Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: qzfwmwk Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: One-shot

Smooth as "the amount surplice of the wicker sildenafil citrate Be completely implanted

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/14/2012 - 08:36 pm Title: Part Three

Sweet & hot!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 01/06/2009 - 08:17 pm Title: Part Three

first half is hotter than the sun! loved william's creative use of 'do you mind'! you also did a great job making an intensely hot fuck be a homecoming.
second half is lovely! their excitement at the possibility of a claim is adorable. and buffy's thought that willow and dawn would protect HER and her two VAMPIRES is super cute.
fortunately, i know you've written the sequel so i'm off to find out what happens next!
thanks for the awesome fic! muah!

Author's Response: And still the face splitting grin won't leave me alone... :-D I'm so very happy you liked it, AND that you went on to the sequel. That story scares me, and I feel like people (except for a few) hate it :-( Thank you so very-very much! *hugs*

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 01/06/2009 - 08:02 pm Title: Part Two

ung. can't comment. brain fried. yummmmmmmm

Author's Response: WOOT!!! I love the brain-frying!!! *happy dance* THANK YOU! *huggles*

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:50 pm Title: One-shot

i love how funny your fics are. there's an affectionate teasing of the characters that never feels mean but is just adorable. like buffy spelling metamorphosis. hee!
of course spike knows what's been going on, he's always more in touch than the rest of them. AND of course he gets buffy mad enough to punch him. that's the spike we know and love!
and william is so sweet!
*swoons*


Author's Response: I saw all your reviews together this morning and haven't stopped grinning since! I'm so very glad you like the way I write my stories. I need humor, and that's one of my major problems with "It Doesn't End With A Wish"; it keeps trying to be written in a lighter tone than I'm aiming for. Thank you so very much for the review, hope you had a wonderful Christmas and an even better New Year's! *huggles*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 02:12 pm Title: Part Three

---headed to cold shower, nuff said :)

-Beth

Author's Response: *giggles* It was the desired effect!!! *huggles*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 01:47 pm Title: Part Two

GOOD GOD WOMAN! I love threesomes and you added biting too! *claps and stands for you*

-Beth

Author's Response: WOOT! I'm so glad you liked it hon!!! Thank you! *squishes*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/18/2008 - 01:31 pm Title: One-shot

mmmm 2 spike r definately better than 1!

-Beth

Author's Response: Yes, they most definitely are! :-D *hugs*

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 08/17/2008 - 01:39 pm Title: Part Three

Ok, well I reviewed to this fic before but it was on the Bloodshedverse so I may as well review for it here :).
Ok first off two Spikes = gah, yum and a happy me. Now i want two Spikes and I want to skip work and stay at home with them all day. lol

Also I know the fic is finished but I'm going to knock out all the chapters in one review! *because I'm gonna miss Dexter if I don't hurry*

Thank God the Imortal finally did something Right! And may I just say that I love the idea of Spike/Buffy/William even though threesomes usually make me standoffish of a fic. Buuuttt your fics are very well written so I end up loving them anyway.

The whole story was HOT, fan yourslf and go sit in a tub of ice hot! So I loved it even more and I know I say it in nearly every single review I leave you but you are a very tallented writer hun.

xxx *hugs*
Hope to catch you online.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! You're such a darling for reviewing here too! *squishes*

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 07/27/2008 - 02:24 pm Title: Part Three

Two IS better than one!

Author's Response: I think so too, and Buffy agrees. We'll soon how the rest of the gang deals with this in the sequel that should be up sometime in September or October. Thanks for the review, *hugs*

Reviewer: Edgehead Anonymous Date: 06/21/2008 - 02:29 pm Title: Part Three

Good God hun...I think I need an icecold shower now... :P

Author's Response: OMG! You read it already! I'm SO glad you liked it, thank you so very much, Mel!!! *squishes*

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 06/18/2008 - 10:06 am Title: Part Three

More please!!
"as she pictured a not-exactly-ecstatic Giles and a moody Xander preaching to her about her choices"
Oh yeah... *sigh*

*huggles*

Author's Response: There will be more... and that phrase there will be where much of the 'more' will be based ;) Thanks for the review hun! *huggles*

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 06/18/2008 - 09:51 am Title: Part Two

OMG I need a cold shower now..
*fans self*
*faints*
I love you..

