Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: tianbe Signed Date: 12/05/2014 - 02:48 am Title: A Quiet Night


replica watches uk replica watches uk obtaining caring with regards to the most popular developments. Sports activities Watches: these watches are apt for ladies who're considering sports activities and which variety an essential element in their program pursuits. These are resolute and possess supplementary capabilities meant for sports activities functions like proof against h2o, soil, filth in addition to stop look at, timer, alarm and warmth displays.breitling replicas breitling replicas Luxurious Watches: replica rolex watches replica rolex watches Also called jewellery watches, they're probably the most expensive types of girls watches. Beneficial metals like gold, silver and platinum are created usage of for making them also to insert some additional magnificence to it, immensely valued jewels like ruby and diamonds also are adorned with grace. Stylish Watches: Model can be a phrase that is definitely substantially connected with women. They adore to become a trerepliques montres nd setter and adopt the most popular models. Stylish watches are made for this kind of women. They occur up in a great number of designs, forms, components and colours which help females to specific their mood absolutely. These watches tend to be the final vogue goods. Designer Watches: Latest craze from the world of wrist watches within the designer types. rolex fake rolex fake These are formulated because of the well-known designers and so are really priced. These are commonly favored with the rich people Audemars Reproduction Piguet Watcheswho like to find awareness by getting special products. They need their observe to get a style assertion and sought after by all. Online is a really excellent repliques montres louspot Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Replicato store for wrist watches. They supply much more types and much superior expenses. By using a handful of safeguards you can decreased nearly all of the troubles that deal with customers on the net. one can discover a honest retailer by carrying out a little evaluation and searching. Reproduction Omega Watches A fraud one could make one particular get rid of a great deal of revenue and time. When folks listen to the phrase &. 8216;replica', they generally right away assume that it suggests &. 8216;fake. ' Frequently, that is not always the case. There are a lot of qualified replica watch makers out there that have been generating replicas of watches from the diverse established brands in the globe. Not all of these replica watches are poor in terms of quality, size and general look. What tends to make them actually widely used is that they are far way more reasonable Replica Omega Watchesthan and as helpful

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/09/2009 - 05:08 pm Title: Epilogue

really different from most stories about that night, it is usually just shagging, but good different.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 02/10/2009 - 08:20 pm Title: Epilogue

I liked this little time-travelling fic. True, it's one of my favourite types, but this one in particular was great.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/29/2008 - 11:57 am Title: Epilogue

Sad to see the story go now; a good read so far.
And because these Buffy and Spike really talked, were nearer, I'm hopeful that this Spike will go and find Buffy again. *dreams of epilog II*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/23/2008 - 12:01 pm Title: To Forgive and Forget

Oh my, hope the way back will be safe.
85% mmmh let's hope that things will turn out alright.
Sad to see we're almost at the end.

Reviewer: NeomeBuffy Anonymous Date: 12/23/2008 - 12:19 am Title: To Forgive and Forget

:: drum roll :: Man you've pulled me and made me want to stay here. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Aly Anonymous Date: 11/16/2008 - 01:57 pm Title: The Fight of My Life

I really love your story and I'm so happy that you still keep on writing.
I can't wait for the next chapter ;) I'm so curious who interupted them but I think I have an idea ;)
Aly

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 11/16/2008 - 02:16 am Title: The Fight of My Life

Loved this story and I can't wait to read more of it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2008 - 05:31 pm Title: The Fight of My Life

Having a plan before you attack is always a good thing.
Too bad that Spike has the wrong impression regarding Riley now (the ones from the future). I hope they'll talk.
*g* Showing worked too :)
And now I wonder who interrupted them.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/22/2008 - 01:41 pm Title: Two Spikes Are Better Than One

Good to see an update :)
So there is a change for them to go back, thanks to Tara. There's hope then.
And it won't hurt if they have Spike (the past one) on their side; he's a good fighter.
Looking forward to more :) (Like what younger-Buffy will make out of what she noticed.)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 05/26/2008 - 07:37 pm Title: A New Demon in Town

Love this fic, and really liking how annoying younger Buffy is to older Buffy. And when will younger Spike show up? Great to see everyone's reactions to each other, even if details of the future can't be shared. Great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/26/2008 - 04:46 pm Title: A New Demon in Town

Good to see you updating :)
Having found out who the demon is, that is a start. Hope it helps.
Hard for Buffy seeing her mom again. If Joyce had her eyes open she'll suspect something when Buffy was crying.
Looking forward to more to find out.

Reviewer: Wen Anonymous Date: 04/14/2008 - 06:54 pm Title: This is the Part

Keep going.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/14/2008 - 11:43 am Title: This is the Part

It made sense to me that this Swinboc took them back in time because if they stop Buffy from dying they wouldn't have to fight the first....
But a witch... no clue who that may be. It is possible that this will turn out right so it is a good witch?
Looking forward to find out.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 06:15 pm Title: Back to the Future

Buffy 'against' Buffy was fun :)
Hopefully Giles has some ideas.... *wonders if it was an enemy or a friend that sent them back*
Hard decision for older Buffy to come, what to tell her mom.

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 09:47 pm Title: Back to the Future

Great story! I absolutely love time travel ficsbut this seems to go beyond the regular go back and fix everything formula. Love seeing the two Buffys dealing with each other. And I wonder just how different Spike is with the soul and this without version? Please update soon, I have to know more!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 02:15 pm Title: Back to the Future

I'm confused did the get set back to season 5 with riley or season 6 when riley came back for 1 episode.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 12:33 pm Title: Back to the Future

Loved that a very different take that should be fun.

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 03/14/2008 - 01:50 am Title: Back to the Future

Just when everything seems to have already done you come along and present a totally original approach to the Buffy and Spike show! Wow, I am impressed and looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: F. Anonymous Date: 12/29/2007 - 04:00 pm Title: A Quiet Night

Ooh... this is gonna be fun!

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 12/29/2007 - 02:59 am Title: A Quiet Night

Oohhhh, I like it! I have recently discovered that I love fics with 2 of Buffy so this is perfect, especially with Riley around to witness it. Please tell me there will be much Riley bashing!?! More importantly, please tell me you plan to finish this fic!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/28/2007 - 05:31 pm Title: A Quiet Night

Xander should really have learned to close the door in a house full of girls *gg*.
Ooops? A demon? .... Things changed, huh?
Oh back in time. Now things are getting interesting :-D

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 12/28/2007 - 02:19 pm Title: A Quiet Night

Intriguing beginning! I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this:)

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 12/28/2007 - 09:31 am Title: A Quiet Night

This is a great start to a possible fic, I would be intrested if you keep going!