Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Peaches & Herbs
Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 11/24/2007 - 12:37 am Title: Surprise!

I loved it, its sweet and hot at the same time and funny too =)

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/22/2007 - 08:18 pm Title: Surprise!

omg this story was amazing!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 10/20/2007 - 10:12 pm Title: Surprise!

Great fic, really enjoyed it! Good fun!!

Author's Response: Thanks Mabel!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/19/2007 - 07:26 pm Title: Surprise!

Just peachy :)
Fun to reread.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks cordy!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/19/2007 - 07:10 pm Title: Surprise!

So very sexy! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks squid!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/19/2007 - 08:26 am Title: Ripe

Nice kitty Dawn got there :)
I remember this one too; looking forward to the rest.

You must login (register) to review.