Author's Response: LOL, YAYYYY for making you get a cold shower! (I'm not mean, but I'm happy! :-P) *squishes you* Thank you!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/31/2008 - 11:54 pm Title: Part Three

Ooooh I really hope we see more of these three in the near future. The shower scene was fantastic!!!! What I wouldn't do for a Spike and a William of my own. Brilliant once again, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you very-very-VERY much! I think all of us want a Spike and a William *sighs* and I promise if I ever get them I'll let you borrow them :-P *hugs tight* really glad you liked, hun!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/31/2008 - 10:47 pm Title: Part Two

phwoar I am speechless ... phwoar that was hot! Brilliantly written as ever. Spike is definitely "too hot not to fuck myself", thought that was a fantastic line, I'm gonna need to see that shower scene!!!! Amazing fic, I can't believe there's only 3 chapters

Author's Response: *blushes furiously* I'm SO glad you like it, hun!! Thank you so very much! I plan to write more on this verse once MBwF is completed! *smooches*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/31/2008 - 09:31 pm Title: One-shot

i know this is already completed but i thought i'd review chapter by chapter anyway. I love Spike/Buffy/William fics and this looks really original so can't wait to carry on reading, which I will do as soon as I've stopped typing this review! So well done so far - Spike and William are both adorable in their own ways and it seems like Buffy is gonna get to have some fun with them both in the near future, here's hoping anyway ;)

Author's Response: OK, I'm officially honored! You're reading my fics in a row!!! *squishes* I promise lots of fun to be had with and among the boys ;-) *hugs tight*

Reviewer: henrietta_holden Signed Date: 05/10/2008 - 10:08 am Title: Part Three

I love your writing OMGWOO MORE!?!
I love Mixing Bis.
I love this fic its so different from the normal twin spike (droool) fics. More is great!


Author's Response: Thank you so very much! *bounces* I LOVE YOUR REVIEW!!! There will be more of this after MBwF is done! Really glad you liked this! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/08/2008 - 07:23 am Title: Part Three

I am struggling to get the thought of your William and Spike together out of my mind. The two of them, together, OMG. Need a cold shower now and I'm gonna be on my own - pouts. Loved it and of course would read a sequel because that cannot be the end.

Author's Response: *bounces all over the place* I had to do a double take of this review, cuz I didn't think anyone read this fic anymore :-P

I'm so very happy you liked it, and there will be a sequel as soon as I'm done with Mixing Business with Fanfic! *huggles*

Reviewer: cruella Anonymous Date: 03/04/2008 - 11:30 am Title: Part Three

well, I finally read it and it was good my friend!
bravo again!
xxx

Author's Response: YAYYYYYYYYYYY! Thank you, ρε μωρό, you made my day!

Μάκια σου!!!

Reviewer: Elena Anonymous Date: 03/03/2008 - 08:04 pm Title: Part Three

Such a sweet story. Please write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, sweety! I intend to, just can't promise how soon! I hope it doesn't disappoint!
xxx

Reviewer: Irina Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 12:51 pm Title: Part Three

I just read all three chapters and I loved them all. This was one hot and fun adventure... great story! :D

Author's Response: Awww, you read it already and liked it! YAYYYY! I'm so glad, thank you sweety!
*hugs*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/17/2008 - 05:16 pm Title: Part Three

I would love to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: :-D Thank you! You will get to read it... eventually! I have decided to write it, but I'm not sure as to when I'll get the time to.
*hugs*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/17/2008 - 05:12 pm Title: Part Two

That was hot, I can't write more now :p I have to read next chapter ;)

Author's Response: LOL! glad you liked it! Thank you!
*hugs*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/17/2008 - 04:56 pm Title: One-shot

Hmm, the Immortal did a good thing ;) for once, the rest of the time he's a creep ;) Well, I wouldn't say no to such a wish... *grins* 2 is better than one, if it's Spikes ;)

Author's Response: Hee, my thoughts exactly, honey! Two Spikes are Heaven! And the Immortal definitely sucks, but we won't see him again until the sequel ;-)
*hugs*

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 02/14/2008 - 07:29 am Title: Part Three

A wonderful combination of incredibly hot sex and lots of cute Spilliamuffy (or some such). Keep 'em coming please, love your fics.

Author's Response: Oh, honey, thank you so much :D
I'll do my best to make sure that the sequel (when it's written) will be to your liking too!

*hugs*