Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Rain Came Down
Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/14/2009 - 07:27 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm loving this story so far, I hope you end up continuing it sometime.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh my, RL isn't good for you these days, huh? *hugs you*
I enjoyed reading the chapter. I just love purring Spike :) Spike is so cute, trying to reassure Buffy here.

Reviewer: ashmo21 Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

This chappy was really good. I'm just on edge to see what happens next. ^_^
I'm sooo sorry about what happened in RL, but personally men who would do something like that to a woman who loved and had his children isn't a real man. Harsh i know and I'm sorry if I'm over stepping my bounds, but I hope you get all the love you need right now from your family and friends.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

That was sweet. I like this story so far. Hope you'll update again soon. :)

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 10:38 am Title: Chapter 3

Very sweet chapter! :) I just loved it!
Sorry, hope things will get better in RL. I don't know you at all, but I'm sure you did the right thing. *hugs* / Ariadne

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter 3

Lovely story, squeeze, always partial to Something Blue. And here you can make Spike do and be what your jackass of a husband obviously isn't., so I hope you can find a way to a happy ending for your characters. Admire your courage in RL, good for you to up and leave him!

Reviewer: smg fan Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 3

This story is really sweet so far, I hope you continue soon!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 01/13/2008 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

First of all, I'm sorry to hear about your husband. There is nothing more I can think to add to that, really, except I hope that you'll be fine, eventually.
The outline to this story is interesting enough to make me wait for updates.
Consider this a virtual warm hug from a perfect stranger.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 12/11/2007 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

The ending was very sweet! Liked a lot! :) I like your writing style, I'll wait for your next update :) / Ariadne

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your kind words keep me going, especially as this is my first fic. Hopefully I will have the next chapter up soon.:)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/11/2007 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hope you're well!
~ Loved the way Spike calmed Buffy (=Purring Spike mmmh)

Author's Response: Thank you I am doing very well now, unfortunately that meant returning to work--ugh! So that is slowing me down, but I am slowly plugging away at the next chapter. Oh yes, Spike purring is so yummy!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/11/2007 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter 2

look foward to the explanation

Author's Response: Me too! It will be good when I can get it to read the way it is intended.

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 12/10/2007 - 09:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Funny chapter - I love that episode - so all variations of it are welcome in my book. It will be fun to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That is one of my favorite episodes too!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/09/2007 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very sweet. More please!
Sorry to hear about the surgery, I hope you are recovering quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you I am finally doing better, but now I have to return to work too, bummer! I will update as soon as I can get the next chapter right.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was amusing ! :) What a great end line :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I thought is was great way to end that chapter, too. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I hope the rest of the story doesn't disappoint.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward what you've thought of for the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. This is my first fanfic and I was quite nervous. I can't promise how soon updates will come, I am working on the next chapter and hope to post before next weekend. Again thank you.