Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Body Shots
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 06:19 pm Title: Happy

So sweet and sexy!

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 08:40 pm Title: Happy

aww. sweet. i love the banter with the vampire gang, it's hilarious. and it's nice how buffy just accepts spike for once.

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 08:40 pm Title: Happy

aww. sweet. i love the banter with the vampire gang, it's hilarious. and it's nice how buffy just accepts spike ofr once.

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 01/28/2008 - 06:09 am Title: Happy

awww almost made me cry...except the fact that i'm jonesin for some more Spuffy love! every time Nauti! damn!! probably the most loveable Spike I've seen yet (except for the one where Spike gets Buffy pregnant and can't leave her stomach alone...yea....i'm a puddle) but now i want mean Spike! UPDATE 'CRAVE' PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: maddonna001 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2008 - 12:34 am Title: Happy

enjoyed the story pretty much, loved the hilarious dialogs. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 10/28/2007 - 04:07 am Title: Happy

God I love this story. Your character voices are so perfect. I 'm not sure how many times I've read this, but it's been several and there are scenes in it that still make me laugh so hard even though I've read them before. The scene where Angel picks up Spike to take him to L.A. is hysterical and is so well written it would make Joss Whedon green with envy. I love your stuff.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 03:39 pm Title: Happy

This was really good. I would take out the overview of chapter 8 that you have any chapter 9, especially since most people are going to be reading straight through at this point.
If you have more, I would encourage you to write a sequel. Does Angel forgive Buffy, what are the Scoobies and Riley's reaction the the Spike loving, and does Buffy continue to accept it and eventually fall in love with Spike?
Great job! Someone only wants a sequel if the first story if good and well though out.

Author's Response: Heh, the reprint is there because the last chapter was too short for posting here. (I was told that's what people do around here to make up for the 1000 word minimum posting rule.) There is no sequel in the cards for this one, as I'm too busy not writing sequels to the three fics I've actually promised sequels for. ;) Thanks for the thumbs up!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 12:29 pm Title: Happy

The bit of angst makes the scmoop even sweeter. Thanks, again, for posting this here.

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 11:02 pm Title: Happy

Great story!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 11:47 pm Title: Happy

Very funny story

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 09:25 pm Title: Happy

awww! the sweetness!
man, this is awesome. the spuffy dialogue is hilarious and adorable.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 04:01 am Title: Happy

Lovely, happy ending. So very glad. Always a great read.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:42 am Title: Crossing Paths

Gotta love Spike, though maybe not as a house guest. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:37 am Title: Slip

L.A. Lovely. Always more fun when Angels involved. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:32 am Title: Mine

Love their vibing.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:29 am Title: Under It

Gotta say Buffy handled that far better than one would expect. Certainly has the wheels turning, though.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:24 am Title: Why Not?

Why not, indeed. Sure is gonna have some implecations later. Always does. Gotta appreciate Faith's orgasmic trigger, too. Poor girl.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 06:55 pm Title: Happy

Interesting

Reviewer: Kirsi Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 05:28 am Title: Into The Fire

Oh yes! :) I really liked this chapter when the two of them finally get it on. :)

Reviewer: Bailey Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 04:28 am Title: Into The Fire

haha, perfect!

Reviewer: dureeena Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 10:19 pm Title: Into The Fire

riley, xander, giles. this would be my top 3.
surprise me! ;-p

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 02:20 pm Title: Loss Angelus

Buffy's certainly got the right of it - it is Faith's fault! I laughed out loud at this: " Spike turned to her, threw his hands up and bellowed, "Oh, great! The merits of having a bloody conscience, proved yet again! Wish I had one of those!" I love your Spike voice in this.

Reviewer: Yash Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 12:51 pm Title: Loss Angelus

I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Kirsi Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 07:16 am Title: Loss Angelus

This is hilarious, hell of a good, and OMG what Spuffyness! :) Just a great story! :D

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/05/2007 - 04:31 am Title: Loss Angelus

Oh the angst! Except it's not too much, I still really dig the story. Keep it coming, PLEASE!