Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:26 am Title: Chapters 1 & 2

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:43 am Title: Chapters 1 & 2

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: MiseEnPlace Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 35

God, I love this story.

 

Reviewer: MiseEnPlace Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 34

Love this! Perfect boyfriend Spike, Cordelia shows her mettle, they all grow up a bit.

 

Reviewer: MiseEnPlace Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 33

Love it when Angel is a schmuck and Spike is chivalrous. 

And that "Oooo-ooo...Think I'm in loo-ove" is one of my favorite Spike scenes of all time - love his voice and the look on his face as he says that line. The UST in that scene and the hallway scene when Tara surprised Spike and Buffy was off scale.

 

 

Reviewer: MiseEnPlace Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 32

Curses meddling Cordelia.

Reviewer: MiseEnPlace Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 19

So happy to have found C&B part 2 (Ch 17 - 35) here. NautiBitz' site appears to be down as of 1/30/2018, and Crash and Burn does not appear on her LiveJournal site, and Elysian Fields has only C&B up through chapter 16. AO3 doesn't have it at all. The e-published version of Crash and Burn through Amazon also appears to be gone.

I'm coming very late to BtVS and spuffy fanfic, and I feel compelled to read as much as possible as quickly as possible because it seems like some of it is disappearing. I guess that's to be expected for a TV show that's been off the air for ~15 years, but I still mourn all the excellent stories that have vanished into the ether.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 35

So gorgeously hot and touching. Love it!

Reviewer: evolvinglisa Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 35

This was a an altogether great story. I love AU Spike stories. Can't wait till Part Two is done.

Reviewer: letty Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 35

oh come on! aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh! i need to read part two. please tell me you are going to be posting it soon. i am dying of the suspense

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/13/2008 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 35

AHHHH! Where's part 2?????

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/08/2008 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapters 1 & 2

can not wait for part two! i hope it comes soon!! im dying here

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 01/06/2008 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 35

ah! that was fun! so much fabulous dialogue. and angel punching! i really like these versions of our favorite blondies. you get at some of the sweetness that could be between them.

Reviewer: Chrissy Anonymous Date: 12/19/2007 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapters 28 & 29

Gotta tell you! I you got waaaaay more than your fair share of talent and I am ever so jealous! love the story - but your song is just un-friggin believable! Really Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 12/10/2007 - 05:20 am Title: Chapter 35

wow, a great ending to an awesome fic. great job.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 12/05/2007 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 35

Holy frijoles! Love this story. CAn't wait for part two!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/04/2007 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 35

Reviewer: sam52 Signed Date: 12/03/2007 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 35

Oh my gosh! I absolutely loved this story. At times you had me about to bite wood with the suspension, but in the end it was absolutely perfect! Now I am just waiting for the second part to come around!

I loved it!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 35

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 12/01/2007 - 07:22 am Title: Chapter 35

OH I love it, now I need part 2.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/01/2007 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 35

Oh already the last chapter?
Both were a bit nervous, that was so cute. Then the chapter got hot.
Loved the mix of the lyrics with the story.
*cookies for your muse* Looking forward to more (whenever part two is ready).

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous Date: 12/01/2007 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 35

It was perfect, I m looking forward to the part two. Thanks

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 12/01/2007 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 35

That was sexy as hell. The choreography made this play like a movie, and the song played through my mind as you vividly laid out the action.

I loved this sexy, emotional image: "Buffy landed on the bed, giggling and shielding her flushed face. If she weren't half naked beside a strip of condoms, she'd almost pull off 'demure'." Spike still seeing the real Buffy is sweet and sensual.

Getting them together physically was inevitable, but you made it happen organically. You built the attraction and trust beautifully.

Thank you for continuing this erotic, entertaining story.

Reviewer: flyingnicole Signed Date: 11/30/2007 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 35

WOW! loved it and about time they finally did the dead
will be waiting for part 2

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 11/30/2007 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 35

Always hot.. Always bad-but in a good way.

Enjoyed..