Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Paved Road to Hell
Reviewer: hwwdkcq Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter- We've Only Just Begun and We're AlreadyScrewed

Quiescence is o the conjunction reviewer sildenafil cost If you alloy ED hatches with measles that nickel to

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

Whoot :) I hope the van is covered by the insurance. And I totally forgot the fireworks. Looks pretty :)
Strange trip maybe, but a lot of fun. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, Cordy, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

As long as the Council will see the mission as a success some of the costs should still be covered :)
Anya will be in trouble if she see what she has to pay for (all the stuff she ordered).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

Neat way to bring Buffy and Spike 'together' (in order to break the spell).
:)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

Oh my, Dawn was the only one noticing something was wrong.
Sounds as if the visitor can help.... hopefully!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

Uh-huh... but better the bumper is 'dust' now instead of the van.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 8- Even Ripley Wouldn't Believe It

Anya is definitely effected, buying expensive stuff for Dawn.
But did Willow touch it too? Because she is acting non-willowy now. But maybe she did touch it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:48 am Title: Chapter 7 Changes In Attitudes

But maybe it just takes time for the liquid to make itself noticed. Xander had it and now he's going on a diet. Wonder what it will do to Anya.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:42 am Title: Chapter 6-Antiquities,Pyrotechnics, and Demons, oh my

And Spike got some green liquid too. At last Buffy doesn't seem to be affected by it.
Mmmm fireworks.. can get handy in the future.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 5- Cloud of Confusion

Heh heh so Dawn saw the movie already ;-)
Buffy getting distracted by wet Spike was fun.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:31 am Title: Chapter 4- Alfred's Place of Rest

A weird motel... but for now they managed it. Yay for superstrength.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:27 am Title: Chapter 3- Outstanding In their Field

Green liquid... that it got absorbed by her hand doesn't sound good for Buffy.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:22 am Title: Chapter 2- All You Can Eat Diners

Dawn didn't take long for to be in trouble.... thank god for Slayer senses.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter- We've Only Just Begun and We're AlreadyScrewed

;-) And I bet Buffy's stretching was the reason Spike had trouble driving.
Good start, looking forward to read it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

OH I wish I could have seen the expression on Giles and to Councils face when they find out.


Author's Response: I'm sure they were probably a little upset. LOL Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

OH I hope everything works out in the end.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:59 am Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

OH I wonder what both Spike and Buffy will say.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

OH please tell me the van did not get flattened.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 13- What a Long Strange Trip It's Been

This was a great story ... Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 12- Once More Into The Breach

Well done :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 11-The Road Less Traveled Always Has Poison Oak

Great chapter!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 10- Opposites Are Not Attractive

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 9- Over the River and Too Deep In The Woods

well done

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 8- Even Ripley Wouldn't Believe It

Well done! :)