Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Roses For The Dead
Reviewer: Akela Signed Date: 06/05/2008 - 02:50 am Title: 1.

Ohh *sniffle* That was heart breakingly sad and beautiful.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/19/2008 - 09:19 pm Title: 1.

Well written but just so sad... I should have read the warnings *sigh*. Still good but heartbreaking.

Author's Response: Sorry about the angst... although the title kinda gives it away! I'm glad you thought it was well written, hope it wasnt too sad. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 03/18/2008 - 01:56 pm Title: 1.

Nicely done. There's a typo you might want to correct: It's Wolfram and Hart (not Heart).

Author's Response: Eek, thank you! Missed that completely (obv.) I'll change it now. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it

Author's Response: Edit- All done. Thanks again for the heads up. I think my spell check must have automatically changed it from Hart to Heart.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 03:32 pm Title: 1.

Okay....just so you know...openly weeping now. That was so sad, so tragic, but beautifully written.

Thank you for a wonderful fic.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I consider it a great compliment that I managed to evoke an emotional response. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review

Reviewer: TwilightChild Anonymous Date: 03/17/2008 - 06:52 am Title: 1.

A very touching piece :) Bittersweet and soulful.

Author's Response: That's so flattering. Thank you so much for taking the time to review

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 01:46 am Title: 1.

Beautiful. Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: BikiniKat Anonymous Date: 03/17/2008 - 01:02 am Title: 1.

One of the more beautiful, touching, heartrending short stories I've read in a very long while. Very well done.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for such a great review. Glad you enjoyed it

You must login (register) to review.