Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Change of Heart
Reviewer: Kimberly L Anonymous Date: 08/20/2010 - 07:10 am Title: Part Two

Very sweet, nicely done.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/10/2007 - 11:34 am Title: Part Two

Any chance for a follow-up?

Author's Response: I've started working on one recently and as soon as I start to get a proper feel for it I'll start posting! Happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/28/2007 - 12:25 pm Title: Part Two

Ahhhh! This was really good! I would love to see a sequel and see where you can take this. I love spuffiness, and maybe this would have been a better way for Joss to go so Buffy and Spike could have gotten together!

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I think it would have been a better way personally ;) And I still hold to the idea that Spike would have known something was wrong with Buffy.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 09:28 pm Title: Part Two

What a nice resolution. Their interaction and his comforting her we so nice to see. It was nice to end this on such a nice note.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: SpuffyRocks Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 09:25 pm Title: Part One

Great story... just a continuity point though - one moment Giles is talking to Willow on the phone about the body switch, and then you say that Giles is interrupted from his sentence as Faith walks in, and the story carries on from there, with Giles and Willow never hanging up. Giles also says to Buffy in Faiths body, moments later, that he spoke with Willow "this morning", when it was literally just a few seconds ago, and she could very well be still on the end of the phone line :P

Author's Response: *blushes* I so didn't notice that! Thank you for pointing it out, I may try to change it in the near future so it flows better.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 05:42 pm Title: Part Two

Loved Spike consoling Buffy when she felt down.
And if you decide to write more like you've pointed out: you're welcome to do that. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll start looking into writing a new fic since so many have asked me to

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 05:17 pm Title: Part Two

Aww... The Spuffy interaction was wonderfully sweet. Great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 05:07 pm Title: Part One

Oh Spike noticed...
Now they have to find Faith. Maybe Spike had some luck doing so.

Author's Response: Well I always thought he would have after having studied her all her moves...

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 03:37 pm Title: Part Two

soooo goood! you just have to continue with this, it's too good to stop here!


pretty please? ;D

Author's Response: LOL, I'm thinking about it actually. I'll have to juggle it together with Finding Hope, but maybe in a few weeks I'll take a look at starting a sequel

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 09:11 am Title: Part Two

loved the promise. Spike seeing everything was a lovley idea.
thanks for sharing

Author's Response: thank you. I just wanted to write a really subtle scene from what I remember so I hope that came across

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 09:10 am Title: Part One

wonderful first chapter, looking forward to the next. reading it now

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you like the second one too :)

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 05:57 am Title: Part Two

I realy like it

Author's Response: Thank you!