Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/16/2013 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Cute & steamy. Could use more... especially more dirty smut. =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 10/10/2009 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

So, did Cordy get eaten or what?

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh that was good.

Author's Response: Why thank you, glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Ellashy Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

AWWW you should do more spuffy twisted eps this was real ......cute not to mention that big dish of hotness but very cute


Author's Response: Thank you :) I loved doing Spuffy twists; I think I've now done twists of about four episodes. I'll check if I've posted them here and if not, I'll put up. Thank you :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

poor cordy getting eaten:)
really enjoyed the twist. thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Well, I don't think Spike cares very much for anybody else - and he did have his hands full :) Glad you enjoyed the twist.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/11/2007 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh that sounds interesting to hear her answer.

Author's Response: Thanks you :) I've just posted the concluding chapter, so I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/08/2007 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was good, and true.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hope you enjoy the next chapter, now up.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Really looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed, and the next chapter is now up.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start look foward to more

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is now up, hope you enjoy.