Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooohhh damnnn i totally thought spike was going to be a student. *sigh* i love this so far

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

i like it. will it be angsty or funny-ish though? i could really go for some humour, but either way is good. feels like a great beginning to an amazing story. update soon!

love/a

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Woo hoo! Sounds pretty awesome so far...can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Bloody_Hell Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

loooved it!!! can't wait for more please update soon!

Reviewer: TT Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like is so far. I'm more into younger Spike and older Buffy stories. You know the Mrs. Robinson type stories. Those are so much harder to find though. So few of them. Can't tell you how many times I have " Head of the Class" by PaganBaby.

I don't think I have read a story where they use James Marsters' last name for his character. I love love James Marsters.