Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For To See Takes Time
Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 11/17/2007 - 12:46 pm Title: The Next Bit

Great start, I'm looking forward to read more of this story.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad to hear it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/16/2007 - 09:48 pm Title: The Next Bit

I like the chapter :) Clever of Buffy to think of getting paid by the Council.
Sounds as if Buffy is on her way to change some things for the better :)

Author's Response: *grins* yup, they're all terribly clever...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/16/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: The Beginning

Oh that's why Buffy is there; clever of Giles to think of sending her.
And good that they run into the soldiers; so they cold help. Clem will be glad.

Author's Response: 'swhat i'm hoping. who better to introduce buffy to the glory that is demonology than clem?

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 11/16/2007 - 02:02 am Title: The Next Bit

Wow! This story is great so far - really well written and engaging. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you're liking it

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/15/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: The Next Bit

wonderful and powerful story. really looking forward to where this one goes. love the older buffy
please update frequently

Author's Response: thanks! updates are coming as fast as i can churn them out...