Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 05/30/2009 - 10:52 am Title: Ch.18-Games

The ohhhhhhhh factor certainly went up!!!

I want more, chicka, and soon! Glad to be of service in the muse department :D Now. Write. More!

*mwah*

Author's Response: LOL aren't u kind of scared about the stuff u make me write? no doubt about it u get me to write longer stuff, but when i do, u either get creepy Riley or....Spilliam. LOL i've got all these ideas and even more surprises planned for this story so thank you!!! dunno how ya do it but ya do! now i'll quit buggin the hell out of ya! :)

Reviewer: badalyce Anonymous Date: 05/24/2009 - 07:45 am Title: Ch.18-Games

don't leave us hanging for too long. can't wait to seewhat they will do to riley when they find him. update soon.

Author's Response: oh i think i'll be updating sooner than i usually do. and i'm working that all out in my head. and riley's gonna get his! believe me! thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/24/2009 - 05:39 am Title: Ch.18-Games

Sadly almost isn't enough.... they are too late again and have no clue where to look now.
I hope they figure it out very soon....
It doesn't look good for Dawn right now.

Author's Response: ahhh, but they do have a clue! they just need to know what to do with it! and that's the thing though. no one *except me* knows what went down in between the "game" and the house being discovered! how could they move Dawn if they couldn't touch her? i plan to tell soon but not right now. thanks so much for reviewing! u're my most constant one here and u are much loved for it!! and u're usually the fastest to review, which always makes me smile. i'm glad u're sticking with it! XXXXXX

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 05/23/2009 - 02:26 pm Title: Ch. 17-Secrets

Oh, I REALLY liked!!! Then again, hating Riley the way I do, I never had a doubt as to who had Dawn. Hee.

More soon, please!
*huggles*

And feel better, hunny!

Author's Response: lol i'm glad u liked it! i suck at keeping story secrets cuz i try to keep it a surprise but i drop hints and ya'll are just too smart so i know it's never really a surprise. yeah, Riley's an ass and i love making him the bad guy. i plan to update faster just cuz i'm basically stuck on my ass till this freakin' ankle gets better! and these pain meds are really helping so whoop! i get a little buzzy and my imagination flies! hopefully ya'll will benefit w/ better chapters. i know the last few sucked! but i'm tryin. :)

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 05/23/2009 - 02:19 pm Title: Hey Kid

Oh no, oh no, oh nooooo!!!!

*hits next*

Author's Response: *smirk* that was very dramatic. lol well i'm glad u liked it. thanks for not trashing it. i know it's been a while since i updated. and i swear, i'll catch up on all 5 of ur stories that i've missed!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/23/2009 - 04:27 am Title: Ch. 17-Secrets

That was unexpected! I never thought it could have Riley that took her. But if the demons didn't hear a thing it must have been something else. At last they know who now and even have a lead with Dawn's notes (license plate).

Author's Response: well i thought about having a demon snitch tell them, but honestly, why would the demon world care about one human snatching another??? even if they are involved in the demon world, it's still one human taking another. not much to blab about. and honestly, they view Spike as a tratior so they wouldn't tell him anything anyway. LOL i'm glad i surprised someone at least! it's been in my head for months so finally telling who it was, was kind of a release really. LOL i hate holding those kind of secrets in. but i'm glad u're sticking with the story!! awww, but we didn't find out Riley's secret either! i'm working that up to be something juicy *evil laugh*. thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 04/22/2009 - 06:02 pm Title: Hey Kid

Wait a second! I was reading this as an "entire story" (from the beginning) and forgot it wasn't finished yet, lol. Who is the guy? I think I know, but I am not sure....I would LOVE to read more, and I have put this on my favorites list. I recommend this to everyone!

Author's Response: LOL sorry! i WISH it was finished but the bitch that is writer's block has not been that kind. :( i don't want to give it away but think about all the hints i've given you. the title of ch. 16 is a HUGE hint! i hope to update sooner than i have. i think i got bit by the writing bug again. believe me, it has been torture not to get anything, and then what i did get for the last couple of chapters i hated and really didn't want to post. thanks so much for faving!!! i'm glad someone likes it!! you just became my fave person of the day!!! :o) XXX Monica

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/22/2009 - 06:02 pm Title: Hey Kid

Dawns plays matchmaker - clever of her ;)
Ah she thought she's save in daylight, huh? When reading about the thieves I thought how wrong she is.
Too bad.... ~ hopefully till soon.

Author's Response: lol Dawn is always playing matchmaker! and yeah, those guys did kidnap her. i will be updating sooner!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 02/07/2009 - 10:57 am Title: Ch. 15-Plan In Motion

GAH! You did it again. A perfect chapter and then WHAM! A threat!

I really REALLY like this story, pleaase don't give up on it, 'k?

*smooches*

Author's Response: yay! u finally got to read it! i'm so glad u like it! i'm not exactly giving up on it, as i am going to juggle it with Meiki. i'm thinking that maybe it will help me get out of my WB. i was away from it for far too long! i'm going to update Meiki soon and then i'm gonna get back to this! but definitely not dropping it. ttus!

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 02/03/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: Ch. 14- Refreshed

Ohhhhh, Dawn's got a plan and I sdon't have to wait to find out about it cuz next chappie is up! WOOT!

LOVE it!
*mwah*

Author's Response: LOL yeah, i introduce the plan in the next chapter but it's gonna go farther than that. still flushing it out. glad u like it! now i have to go read ur updates!! ttus! have fun! XX

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/01/2009 - 09:25 am Title: Ch. 15-Plan In Motion

LOL Dawn's plan seems to function like a charm.
But the enemy hasn't given up yet.

