Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Paved Road to Hell
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

Whoot :) I hope the van is covered by the insurance. And I totally forgot the fireworks. Looks pretty :)
Strange trip maybe, but a lot of fun. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, Cordy, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

As long as the Council will see the mission as a success some of the costs should still be covered :)
Anya will be in trouble if she see what she has to pay for (all the stuff she ordered).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

Neat way to bring Buffy and Spike 'together' (in order to break the spell).
:)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

Oh my, Dawn was the only one noticing something was wrong.
Sounds as if the visitor can help.... hopefully!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

Uh-huh... but better the bumper is 'dust' now instead of the van.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 8- Even Ripley Wouldn't Believe It

Anya is definitely effected, buying expensive stuff for Dawn.
But did Willow touch it too? Because she is acting non-willowy now. But maybe she did touch it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:48 am Title: Chapter 7 Changes In Attitudes

But maybe it just takes time for the liquid to make itself noticed. Xander had it and now he's going on a diet. Wonder what it will do to Anya.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:42 am Title: Chapter 6-Antiquities,Pyrotechnics, and Demons, oh my

And Spike got some green liquid too. At last Buffy doesn't seem to be affected by it.
Mmmm fireworks.. can get handy in the future.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 5- Cloud of Confusion

Heh heh so Dawn saw the movie already ;-)
Buffy getting distracted by wet Spike was fun.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:31 am Title: Chapter 4- Alfred's Place of Rest

A weird motel... but for now they managed it. Yay for superstrength.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:27 am Title: Chapter 3- Outstanding In their Field

Green liquid... that it got absorbed by her hand doesn't sound good for Buffy.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:22 am Title: Chapter 2- All You Can Eat Diners

Dawn didn't take long for to be in trouble.... thank god for Slayer senses.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter- We've Only Just Begun and We're AlreadyScrewed

;-) And I bet Buffy's stretching was the reason Spike had trouble driving.
Good start, looking forward to read it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

OH I wish I could have seen the expression on Giles and to Councils face when they find out.


Author's Response: I'm sure they were probably a little upset. LOL Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

OH I hope everything works out in the end.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:59 am Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

OH I wonder what both Spike and Buffy will say.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

OH please tell me the van did not get flattened.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

This was a great story ... Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

Well done :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

Great chapter!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

well done

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 8- Even Ripley Wouldn't Believe It

Well done! :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 7 Changes In Attitudes

hehe :D I loved that last line!

Great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.