Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For In Heat
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:26 am Title: Smells Like Fun

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:08 pm Title: Smells Like Fun

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/18/2012 - 04:04 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/18/2012 - 04:03 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 11/27/2009 - 12:11 am Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

I know I said about your story "Don't Stop" but this is a close tie as far as great story telling that got me where it counts. Love it give me more please.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 03/20/2009 - 07:25 pm Title: Smells Like Fun

I have read this several times and never left a review cuz I was in such a hurry to ge to the next chapter... hottest that I have found :P

Reviewer: Jolee Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 06:06 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

Long time fan, here!! Just re-read this for the first time in a long while... as always, excellent work!

Keep it up!!

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/19/2007 - 07:05 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

wonderful

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 10:34 am Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

Loved it.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 02:43 am Title: Smells Like Fun

loved the start, looking forward to reading the rest

Reviewer: Cancan227 Anonymous Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

For real thistime? are you sure?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

It was fun to reread that; good to have your posting here. Looking forward to the sequel of Heart Don't Lie :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:45 pm Title: Epilogue: Black Out

The demons may be gone, but our heroes are still horny... what only proves that it weren't only the demons :)
Getting caught / the muzzle was fun to read but a bit embarrassing for them.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 01:11 pm Title: Heat Wave

The scene when Spike tried to cover up he had a bath with Buffy was just too cute :) Love a happy end; looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 01:06 pm Title: Letting Go

That was really a bad timing that Buffy found Spike where Willow 'collected' the demons.... or the demons found Buffy there, who knows?
And Spike managed to 'cure' Buffy very quickly but it was good that the fight was almost over. And the secret (boyfriend) is out now anyway :-D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 12:58 pm Title: Stand Back

I love the lyrics Spike chose 'talking' to Buffy, making her think :)
Oh Buffy forgot to take her quilt with her :(
Maybe someone at the Fishtank can use it ;-) At last Buffy found Spike in time.
And the biggest cliffhanger so far :)

Reviewer: Spuffy_obsessed Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 11:30 am Title: Heat Wave

I remember reading this story when I first got into fanfiction a long time ago. It was like one of my first stories that I read on your site and it is was one of my absolute favorite! From time to time I still go back to read through it again.

I love this story.

Just wanted to let you know.
Spuffy_obsessed

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: just another revewier Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 09:51 pm Title: Soul

AAHH!!! dont make Spike cheat on Buffy!!!! PLEASE!!!! It'll kill me!

Reviewer: Roxy Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 06:23 pm Title: Soul

Aaarggh!!! Stupid Spike getting all drunk and having of teh sex with random skank! But Buffy did say some non-nice stuff...I hate Riley...Muahaha bring on the angst, jay! Need...more...now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! And don't worry, no sex was had with random skank -- just a little feelage. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 05:37 pm Title: Soul

Buffy was so busy hiding (her relationship) with Spike she didn't notice that the others knew (except Xander) ;-)
But at last she told Riley what she thought of this :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 04:44 pm Title: Man of War

Thanks for the quick post! :)
Dawn's version of Spike made me smile. At last Buffy is searching for her vamp now. Really, how could he do what she told him to ;-) (And good to know how the story ends).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 03:33 pm Title: Truth and Consequences

Oh the chapter where Riley paid them a visit? Silly Buffy :(
You always hurt the ones you love, huh?
More soon?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 03:26 pm Title: Interlude: Bring It!

Too bad to miss the interlude; it was fun to read. (I've read it the first time too because it was very late I've found it/Fanfic).

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 10/16/2007 - 07:15 pm Title: Dirty Little Secret

heh love the jet li reference there...:D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/16/2007 - 05:47 pm Title: Hot and Bothered

Buffy can be possessive :) Lucky for her Spike don't need to breathe. Oh DVDs next? Looking forward to.