Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 06/14/2008 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

ha Spike won't let Riley and Angel boss him around like Snyder. They are going to get a shock! Brilliant first chapter

Reviewer: NeomeBuffy Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow, this is going to get really interesting... lots of drama. Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

The pressure of a group... weak Buffy even if I see the pressure.
I hope she'll change her mind an tell Spike about what she is forced to do...

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hey, I'd just started reading this and now I'm hooked! Great story so far, I'm enjoying every moment of it. I can't wait to see what you have in store for those two. :D And ergh, Riley's such an ass. Justice will be served. :)

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting development... didn't expect that.

Reviewer: Abbie Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 09:53 am Title: Chapter 4

I love this story. I have been waiting for an update. Things are getting good.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 07:24 am Title: Chapter 4

loved this, really wonderful premise. looking forward to more

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 4

Please please please let Spike see through this! I could kick Angel and Riley and all the others over a cliff. Would be a nice thought have to say!
Buffy hopefully will not do all the stuff the group told her to do. But a little Spuffy will be nice... not on school property :).
Continue your great work.

Reviewer: Ashwinder91 Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 04:18 am Title: Chapter 4

omg, I was not expecting that ending,, love the entire twist to it :)
very well written as always :D
can't wait to see what happens next :) or more importantly what happens when dear ol' spike finds out :D

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 4

ys yes ys im in love right more i cant wait for more i loved all ur other stories too hehe

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 02:14 am Title: Chapter 4

Buffy, Buffy, Buffy you are so freaking weak. Listening to them and be a follower. With such losers and trouble makers like them.

But I guess there wouldn't be a story if Buffy wasn't made to be so weak. I don't see her changing her mind so soon. I don't know why. But something tells me that once Spike finds out it isn't going to be from Buffy but from one of the groups.

I'm afraid for Spike. Not only can he lose his job but he can into legal trouble if he takes it too far with Buffy. Poor Spike he is going to feel so betrayed. I'm sure deep feelings are going to develop so soon.

Marking this down as one of my favorites. I hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: Tanit Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 01:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh, goody ... really got the ball rolling with this chapter. Looking forward to the next update! :)

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 04/29/2008 - 12:49 am Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 04/29/2008 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 4

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeep, no F'in way. OMG - this is sooooo not of the good. Poor Buffy having to deal with those shallow group of people. Erghhhh. Please update soon, I reallly don't want any spuffy to start out as a lie or a ploy. Oh I hope she tells SPike so she doesn't have to be humiliated and go thru him getting angry with her. Update soon sweets - I'm lieterally hanging on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: Cat Anonymous Date: 04/01/2008 - 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story, I can't wait to read more. Please keep going with it!!!

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 03/30/2008 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh yes, I like this Spike - a bit of chivalry and a heavy hand when it comes to ruling. I adored the chapter sweety. Can't wait to see what type of meeting they'll have next ............... especially because she didn't turn in her book signed either, GULP!!!

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 03/26/2008 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh yeah!! Spike totally kicked Angelus snr's ass!!!! Pity he can't literally kick the ass of his son and the rest of those kids. I gotta tell you I really like this fic and where it seems to be going. Like that he already seems to recognise Buffy isn't really one of the obnoxious crew. Saying that, I wouldn't be averse to him letting her think he is and giving her LOTS of one on one detentions!!!
More please.
Sarah
x

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 03/25/2008 - 02:52 am Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 03/24/2008 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Way to go Spike! Kicking ass in the school, getting these deluded kids to understand who's boss! Aw, aren't they both so sweet, Buffy and Spike, I can't believe he helped her, that was just so nice

Reviewer: darla Anonymous Date: 03/23/2008 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

bring on the spuffy...

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 03/23/2008 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT, CANT WAIT TO READ MORE!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/23/2008 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loved the scene when Spike helped Buffy clean the mess. He noticed well that she was the only one doing it.
Heh heh, Liam Angelus Sr. didn't have a chance against Spike. Liam Jr. will have to acknowledge that the rules have changed, even for him. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/23/2008 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved the scene when Spike helped Buffy clean the mess. He noticed well that she was the only one doing it.
Heh heh, Liam Angelus Sr. didn't have a chance against Spike. Liam Jr. will have to acknowledge that the rules have changed, even for him. :)

Reviewer: bean Anonymous Date: 03/23/2008 - 04:10 am Title: Chapter 3

Yay Spike - way to put those priviledged kids in their place! Can't wait to see more -- like where the story is going... curious to see how Buffy and Spike will end up getting together.

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous Date: 03/23/2008 - 12:06 am Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!