Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Christmas Story
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/16/2013 - 12:49 am Title: Chapter 5

love the premise of Spike's wish - very neat Christmas story and I like how you had all the primary characters involved.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 12/13/2010 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 5

Very Neat Scooby Christmas Story -

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/10/2008 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

good story but no strings on the deal?

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous Date: 01/01/2008 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 5

Great story!! I loved it. I got teary eyed. I laughed. It the stories that make me sad when they are over that are the best. I would have loved to have seen that sence playfulness and ease between Spike and Buffy on the show. Thank you so much I really enjoyed it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2007 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

Sweet little story :) At last they had their Christmas carefree.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 12/24/2007 - 01:46 am Title: Chapter 5

I started reading this ages ago on fanfiction.net, and I'm glad to see it's finally finished! It's a great little Christmas story made better because Spike wished for it. Especially love the end of this chapter, may read it again because laughter is good for the soul! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/23/2007 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

sweet story but what happens next

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/19/2007 - 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh!!! Maybe the dark figure at the window wasn't so worrisome like I thought. Maybe he was bringing gifts.
They had a good time, all together. They are lucky to have one another.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/13/2007 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good for Xander to tell Anya he meant her :)
Buffy and Spike, with Dawn too? Cute *g*
The figure at the window? Not so good...

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 12/12/2007 - 07:27 am Title: Chapter 3

This is such a great story. That was so sweet of Spike to wish for a Christmas where Buffy and the rest didn't have to worry about fighting the good fight.

I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/11/2007 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

cute

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/11/2007 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

What fun! So...who's watching?

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 11/25/2007 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like your story. It is very sweet. I can't wait to read what will happen over these ten days. Please update soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 2

Not a good idea of Spike to make Buffy jealous; she didn't like his flirting.
Well seems they will eat a bit later then Buffy thought first *gg* She needs more practice, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

So Carley is a genie... I hope that doesn't mean wishing for a thing will lead to bad things *thinks of the Charmed episode*
Spike bargained for some Christmas peace. That was a good idea of him. A very nice Christmas present. :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 05:58 am Title: Chapter 1

I like the beginning of this one, very sweet. I hope you'll post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: my_perfect_muse Anonymous Date: 11/20/2007 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww, a very sweet wish and a great start. Can't wait to read more :)