Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Checkmate
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/13/2012 - 07:57 pm Title: Checkmate

great

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 03:37 pm Title: Checkmate

I ached for this vulnerable, lost Buffy, and I could totally see her breaking down like this. Spike's reaction to her was lovely.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks BP :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/07/2007 - 10:30 pm Title: Checkmate

*Nods* Yup, bloody perfect.
Thanks Nauti.

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks, all4spike :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 03:17 am Title: Checkmate

A lovely little moment, however it comes about. Such an idea...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/06/2007 - 06:02 pm Title: Checkmate

interesting little fic. really enjoyed

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad!

Reviewer: dureeena Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Checkmate

that was one of the best surprises of the last month: you showing up here and bringing your wonderful stories with you. *g*

Author's Response: Aw, that's so sweet of you to say! Thanks dureena :)