Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Two of a Kind
Reviewer: wpxzbde Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter One

Grounded all other disconnects are neutral - I take it on a oblique unfurnished gourd sildenafil without a doctor's prescription Extraordinary grinder

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/06/2008 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter Three

Can't really blame Buffy. She wasn't told William had a twin. More please!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 01/05/2008 - 08:25 am Title: Chapter Three

Interesting, it should be interesting to see how it goes.

Reviewer: djonie Signed Date: 01/05/2008 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter Three

Auwtch... I get that William's mad at Buffy, but why would she take any blame? They didn't have sex yet, so she couldn't know how he would kiss her in -for a lack of better word- throws of passion?

Ooh well, you're the writer and the chapter was great! I wonder who she will chose in the end.. I'm hoping Spike, cause it seems that William wasn't really honest with her.

Thanks for the quick update!

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/05/2008 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter Three

That confession came a little too soon for me. I felt like it was something they both should have carried around and felt guilty for. Either way Will and Buffy both have reasons to be upset here even if Will isn't willing to admit that yet. I mean, his secret did lead to Buffy having sex with a strange man! Want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/05/2008 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter Two

Not quite what I was expecting. I thought maybe Will had intended for Buffy to meet Spike and that's why he invited her over but this was unexpected. Want to see how this plays out...

Reviewer: Deana Anonymous Date: 01/05/2008 - 04:29 am Title: Chapter Three

First, you seriously need a beta or re-read everything again before posting your chapters. So many grammar errors I found in there. Also, the story seems to be rushed, no real emotions behind the writing. I'm sorry if this sounds a little harsh. Just pointing out the things that you can work on to make your writing better. With that being said, I'm not saying I'm an expert in English, since it's my second language, but I am an avid reader, so I know when I read good fics or not. Hope you'll take this as a positive advice. :-)

Reviewer: Sasha Anonymous Date: 01/05/2008 - 04:04 am Title: Chapter Three

This needs some work, i agree about you needing a beta. you keep putting your when it should be you're, everything is also moving a bit fast for me. i might give one more chapter a chance.

Reviewer: Angi Anonymous Date: 01/04/2008 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter Two

Is anyone in that room a halfway decent person at all?
Because Buffy? What a bitch. She should grovel at his feet for cheating, because sleeping with William´s twin is waaaay worse than him not talking about the family he despises. And she is lying now, too, because she doesn´t have the guts to tell him what happened. Spike? - Complete asshole. My sympathy is with William here, the other two disgust me to extremes.
And by the way I´m ranting you know your story has me climbing the walls.

Reviewer: djonie Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter Two

They didn't tell him?!? Auwtch I bet it's not gonna be pretty when he finds out afterwards... Great update, can't wait to see where you'll take this!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 01/04/2008 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter Two

This is not a flame. The story is good, but very reminiscent of one by Ashlee and hints of the new one by Greyangel. It is not a crime to use the same idea as another author (lord knows, it is almost impossible to come up with something that has not been done before), but you need to read those stories (if you have not already) to make sure that you are not skirting the plagerism line. The line from the first chapter about baked pineapples I know I have heard somewhere before and the other story you have posted here seems familiar as well. I am not accusing you, just making you aware. Also, the first chapter seemed pretty clear of error, but this one did have a few grammar problems, so you might want to get a beta.

Reviewer: Aidan Anonymous Date: 01/04/2008 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter One

Oh my god. that is crazy

Reviewer: djonie Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter One

Great start! I hope you'll update soon.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:24 am Title: Chapter One

Now that is the way to start off a story!!! Let me guess... William's twin brother Spike? That was glorious hotness! Hoping there is more where that came from! Maybe William will step up his game to fight for Buffy or perhaps a threesome? *nearly faints* Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter One

oooh it's a twin fic, i knew it lol. can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: stacie Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter One

hmm, sounds very familiar to another story i read a while ago, hopefully this one would go in a completely different direction.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 10:36 pm Title: Chapter One

Great beginning! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter One

That could be a problem, love it though.

Reviewer: Denise Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter One

I loved this. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Nathalie Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter One

Loved what I've read so far.
Please continue