Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For In Your Arms
Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/04/2008 - 10:46 pm Title: 1.

oh sweet mushy wonderful story! i LOVE mushy!!! ahhhhh

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 07:27 am Title: 1.

I enjoyed the fluffiness of it! I couldn't have endured much more of it but as a one-shot it worked.

Author's Response: I'd agree with that. Any more fluff and I probably would have burnt it! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: msspikester Anonymous Date: 02/08/2008 - 02:50 am Title: 1.

Thats the way it SHOULD have happened...Thanks!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much

Reviewer: Devin Signed Date: 02/07/2008 - 04:17 am Title: 1.

Awww. :) I like the sugar. It makes me happy and hyper enough to do my homework. thanks for this lovely boost to get me through the night!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 02/05/2008 - 10:59 pm Title: 1.

Perfect...

Sigh! If only....:(

Author's Response: Wow, perfect? Thats so nice of you to say. And we can only hope!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 02/05/2008 - 02:21 pm Title: 1.

Aww! So amazingly cute! I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou! Your reply made me smile :P

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/04/2008 - 10:42 pm Title: 1.

Awe, just what I needed now :)
Loved that Spike called when he was already there, surprising her double. Thanks for sharing that with us. :))

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 10:14 pm Title: 1.

Oh if only ....... loved it.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, everyone has been so lovely about my little fic

Reviewer: Priscilla Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 06:49 pm Title: 1.

Oh, I wish that was how it was. I don't think it was overly mushy, but then again, I ship this pair hard.

Author's Response: Well, me too. I just didnt want it to be too sugar coated, so I'm glad that you approved :P

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 06:31 pm Title: 1.

As it should have been...

Enjoyed..

Author's Response: Couldnt agree more. Glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: lisa_dec Signed Date: 02/04/2008 - 05:33 pm Title: 1.

That was so sweet! Really wished it had gone like that in the show. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I confess I was rather nervous about this little fic.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 02/04/2008 - 04:28 pm Title: 1.

Now, that's how things should have gone on the show. I really wish he would have went to her, but that's the beauty of fan fiction. I really enjoyed their reunion, no need to apologize for the fluffiness, that's right up my alley. Lovely work=)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked.

You must login (register) to review.