Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Faded Hope
Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 01:41 am Title: Normal

Hey there! Just wanted to let you know I'm looking forward to reading this story, but I wont be able to yet. I've found for fics containing Spike/Other, the only way I can deal with it is by reading it the whole thing at once, so i can rish through to the ending. Otherwise, I'll just end up hating your Spike no matter what you do. :( So, I'll be back to read once it's finished! ;)

Author's Response: No probs, I'm guilty of waiting until stories are finished myself. Thanks for the encouragement.

Reviewer: Angi Anonymous Date: 10/11/2007 - 06:27 pm Title: Normal

Completely insane, just reading the summary turned me off so much that I´m going to skip the story entirely.
I think you should edit the summary, any spuffy-shipper is put off at line 8/9 already!

Author's Response: Ok Angi, Ta for the feedback.
It's been a while since I've posted anything and my HTML skills are a little rusty, add the fact it's early hours of the morning and it equals careless.
I've gone back and fixed it to the best of my limited ability so hopefully it is easier to understand.
Thanks for taking the time to point it out.