Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: djcarnation Anonymous Date: 01/18/2020 - 09:58 am Title: 13

they can get on the same page they r both honest about wanting more than just being friends hate angel and riley being dicks towards buffy and william,

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/14/2014 - 05:22 pm Title: 19

Cute..a little simplistic, but very sweet.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 04:09 pm Title: 19

Very sweet. Kinda slow to develop, good thing the chapters are short!

Reviewer: spuffylover55 Signed Date: 10/05/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: 19

hes quoting himself. i also hate it when authors just leave them hanging and never finish it i try to finish my stories and if i dont or cant i delete it. simple as that i mean when i read a fic that hasn't been updated in 5 or 6 years i think it should be complete by then or deleted if its not i know if it took me 1 year to update my story again i would delete it fair and square no leaving it there so people could reread the same chapters repeatedly. By the way you did a wonderful job on the story.

Reviewer: NicNac Anonymous Date: 12/10/2011 - 01:38 am Title: 3

Awww, Gunn the bully made me sad. But then he was the "nice bully" which made me happy again. Which is weird really, since I honestly don't care about Gunn's character that much.

Anyways enjoying the story so far!

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 10/23/2010 - 12:44 am Title: 19

this was bloody brilliant! (pun intended) not too long, not too short - perfect! so glad buffy and william got their 'rocks' back so to speak. the bit about liam and lorne - PRICELESS!!! and i absolutely adored the ending ... realy, really enjoying your stories!!!

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 10/25/2009 - 04:16 pm Title: 19

awww this story was soooo good! i really really liked it. just really well done and sweet and loved the wrap up. i mean u know i could have had more and been totally fine but i'm selfish lol. i really liked this story alot. great job!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much for all your reviews, I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 10/25/2009 - 03:27 pm Title: 12

omg so cute. best chapter ever! it was just so adorable i could combust rainbows and puppies lol

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 10/25/2009 - 02:38 pm Title: 3

wow that was really intense. i can see what you mean about being afraid for this chapter. not sure where this is going but that was def rough but i can see it's necessity to ur story. good chapter.

Reviewer: georgina Anonymous Date: 10/22/2009 - 01:56 am Title: 19

sooo cute! total william and buffy fluff!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 11:07 am Title: 19

Heehee, I loved it. I'm glad Liam finally came out of the closet. And as for what Buffy did all those years ago... bloody priceless! I lve the ending, it was perfect. Great job on a great fic! *hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews, really appreciate every one. :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:49 am Title: 17

Awww, the date was cute. LOL on Joyce for being a mother and making William spill his life story. I'm so very anxious to find out what Buffy did, so lol off to next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:44 am Title: 16

OH MAN! Buffy got it all on her cell phone, didn't she. Sly little girl. I bet she took pictures or a video. Oh man, sweet revenge for William. Although, I must admit that I thought for a second that William was going to start undoing his pants and Buffy come in just at that moment and look at William in disgust. I'm glad it didn't play out like that. This is so much better. Off to next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:36 am Title: 15

Yay. Someone to the rescue. I bet it was either Buffy or Gunn... maybe one of Liams goons are finally standing up for what is right. I hope by the end of this story, Liam will be the outcast. This is really good so far. Off to next chapter.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:19 am Title: 14

Oh man. This isn't good. I hope William makes it out of this alright. I hope Buffy gets there in time to stop everything. Stupid Liam. You have a knack for making me hate the 'villian' in your fics lol. Good job.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:12 am Title: 13

Grrrrrr! Liam and his oafishness. Jerk. He... grrrr. I want to flick him.

Good on Gunn for warning Buffy. I hope she gets there in time... or actually, I hope she and William both avoid the situation all together. Who knows what Liam will do to them if she shows up too. I hope things go well.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 10:05 am Title: 12

YAY!!! *huge sigh of relief* They FINALLY got it out in the open lol. Bout time huh? Silly people with their insecurities lol I love how you did it though. It was awkward, yet funny and you pretty much had them both squirming, Buffy the most with the waiting lol it was great. I loved it. off to next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 09:58 am Title: 11

Ohhhh no. Buffy is going to tell him she doesn't like him, isn't she... Silly silly girl. I need to find out what happens, so short review. Off to next chapter =D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 09:52 am Title: 10

I'm glad they have came to an understandment to the whole "I know how you feel" thing...

But damn, they are blind lol. They both want to be with each other, but both are terrified to tell the other. lol It should be interesting to see how they both find out. Off to next chapter.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 09:45 am Title: 8

I'm gla she is going to go see William. Maybe he could shed some light on the situation for her. I hope things are going to be okay and that they are able to work on the project together. Off to next chapter.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/29/2009 - 12:13 pm Title: 7

Oh no! What is this going to do for the project Buffy and William are supposed to work on together?! I hope he doesn't get suspended.

Good for William for sticking up for himself though. I'm glad he finally struck back at Liam.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/29/2009 - 12:05 pm Title: 6

Yay! They are talking to each other again! A bit of a poor start, but ended good! Stupid Harmony. She was there for the phone call like she said she was. She should have heard what he said... or I guess I can't that kind of smartness on Harmony. She would think she was just lying anyway. Well, off to next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/29/2009 - 11:58 am Title: 5

Ugggh. *flicks Riley* He's the loser.

But, on the bright side, this only means that William and Buffy are meant to be! Enjoyed.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/29/2009 - 11:52 am Title: 4

= (

He's so sad. I wonder how Buffy will handle this...

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/29/2009 - 11:47 am Title: 3

Wow. Liam is a mother fucker in this fic. I can't believe he was going to do that. I think he would have went through with it if Gunn hadn't stopped him because he is an asshole.

Poor William having to deal with those three goons. I hope he does get his revenge on them.

*flicks them*