Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For At It Like Rabbits
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 02:00 am Title: Something Huge

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Devin Signed Date: 09/04/2013 - 07:38 pm Title: Abnormal Again

I forgot how BLOODY FANTASTIC this series is!!! Thank you for giving me some quality hilarity to occupy myself while sick this weekend. Didn't even want to take the time to comment until now because I was so hooked. Sequel sequel sequel!!!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 06:09 am Title: Abnormal Again

Nice little story!

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 10/22/2009 - 09:38 pm Title: Abnormal Again

ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS!? HOW COULD YOU JUST END IT LIKE THAT!? OH COME ON! THERE SHOULD BE MORE TO THIS STORY!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:55 pm Title: Abnormal Again

This story is good on so many levels.
Level 1: My favorite, possibly because it is not usually included in NC-17 fanfics (and, hello? Only kind I read)
Girl stuff: The thing about babies not always taking 9 months? Sooo true. My sister had two short term pregnancies and the third she carried for nearly eleven months!
Level the Second: Friendships are complicated. Love Xander & Spike's ability to joke around so casually. Fully confident in their masculinity. And, hey. Contrast to Faith - always defensive
Third level: The 'surprise' that probably WASN'T for the more astute readers - I mean the garlic cake! Aren't know-it-all kids cute?
*Boo-hoo* I am sorry Angelus had to be true to his nasty, bullying past. Ah, well. Not everybody is going to choose the right path.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:40 pm Title: Hopped Up

This was funny - and cute. I hope Angel doesn't blow it, this time. I liked how you put little hints of things that may have happened, but weren't actually part of the story. Faith is a MEAN creature, tho, isn't she ( I will have to read PEACHES and HERBS, tho.) ?
So, is this really Faith? Who turned her. Uh, Angel? Or, was it Drusilla? Why did you end the last story with her supposedly committing suicide?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:33 pm Title: Super Friends

Hoo-hay! This was a fun chappie! Sneaky ,putting Oz's nephew in this; is that the one who turned him into a werewolf?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:29 pm Title: All Ears

I loved Ian's there is no 'L' in innocuous"! The way everything just tumbles and separates & comes together reminds me of Thanksgivings from my own childhood. As I remember, somebody, or in this case someBUNNY finds an adult-free zone in the basement to play doctor with a "not-really" coudin.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:22 pm Title: Fighting Chance

So, Chance has asecret Gift, huh? Now, of whom does she remind me? Oh, yeah, Buffy at her worst.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 03:15 pm Title: Something Huge

Ooh! Read the story before this & loved it. This is coming along, too.

Reviewer: Blue Anonymous Date: 05/04/2009 - 07:21 am Title: Abnormal Again

Really enjoyed this series. Especially the first part. The second part was unexpected, and I was kinda bummed that Faith and Angel turned... but I guess the slayer's back in business, so that's all for the good.

thanks for a hot fun story.

blue

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 09:45 am Title: Abnormal Again

I have been loving this fic and all of your other fics. I was wondering whether you would be writing an epilogue to this story. BTW I hadn't read any Spuffy fic in almost three years and you've sort of let me back into the fandom with a bang so to speak. Thank you.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 03/09/2008 - 11:29 pm Title: Abnormal Again

I loved your story. But there were two things that I had an issue with. You said that anya was in her fourth tri-mester... there are only three trimesters. and you mentioned them being pregnant for the ten month... which they typically call the ninth.
But otherwise great story! keep it up!
-Sarah Courtney

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your issues, Sarah! I often make silly mistakes and it's helpful to know when I've overlooked something. In this case, though, I think you misunderstood my intent. As my mother can attest, babies do sometimes stay put for longer than nine months, thus entering an (often agonizing) tenth month. The term "fourth trimester" was used as a joke, what with "trimester" having that inherent "three" in it. Clearly not the funniest joke, but, you know, irony is Buffy. :) In any case, glad you enjoyed the fic!

Reviewer: psykoangel Anonymous Date: 02/15/2008 - 02:31 am Title: Abnormal Again

That was the best ever! Freaking awesome. I swear, all your fics are genius.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: AbbyLou Anonymous Date: 02/12/2008 - 10:23 pm Title: Abnormal Again

LOVED IT!! Spike and Buffy as parents is always a plus in my book!! Great Story!!

Reviewer: Justin Anonymous Date: 02/11/2008 - 02:05 pm Title: Abnormal Again

That was absolutely awseome. You know your sitting on a gold mine with this spin off, right?

Always the best,
Jestin

Author's Response: Haha. Well, someone *might* be continuing it. We'll see! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Still_Love-Spike Anonymous Date: 02/11/2008 - 01:56 am Title: Abnormal Again

I haven't read this yet but I have no worries as I have loved everything you have written. Just wanted to say thanks for keeping us satisfied and giving us all our Spuffy fix. The show may be over but for me they both live on!

Hope it never ends, keep it up! We love it!

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 02/08/2008 - 08:49 pm Title: Abnormal Again

That. Was. Awesome.

I've been reading your stuff for years, and have yet to find a single story of yours that wasn't totally charming in some way. Your way with dialogue is just astounding. Thanks for giving me a great story to read!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much, Vanilla. Glad you liked. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/06/2008 - 11:47 pm Title: Abnormal Again

Just to throw out that I've been following HDL since it was only 2 chapters long (like 5 years) it is amazing to see where everyone ended up. And I love the idea and Anya has deemed Chance evil because she's part rabbit. Such a fitting twist. Its been fun, and well pulled together. Thanks for sharing. BTW... looking foward to the little bonus you've got planned. :)

Reviewer: Jessie88 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 09:06 am Title: Abnormal Again

so.... you're just kidding when you say it's the end of this saga, right? =D

It's too brilliant not to be continued. :)

Thanks for a fantastic story!

Reviewer: laiquendai Signed Date: 02/05/2008 - 08:36 am Title: Abnormal Again

perfect follow up to HDL, and I really enjoyed seeing the growing up kids, and how things are going for them.
Glad Chance got some powers - and I love the idea of this new little scooby gang growing up together...

Sadly, however this has just made me eager for more...

Reviewer: Time of Change Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 05:22 am Title: Abnormal Again

Love it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/04/2008 - 03:19 pm Title: Abnormal Again

Sorry I was too distracted by the fic to comment :)
That was a furious end, I couldn't stop to comment.
Yay :) They won. And Chance is really a very interesting girl. Drusilla? Didn't expect her :)
Clever end; looking forward to the stand alone.
Loved it (the whole story).

Reviewer: j Anonymous Date: 02/03/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: Abnormal Again

Wow, that was awesome. And even though it was mostly dialog inside a totally fantastic action sequence, it wasn't at all confusing

Thanks.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/03/2008 - 09:15 pm Title: Abnormal Again

Wow, that was totally awesome. I love how it was mostly all dialogue and even though there was a lot of action, it wasn't confusing at all.

Well, done.