Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For In Heat
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:26 am Title: Smells Like Fun

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/18/2012 - 08:04 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/18/2012 - 08:03 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 11/27/2009 - 05:11 am Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

I know I said about your story "Don't Stop" but this is a close tie as far as great story telling that got me where it counts. Love it give me more please.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 03/20/2009 - 11:25 pm Title: Smells Like Fun

I have read this several times and never left a review cuz I was in such a hurry to ge to the next chapter... hottest that I have found :P

Reviewer: Jolee Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 11:06 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

Long time fan, here!! Just re-read this for the first time in a long while... as always, excellent work!

Keep it up!!

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/19/2007 - 11:05 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

wonderful

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 02:34 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

Loved it.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 06:43 am Title: Smells Like Fun

loved the start, looking forward to reading the rest

Reviewer: Cancan227 Anonymous Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:50 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

For real thistime? are you sure?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:50 pm Title: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse

It was fun to reread that; good to have your posting here. Looking forward to the sequel of Heart Don't Lie :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:45 pm Title: Epilogue: Black Out

The demons may be gone, but our heroes are still horny... what only proves that it weren't only the demons :)
Getting caught / the muzzle was fun to read but a bit embarrassing for them.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:11 pm Title: Heat Wave

The scene when Spike tried to cover up he had a bath with Buffy was just too cute :) Love a happy end; looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:06 pm Title: Letting Go

That was really a bad timing that Buffy found Spike where Willow 'collected' the demons.... or the demons found Buffy there, who knows?
And Spike managed to 'cure' Buffy very quickly but it was good that the fight was almost over. And the secret (boyfriend) is out now anyway :-D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 04:58 pm Title: Stand Back

I love the lyrics Spike chose 'talking' to Buffy, making her think :)
Oh Buffy forgot to take her quilt with her :(
Maybe someone at the Fishtank can use it ;-) At last Buffy found Spike in time.
And the biggest cliffhanger so far :)

Reviewer: Spuffy_obsessed Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 03:30 pm Title: Heat Wave

I remember reading this story when I first got into fanfiction a long time ago. It was like one of my first stories that I read on your site and it is was one of my absolute favorite! From time to time I still go back to read through it again.

I love this story.

Just wanted to let you know.
Spuffy_obsessed

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: just another revewier Anonymous Date: 10/18/2007 - 01:51 am Title: Soul

AAHH!!! dont make Spike cheat on Buffy!!!! PLEASE!!!! It'll kill me!

Reviewer: Roxy Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 10:23 pm Title: Soul

Aaarggh!!! Stupid Spike getting all drunk and having of teh sex with random skank! But Buffy did say some non-nice stuff...I hate Riley...Muahaha bring on the angst, jay! Need...more...now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! And don't worry, no sex was had with random skank -- just a little feelage. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 09:37 pm Title: Soul

Buffy was so busy hiding (her relationship) with Spike she didn't notice that the others knew (except Xander) ;-)
But at last she told Riley what she thought of this :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 08:44 pm Title: Man of War

Thanks for the quick post! :)
Dawn's version of Spike made me smile. At last Buffy is searching for her vamp now. Really, how could he do what she told him to ;-) (And good to know how the story ends).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 07:33 pm Title: Truth and Consequences

Oh the chapter where Riley paid them a visit? Silly Buffy :(
You always hurt the ones you love, huh?
More soon?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 07:26 pm Title: Interlude: Bring It!

Too bad to miss the interlude; it was fun to read. (I've read it the first time too because it was very late I've found it/Fanfic).

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 10/16/2007 - 11:15 pm Title: Dirty Little Secret

heh love the jet li reference there...:D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/16/2007 - 09:47 pm Title: Hot and Bothered

Buffy can be possessive :) Lucky for her Spike don't need to breathe. Oh DVDs next? Looking forward to.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/16/2007 - 08:33 am Title: Interlude: Night Sweat

*wonders why people are too shy to comment here regarding the hits the story gets*
I think they know now it's better not to mention the names of their "Ex"s :)
Experiment successful *g*

You must login (register) to review.