Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For At It Like Rabbits
Reviewer: Devin Signed Date: 09/04/2013 - 11:38 pm Title: Abnormal Again

I forgot how BLOODY FANTASTIC this series is!!! Thank you for giving me some quality hilarity to occupy myself while sick this weekend. Didn't even want to take the time to comment until now because I was so hooked. Sequel sequel sequel!!!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 10:09 am Title: Abnormal Again

Nice little story!

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 10/23/2009 - 01:38 am Title: Abnormal Again

ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS!? HOW COULD YOU JUST END IT LIKE THAT!? OH COME ON! THERE SHOULD BE MORE TO THIS STORY!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:55 pm Title: Abnormal Again

This story is good on so many levels.
Level 1: My favorite, possibly because it is not usually included in NC-17 fanfics (and, hello? Only kind I read)
Girl stuff: The thing about babies not always taking 9 months? Sooo true. My sister had two short term pregnancies and the third she carried for nearly eleven months!
Level the Second: Friendships are complicated. Love Xander & Spike's ability to joke around so casually. Fully confident in their masculinity. And, hey. Contrast to Faith - always defensive
Third level: The 'surprise' that probably WASN'T for the more astute readers - I mean the garlic cake! Aren't know-it-all kids cute?
*Boo-hoo* I am sorry Angelus had to be true to his nasty, bullying past. Ah, well. Not everybody is going to choose the right path.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:40 pm Title: Hopped Up

This was funny - and cute. I hope Angel doesn't blow it, this time. I liked how you put little hints of things that may have happened, but weren't actually part of the story. Faith is a MEAN creature, tho, isn't she ( I will have to read PEACHES and HERBS, tho.) ?
So, is this really Faith? Who turned her. Uh, Angel? Or, was it Drusilla? Why did you end the last story with her supposedly committing suicide?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:33 pm Title: Super Friends

Hoo-hay! This was a fun chappie! Sneaky ,putting Oz's nephew in this; is that the one who turned him into a werewolf?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:29 pm Title: All Ears

I loved Ian's there is no 'L' in innocuous"! The way everything just tumbles and separates & comes together reminds me of Thanksgivings from my own childhood. As I remember, somebody, or in this case someBUNNY finds an adult-free zone in the basement to play doctor with a "not-really" coudin.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:22 pm Title: Fighting Chance

So, Chance has asecret Gift, huh? Now, of whom does she remind me? Oh, yeah, Buffy at her worst.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:15 pm Title: Something Huge

Ooh! Read the story before this & loved it. This is coming along, too.

Reviewer: Blue Anonymous Date: 05/04/2009 - 11:21 am Title: Abnormal Again

Really enjoyed this series. Especially the first part. The second part was unexpected, and I was kinda bummed that Faith and Angel turned... but I guess the slayer's back in business, so that's all for the good.

thanks for a hot fun story.

blue

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 01:45 pm Title: Abnormal Again

I have been loving this fic and all of your other fics. I was wondering whether you would be writing an epilogue to this story. BTW I hadn't read any Spuffy fic in almost three years and you've sort of let me back into the fandom with a bang so to speak. Thank you.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 03/10/2008 - 03:29 am Title: Abnormal Again

I loved your story. But there were two things that I had an issue with. You said that anya was in her fourth tri-mester... there are only three trimesters. and you mentioned them being pregnant for the ten month... which they typically call the ninth.
But otherwise great story! keep it up!
-Sarah Courtney

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your issues, Sarah! I often make silly mistakes and it's helpful to know when I've overlooked something. In this case, though, I think you misunderstood my intent. As my mother can attest, babies do sometimes stay put for longer than nine months, thus entering an (often agonizing) tenth month. The term "fourth trimester" was used as a joke, what with "trimester" having that inherent "three" in it. Clearly not the funniest joke, but, you know, irony is Buffy. :) In any case, glad you enjoyed the fic!

Reviewer: psykoangel Anonymous Date: 02/15/2008 - 07:31 am Title: Abnormal Again

That was the best ever! Freaking awesome. I swear, all your fics are genius.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: AbbyLou Anonymous Date: 02/13/2008 - 03:23 am Title: Abnormal Again

LOVED IT!! Spike and Buffy as parents is always a plus in my book!! Great Story!!

Reviewer: Justin Anonymous Date: 02/11/2008 - 07:05 pm Title: Abnormal Again

That was absolutely awseome. You know your sitting on a gold mine with this spin off, right?

Always the best,
Jestin

Author's Response: Haha. Well, someone *might* be continuing it. We'll see! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Still_Love-Spike Anonymous Date: 02/11/2008 - 06:56 am Title: Abnormal Again

I haven't read this yet but I have no worries as I have loved everything you have written. Just wanted to say thanks for keeping us satisfied and giving us all our Spuffy fix. The show may be over but for me they both live on!

Hope it never ends, keep it up! We love it!

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 01:49 am Title: Abnormal Again

That. Was. Awesome.

I've been reading your stuff for years, and have yet to find a single story of yours that wasn't totally charming in some way. Your way with dialogue is just astounding. Thanks for giving me a great story to read!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much, Vanilla. Glad you liked. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/07/2008 - 04:47 am Title: Abnormal Again

Just to throw out that I've been following HDL since it was only 2 chapters long (like 5 years) it is amazing to see where everyone ended up. And I love the idea and Anya has deemed Chance evil because she's part rabbit. Such a fitting twist. Its been fun, and well pulled together. Thanks for sharing. BTW... looking foward to the little bonus you've got planned. :)

Reviewer: Jessie88 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 02:06 pm Title: Abnormal Again

so.... you're just kidding when you say it's the end of this saga, right? =D

It's too brilliant not to be continued. :)

Thanks for a fantastic story!

Reviewer: laiquendai Signed Date: 02/05/2008 - 01:36 pm Title: Abnormal Again

perfect follow up to HDL, and I really enjoyed seeing the growing up kids, and how things are going for them.
Glad Chance got some powers - and I love the idea of this new little scooby gang growing up together...

Sadly, however this has just made me eager for more...

Reviewer: Time of Change Anonymous Date: 02/05/2008 - 10:22 am Title: Abnormal Again

Love it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/04/2008 - 08:19 pm Title: Abnormal Again

Sorry I was too distracted by the fic to comment :)
That was a furious end, I couldn't stop to comment.
Yay :) They won. And Chance is really a very interesting girl. Drusilla? Didn't expect her :)
Clever end; looking forward to the stand alone.
Loved it (the whole story).

Reviewer: j Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 02:17 am Title: Abnormal Again

Wow, that was awesome. And even though it was mostly dialog inside a totally fantastic action sequence, it wasn't at all confusing

Thanks.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 02:15 am Title: Abnormal Again

Wow, that was totally awesome. I love how it was mostly all dialogue and even though there was a lot of action, it wasn't confusing at all.

Well, done.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 01:11 am Title: Abnormal Again

Cheech and Chong, hee. Well, I'm kind of surprised about Dru, though I sort of hoped she didn't dust in Bunny in the Oven. Kind of interresting, though I kind of want to know what happened in the palm tree. Also, omg, Chance with her pants unzipped. Jesse's very smart for running.