this and all of your thoughtful reviews. I truly appreciate it.

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 11:42 am Title: Turnabout's Foreplay

So glad you are writing and posting again. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.