Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooohhh damnnn i totally thought spike was going to be a student. *sigh* i love this so far

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

i like it. will it be angsty or funny-ish though? i could really go for some humour, but either way is good. feels like a great beginning to an amazing story. update soon!

love/a

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Woo hoo! Sounds pretty awesome so far...can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Bloody_Hell Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

loooved it!!! can't wait for more please update soon!

Reviewer: TT Anonymous Date: 03/12/2008 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like is so far. I'm more into younger Spike and older Buffy stories. You know the Mrs. Robinson type stories. Those are so much harder to find though. So few of them. Can't tell you how many times I have " Head of the Class" by PaganBaby.

I don't think I have read a story where they use James Marsters' last name for his character. I love love James Marsters.

You must login (register) to review.