Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heart Don't Lie
Reviewer: Vinity Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 12:08 pm Title: Pre-Natal Attraction

I just caught up with this :D Enjoying this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 01:02 am Title: Pre-Natal Attraction

Well... saw THAT one coming!
And, WOW--- is she ever gonna have stretchmarks, getting that big, that fast!
Still, am loving it.
Write more.
Fast.
Please?
Thanks!
~~K.~~
fyreburned

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 10/16/2007 - 10:36 pm Title: Pre-Natal Attraction

****"Stop it," she whined, "it's weird..."

"It's delicious," he said, invading her mouth with his flavored tongue.

God, he was freaky.

...and god, she wanted him.***

Best. Lines. Ever. :-D

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 08:55 pm Title: Craving and Caving

That was awesome, I really loved that chapter. Clever how he couldn't come until they had regular sex. Super-Baby'll be cute, unless it's like a slimy vampire-bunny...

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 11:20 am Title: Expecting The Unexpected

Joyce watching the relationship unfold before her is a delight to read. How long can she withstand the charm of Spike and Buffy being a couple? Certainly not long.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 10:52 am Title: Good Cryptkeeping

I'm loving hormonal, always good to go Buffy, and Spike's doing an excellent job keeping up with her super hero sex drive. I wish Willow would cut her some slack.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 10:42 am Title: Cryptic Massages

Willow and Xander backing off the research and being general jerks is something I'd forgotten. I laughed out loud at this exchange: "It's not you, Will," Xander assured her. "Miss 'I Heart Vampires' has all of two things on her mind right now: herself, and... He of Little Chest Hair."

"Lack of chest hair," Oz shrugged. "Some girls dig it."

"So maybe she's not under a bonding spell anymore," Xander continued, "but she's under something else. Something far more sinister."
.
"Possibly Spike," Anya stated the obvious, "unless she's on top." Excellent voices all the way across the board, and I love Anya here

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 04:32 am Title: Maternal Instincts

loved the update. lked the sleep talking. more please

Reviewer: BensLilBug Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:36 am Title: Craving and Caving

I get so mad when I look at the "Do You Recommend This Story?" thing and I can only click that I "Liked" it. I want an option that says "I freaking LOVED this!! AHhhhh!" Because I'd totally click that one for this story, teehee. As always, brilliantly written! :D

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 12:55 pm Title: Good Cryptkeeping

Oh man that's perfect. I can't wait to see what Buffy's mom does, please update soon!!

Great chapter, I felt so bad when Willow caught them...

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 04:11 am Title: Good Cryptkeeping

loved the update. wonder what joyce wants? i hope not to hurt Buffy, i don't think she needs more upset. looking forward to more

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 07:31 pm Title: Cryptic Massages

Oh how I love this fic, and that banner rocks too!!

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 02:46 am Title: Cryptic Massages

loving this fic!! awww spike is so cute in this one :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 07:59 am Title: All Or Nothing

I loved Buffy pointedly using the truth spell to get compliments. Nice bit of French farce with the entrance of Xander and his in voice "Buffy, rockin' the bedhead. And Spike... also rocking the -- not to mention shirtless, okay what's going on here?" Hee! Bond free and still in love. No wonder the Scoobies' minds are reeling.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 07:40 am Title: Of Undead Bondage

This was another action packed chapter. I love this playful, lusty slayer. Hopefully, she'll follow truth telling Spike home and discover that even without this bonding spell he still has deep feelings for her and the baby. If not, the angsting about their relationship will lead to some lovely making up.

Reviewer: MonsieurRIpper Anonymous Date: 10/11/2007 - 01:33 am Title: All Or Nothing

I really dig the last paragraph. Very ominous and evil sounding.

Great chapter, Buffy and Spike are so cute!

Reviewer: BensLilBug Signed Date: 10/11/2007 - 12:50 am Title: All Or Nothing

*Le sigh!* Love how you write Buffy and Spike!! Wish the season would have gone like this instead! Would have made life so much less angsty for everyone. :D More please!!!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 07:50 pm Title: Split Decision

The graveyard scare doing the trick to push Buffy to keep the baby always gives my heart a little lurch.

I laughed out loud at Spike's faux attack and "Die, slayer, die!" It's just so delightfully cheesy.

Reviewer: BensLilBug Signed Date: 10/10/2007 - 03:43 pm Title: Of Undead Bondage

Aw! C'mon, we all know Spike won't go all...Spikelus? Yeah...loved the story! :D The bit with Buffy's crackling heart was awesome!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 05:46 am Title: Of Undead Bondage

wonderful, poor buffy though. she thinks that Spike only loves her because of a spell, she'll learn. looking forward to more

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 08:52 pm Title: Split Decision

Oh no! Not in Giles' room!!! haha, love the story. Glad she's keeping the baby.

Reviewer: BensLilBug Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 02:27 pm Title: A Bunny In The Oven

Hehe "Bunny shagger."

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! :D You really captured their personalities from this season...I'm glad Buffy is loosening up a bit.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 01:38 pm Title: Split Decision

loved this, wish Joyce had been kinder, but its what she always does, yell first. glad buffy is keeping the baby. looking forward to more

Reviewer: Ari Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 01:05 pm Title: Quickening

Everyone who writes Spuffy fic should write like you. i wish there was multiple yous. Dying for the epilogue to this and more C&B. Have mercy on your faithful minions, puhlease!!! sobs

Ahem. ((composes self)) *sheepish grin*

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 02:00 am Title: Quickening

not sure if i trust the doc yet...
poor Buffy in her heart I think she's already made up her mind to keep the baby, hence the trying of blood, but her head has to follow. Spike's going to be delighted when he finds out. i am reallly enjoying this tale.
more please