Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: zvhhknt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: One and Two

Renew my on the kale and its use can be originate on the GPhC cryosphere here generic for viagra But other than the circumcision

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/05/2012 - 03:47 am Title: Three and Four

a super nice Spuffy Christmas story -

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/06/2012 - 05:44 am Title: Three and Four

Oh my gosh - I was rolling with laughter at Dawn's contention that she knew what a 'happy' was and Spike insisting that she better not! So very funny and perfectly Spike and Dawn! Happy tears throughout - awesome story! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/26/2012 - 06:08 pm Title: Three and Four

Very, very sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you liked!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/01/2010 - 01:35 pm Title: Three and Four

Very nice and sweet story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 11:32 am Title: Three and Four

Sweet, all his dreams came true. Happy new year! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. To you too. :)

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 11:01 am Title: One and Two

That was lovely and very sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2007 - 06:25 pm Title: Three and Four

It was a good Christmas except Xander's reaction; but for now he came around.
Loved it; and Buffy is wrong: the way she acted she gave Spike the perfect present.
Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you, too.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2007 - 05:36 pm Title: One and Two

Loved Dawn playing matchmaker :) But she only needed to push them in the right direction *gg*
And Spike's invited too. So Buffy really wants him there.

Author's Response: Yep - she does. We'll see how it goes.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 12/25/2007 - 04:44 am Title: Three and Four

oh that was just perfect :) *sigh* warm cuddlies much appreciated.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/23/2007 - 05:32 pm Title: Three and Four

aww..what a sweet fic :)
merry christmas!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked. Merry Christmas to you, too!