Author's Response: yeah, but the plan isn't finished and i'm working on the enemy's POV. still kind of shaky to me. will try to update soon.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 01/31/2009 - 12:38 pm Title: Let Sleeping Vamps Lie

The end had me all "UH OH", but the rest had me in stitches! Will be reading the next chapter tomorrow cuz I have to go out, but I still love this!

*squishes*

Author's Response: thank you gentle reader. come along with me as i go to the next chapter of Spike, the Vampyr....... *LOL sorry, had and Andrew moment......don't need to get too many of those!* seriously, working on the chapter 15!! (if i can put down LL!!)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/30/2009 - 06:25 pm Title: Ch. 14- Refreshed

Heh heh, matchmaker Dawn. I hope she is more successful than Buffy trying to teach her how to fight.

Author's Response: lol i believe she will be. thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 01/30/2009 - 05:45 am Title: Ch. 14- Refreshed

Great update can't wait to read more, please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading! i'm getting on that asap. i'm still trying to get back into the swing of it. and i will try to make the next chapter longer! Monica p.s. thanx for reviewing!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 01/29/2009 - 03:04 am Title: Let Sleeping Vamps Lie

i read all 13 chapters in a row and i am really loving this fic please update ASAP.

Author's Response: yay! i got a new reader!! woo!! well thank you so much for reading!! i'm working on ch. 14 right now and will hopefully have it posted up by tomorrow! XX Monica

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/27/2009 - 04:12 pm Title: Let Sleeping Vamps Lie

I'm still reading :)
Loved the banter at the begin.
Sound as there is still trouble ahead though.

Author's Response: thank you! yeah, i didn't want to do it too "easy" u know? like "there's no way that would happen". but i do think that i sort of fell out of the rythm of the story. i'm working on it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/26/2008 - 05:05 pm Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

Yay for Riley being history now :)
Good that Spike noticed (smelled) the bites/vampire's blood). Hopefully he won't do something silly (Riley, wanting revenge).

Author's Response: oooh Riley is NOT gone!! *eg* sorry for the long wait but moving and being broke sucks Angel balls! bear with me! Monica

Reviewer: spuffyroxmysox Signed Date: 06/26/2008 - 06:29 am Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

Really loved the whole story!

Keep it up!!!

Huggels

Candie

Author's Response: hi candie! thanks for posting. sorry it's taken so long to get back. i've been in the process of moving a couple of states over and don't have my internet hooked back up yet. the story is by far NOT finished!! hopefully, u'll stick around and keep reading! so glad u liked it!! Monica

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/25/2008 - 08:56 pm Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

wow that blue up quick, like your style

Author's Response: yes, i've had a great inspirational person over at EF. she's been great! thanks so much for reading! internet is down right now but hopefully it'll be up soon!! Monica

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 06/25/2008 - 01:05 pm Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

Great chapter. I am sure that is not the last we will hear from Riley. I am sure that he will try to make good on his threat to kill her. Thanks for the long chapter and quick updates.

Author's Response: you are very welcome! be sure to read my AN!! hopefully it will change!! yeah, i was FLYING on this chapter! i loved it! and making Riley a total creep/asshole was great! my dreams came true!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/25/2008 - 06:01 am Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY for your longest chapter! I LOVED Riley having to bear their combined wrath and I even like Xander in this story!

Go you, girly, for making me want more!! *bounces*

Author's Response: YAYYYYY!!!! i saw u online and was wondering if u would catch it or not!! yes, i am making Xander more likable in this story! the only ass that's gonna be around here is Riley! i'm bouncing right along with ya!! i'm so glad u like it!!! Anya and Dawn made me proud in this chapter. i just HAD to do the vengeful little sister! and Anya's just Anya, lol. thanks for the review!! XOXO Monica

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 06/25/2008 - 05:40 am Title: Ch. 12-Tick...Tick...Boom!

And waht a chapter it was.
Could this finally be the end of Riley's lumbering involvment in this fic? Or is he gonna try to get rid of Spike one last time (perhaps even try to attack Buffy while she's asleep). If so... te funniest thing ever would be Joyce going medieval on his arse (Spike didn't have all that respect for her for nothing, you know).
All in all... this fic is getting better and better.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!! as for this being Riley's end...if i told ya, i'd have to tape your mouth shut!! i'm not telling. maybe, maybe not. haven't decided yet. i feel the same thing about this fic. i believe it's mainly because i didn't have a SL mapped out. i just started typing. now i wanna go back and change things but i'm restraining myself. i'm glad u're sticking with my story!! i'm not sure if Joyce is going to really know why they broke up. i'm trying to include Joyce more in this fic. i'll see what i can come up with. again, thanks for reviewing!! HUGS!!! Monica

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/25/2008 - 03:35 am Title: Ch. 11-Tricks and Ice Cream

Uh-oh........

Who did the Hulk call and what's he gonna do??? You're killing me here, you know! UPDATE AGAIIIIIN!!!!!

*squishes*

Author's Response: WISH GRANTED! ch. 12 is now up!! enjoy and HUGS for reading! hope u like it! *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/25/2008 - 03:25 am Title: Ch. 10-Make Me Squeak

Ah sod off, Riley!

Off to read more, you're doing a pretty darn good job with this one girly, me likey lots!!!
*Mwah*

Author's Response: Squeee thank you!! i really hope u like ch. 12!! i went a little dark. but hopefully u'll cheer! can't wait to see ur response!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/24/2008 - 06:30 pm Title: Ch. 11-Tricks and Ice Cream

Mmmm Riley was too soon too okay again. I wonder whom he phoned. Can't be good.
But later Riley watched closer than Buffy gave him credit. I wouldn't mind that he "gets the boot" now ;)

Author's Response: oooh i'm soo writing in my head right now and it's not good!!! i'm sure u will agree! i'll keep u posted! thank you sooo much for reading!!