Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/16/2013 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Cute & steamy. Could use more... especially more dirty smut. =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 10/10/2009 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

So, did Cordy get eaten or what?

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh that was good.

Author's Response: Why thank you, glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Ellashy Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

AWWW you should do more spuffy twisted eps this was real ......cute not to mention that big dish of hotness but very cute


Author's Response: Thank you :) I loved doing Spuffy twists; I think I've now done twists of about four episodes. I'll check if I've posted them here and if not, I'll put up. Thank you :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

poor cordy getting eaten:)
really enjoyed the twist. thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Well, I don't think Spike cares very much for anybody else - and he did have his hands full :) Glad you enjoyed the twist.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/11/2007 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh that sounds interesting to hear her answer.

Author's Response: Thanks you :) I've just posted the concluding chapter, so I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/08/2007 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was good, and true.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hope you enjoy the next chapter, now up.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Really looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed, and the next chapter is now up.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start look foward to more

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is now up, hope you enjoy.