Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fate
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/17/2013 - 04:40 am Title: Epilogue

I don't usually care for Spike becomes human stories but this was the right ending for all of them. I'll imagine that he retained some of his strength so that he could protect as needed.

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 11/01/2012 - 09:45 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you so much for finishing this tale. I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/01/2012 - 05:58 pm Title: Epilogue

Excellent! :-)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 16

Ooh! I wasn't expecting that! I do so love it when a story surprises me. :-)

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 16

Of course Angel would offer his soul. He thinks entirely too much of himself. He's the hero! He never thinks about the consequences of his actions. Spike was a much better candidate for giving up his soul. Me? I would have dusted him. He is too big of a risk to let roam around. That soul is slippery and dangerous.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2012 - 06:25 am Title: Chapter 15

Well, good that Martin got what was coming to him - but I suspect it was a pole through the chest, rather than a poll.
Wondering what Angelus is up to and why he didn't kill Buffy when he had the chance.
And of course Spike is willing to sacrifice himself to save Buffy & Camilla, but will Buffy let him?
More please...

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aha! I did doubt that Angelus could have grabbed Camilla at the airport. Now we're going to meet the Horrid (ex) Husband... I hope Spike thumps him one.
Just one point - I suspect that the warehouse walls would have been made of steel rather than steal...

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 10/03/2012 - 07:48 am Title: Chapter 13

Love it so far started reading this Fic last night and finished it this morning and I can't wait to read more xxxx

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 10/02/2012 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 13

Out of the mouths of babes!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/02/2012 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm loving Camilla more and more. Such an innocent candour and full of common sense.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really looking forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

The father is such a jerk. I can't believe he reacted to her pregnancy like that. Can't wait to find out who the guy is. I was only able to read the first half so I'll return and review the next half later.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

OMG. The thought of Spike having a tea-party wearing that and coloring with little Camilla is to adorable for words. This is such a good story.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm glad they had the talk about what happened to Spike. I was wondering why it wasn't being brought up. And why is she asking about Angel? Spike is gonna be jelous.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay! Spike is going! Camilla is so adorable!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

I liked that there was more detail in this chapter. Camilla is already trying to get them together.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 09/30/2012 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm excited I found this fic when I'm garenteed regular updates. I loved him talking to the little girl. So cute.

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 09/30/2012 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 12

I'm so glad that this story will continue and is finished. I appreciate that so much. Can't wait till the showdown with Angelus.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 09/29/2012 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yippee!!! So glad that you have finished this wonderful story! Judging from this chapter it will be more than worth the wait. Thanks and looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 09/29/2012 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter 12

I am still reading the story and I am glad that you finally finished it. I have had it in my favourites for a very long time. I want to know how it ends.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/05/2011 - 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow now I see why you apologize for being late (after checking the date of the last chapter). I didn't know it had been so long.
Skipped the other chapters again.

I'm glad you're continuing this story.
I wonder where Angel is - they were all so worried but he didn't show yet. And who was hurt - mmmh can't be Angel or can it?
Good too Buffy talking to Willow about the kiss. No more secrets.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: BLS Anonymous Date: 05/16/2010 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I just found this story today, and I already have read all the chapters you have posted so far. I noticed you have not posted since July 2009, I hope everything is going ok for you. If you think you might have a chance to finish this fanfic, I know you will make several readers very happy:).

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful to see this fic updated! I love the way that once more the Scoobies are being true to their characters and interfering and mucking up Buffy's love life, once more with the best of intentions, of course. I'm somewhat disappointed in Buffy for not trusting Spike and sticking up for him, though. I hope Spike doesn't go off and do something silly. More please.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/16/2009 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

Falling in love or not, maybe Buffy lost Spike for good now. She should have given him a bit of trust and help to research this with him.
More soon?

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 07/16/2009 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter 10

Figures one of the scoobies would bollux everything up. Hope they resolve this problem soon. Update soon.