Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Meeting William
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/13/2014 - 11:27 am Title: one-shot

just reread... cute.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 05:38 am Title: one-shot

A lovely start. Love that you're making William, though shy, witty (especially love the goldfish line, "he had it coming"); makes it believable that he has a connection to the Spike persona.

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 10/25/2009 - 02:17 pm Title: one-shot

Awww great beginning! i really like it. glad you decided to expand on it :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/25/2009 - 12:13 am Title: one-shot

Lovely introduction of two people. Always to outcasts that have to stick together. Well done.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 08:59 pm Title: one-shot

Awwww!! That was adorable! I cant wait to make the banner now! Heehee! I loved it, great job!

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 01/10/2009 - 03:58 pm Title: one-shot

oh...that was real sweet of buffy and william too! liked it so much!

Reviewer: Chelsea_Dagger Signed Date: 11/13/2008 - 04:11 am Title: one-shot

Lovely one-shot. I adore the familiarity of the scenes you've constructed here. Good job :)

Reviewer: Astoria Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 05:06 pm Title: one-shot

More please.... :)

Reviewer: LunaMystik Signed Date: 06/17/2008 - 06:35 pm Title: one-shot

I reviewed this fic yesterday, but I think the server downtime deleted it. i'm a sucker for William, so I really enjoyed this. And it lead me to High School Outcasts, for which I'm very grateful.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/10/2008 - 06:32 pm Title: one-shot

Loved it!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 04/20/2008 - 03:48 pm Title: one-shot

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BloodStainedSnow Anonymous Date: 04/05/2008 - 06:24 pm Title: one-shot

I feel so bad for William, but at least he got to meet Buffy. I like the sweet meeting b/t the two of them, and I'm looking forward to reading the sequel.

Reviewer: Dorians Kitten Signed Date: 03/19/2008 - 06:56 pm Title: one-shot

Awww...how sweet. :)

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 05:48 pm Title: one-shot

Thanks for sharing that sweet little bit!

Reviewer: Michelle D. Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 03:35 pm Title: one-shot

Very sweet - I love it! Now I'm off to start the sequel...

Reviewer: Niamh Anonymous Date: 02/03/2008 - 09:22 pm Title: one-shot

short, sweet and the beginning of a beautiful relationship. Very nicely done.

Reviewer: Adrianna Anonymous Date: 12/11/2007 - 05:09 am Title: one-shot

Ohh so cute... You have to continue I love love love high school fics and I think this could be a really good one!!! Keep up the good work and hope you do follow on with this one.

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 10:46 am Title: one-shot

OK, liked it and definately want to read your high school fic when you do it.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 06:36 pm Title: one-shot

There are so many possibilities here .... I hated to see it end so soon. It was a great read. Babbling Buffy was very well done.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 11:52 am Title: one-shot

A great beginning! I would love to read more! :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 10/14/2007 - 10:53 am Title: one-shot

Well done Pet , That was so sweet, i'll definitely read the sequel.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 06:24 pm Title: one-shot

Has the possibility of a great hight school fic!!

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 10/12/2007 - 09:56 am Title: one-shot

Oh you should definitely make a story out of this one, it seems like a great start and it would be really interesting to read a high school fic by you :) Is it just me or do Swedish schools seem so boring comparing to American and English ones? :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 09:54 am Title: one-shot

Yes yes PLEASE write a sequel.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 07:14 am Title: one-shot

Wowie Tha is nice