Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Penny Saved
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/11/2013 - 09:40 am Title: Behind The Madness

Silly, but cute fun.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 03/31/2008 - 07:31 am Title: Cast Off

lol, I loved the tomato soup line. This first chapter has definitely piqued my interest! Great job!

Reviewer: Joanna Anonymous Date: 03/09/2008 - 05:55 am Title: Behind The Madness

Fabulous story! Very funny and sweet. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 03/04/2008 - 05:40 am Title: Behind The Madness

Great ending to a great story

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/02/2008 - 10:37 pm Title: Behind The Madness

*waves hi* I hope you're well.
Buffy took it well, to get to know Spike's secret. But he wouldn't have been able to hide it anyway now.
Enjoyed the ending; Buffy is more than happy now :) Even Joy got lucky to keep growing.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 08:33 pm Title: Behind The Madness

What a great story this was. I love stories where Spike is taking care of his girls. Spike is a sweetie like that. Although he likes to pretend he is the Big Bad. Which I'm sure he can be if someone hurts his girls.

I really enjoyed this story. Can't wait to read more from you.

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 06:20 pm Title: A Distant Violin

He he - still funny. A bit far fetched with Spike being the 'man behind Bill Gates', but definately imaginative : ) Funny sequence with the angel/demon Buffy too.

Author's Response: Well, have you ever seen the two in the same room?? It's like Clark Kent and Superman. heh

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 06:15 pm Title: Cast Off

Funny! He dropped her on her ass outside the crypt. now why coudn't the show have been a litte more like that - more balanced between the two.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 09:40 am Title: Behind The Madness

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 03/01/2008 - 11:31 pm Title: Behind The Madness

wonderful ending. really enjoyed it. many thanks for sharing

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/22/2007 - 10:20 pm Title: Lucky Dame

And I see with a new name! I wasn't sure first if I read the story.
Good thing that Spike came along; I didn't suspect the lawyers work against Buffy. Joy has good eyes, she noticed it Billy.
Sorry about your split. Time will help you.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 12/21/2007 - 12:25 pm Title: Lucky Dame

OH that is good I wonder if she is going to ever find out that Bill was Spike.
Joy seemed to know.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 12/21/2007 - 06:47 am Title: Lucky Dame

Awesome chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 12/21/2007 - 02:03 am Title: Lucky Dame

Great update! I'm sorry to hear about the split, it's never fun saying goodbye but perhaps it was for the best that it happened before the wedding. But onto the story :) I loved that Dawn didn't believe her sister when she said they won, not that you really would would you? Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what they tell me. He was my first boyfriend, so the toll has been pretty hard, especially around the sodding holidays. ;) But there shall be more updates soon because I don't have a moochy guy hanging off me and mucking up my time! :D Hehe. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 11/22/2007 - 07:38 am Title: Front Page News

great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 09:45 pm Title: Front Page News

Joy is cute :) Seems as if Spike plan worked like a charm; now Buffy doesn't have to worry about loosing her house *smile*

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 09:40 am Title: Front Page News

OH I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/21/2007 - 06:53 am Title: Front Page News

way to go, really loved this and Joy is a Joy. i bet Spike can do the scarey voices for her. hope she stays cute. looking forward to more

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 11/21/2007 - 04:28 am Title: Front Page News

Awww! Great update! Buffy's in for the shock of her life I'm sure... I can't wait to see what she does with the money (she has to get herself at least one nice thing), but moreover I'm happy that things'll get easier for them and they can focus on Joy... and Spike of course ;)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/15/2007 - 03:36 am Title: A Hundred Billion Decisions

That was a funny chapter and the little girl is so cute

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 10:35 pm Title: A Hundred Billion Decisions

Oh clever... now Buffy will get a lot of money because I think Bill Gates will die soon :) Enjoyed reading

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 09:41 am Title: A Hundred Billion Decisions

OH why do I think he is going to fake his death, and Bill gates will be no more. He will need to take some money for himself if he does.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 09:31 am Title: Generosity

oh that was a turn of events wonder what Spike will say when he finds the money gone.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 09:23 am Title: Truth Be Told

OH what is he going to do. Well he is going to most likely pay the house off.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 06:54 am Title: A Hundred Billion Decisions

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

You must login (register) to review.