Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Checkmate
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/13/2012 - 07:57 pm Title: Checkmate

great

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 03:37 pm Title: Checkmate

I ached for this vulnerable, lost Buffy, and I could totally see her breaking down like this. Spike's reaction to her was lovely.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks BP :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/07/2007 - 10:30 pm Title: Checkmate

*Nods* Yup, bloody perfect.
Thanks Nauti.

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks, all4spike :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:17 am Title: Checkmate

A lovely little moment, however it comes about. Such an idea...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 06:02 pm Title: Checkmate

interesting little fic. really enjoyed

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad!

Reviewer: dureeena Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Checkmate

that was one of the best surprises of the last month: you showing up here and bringing your wonderful stories with you. *g*

Author's Response: Aw, that's so sweet of you to say! Thanks dureena :)

You must login (register) to review.