Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Back to You
Reviewer: luhtmdl Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: Oneshot

Parkas: Immovable this disadvantage is in a fouling at 2–?’–?–? 8–?’C (36–?’–?–? 46–?’F) sildenafil tablets do them all extremely the generic viagra online pharmacy everlastingly

Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed Date: 12/29/2009 - 10:19 pm Title: Oneshot

GOOOOOD! I was like fooled in like every single scenario ! x)

But I liked the real ending the best :D

LOVED IT ! :)

XXX

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/05/2009 - 11:19 am Title: Oneshot

lol, funny n sweet.

Reviewer: analise Anonymous Date: 12/20/2008 - 08:08 am Title: Oneshot

sweet and true. The nun one was hilarious. lol.

Reviewer: avidreader Anonymous Date: 07/06/2008 - 07:28 am Title: Oneshot

major aweness. You write like a frickin' god!

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 04/01/2008 - 06:40 pm Title: Oneshot

Adorable! Cute, funny lil ficlet. Very enjoyable!

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 03/31/2008 - 02:18 am Title: Oneshot

That was adorable and great. I despise the overly fluffy LJFAOIEJROAIJF reunion fics. This was great!

Reviewer: bookworm Anonymous Date: 03/30/2008 - 07:01 pm Title: Oneshot

Absolutely beautiful. Really. You've done a lovely job.

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 03/30/2008 - 02:23 pm Title: Oneshot

Oh, what a wonderful one-shot. Spike's little fantasties/nightmares of what could be waiting for him were so funny, and yet with that underlying sadness and poignancy, because he was so sure something would go wrong. And, it didn't, and oh how sweet the reunion was! Loved it, and he's standing in sunlight? Well, that just makes it better. Great job!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/30/2008 - 04:08 am Title: Oneshot

that one was funny, did one of the senarios have to do with the latest comic

Reviewer: Dee81 Anonymous Date: 03/30/2008 - 02:05 am Title: Oneshot

I’ve done a lot of soul searching, looking for my place in the world, and I’ve realized that I’m a lesbian.”

(giggles) That and the Xander scenario made me laugh out loud.

Great job!

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 03/29/2008 - 07:00 pm Title: Oneshot

I love it. Plus all those different scenarios are interesting, like having a bunch o little fics in one big one.

Reviewer: k Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 03:56 pm Title: Oneshot

aw :)

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 02:37 pm Title: Oneshot

hehe! Too, too cute! Bravo!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 01:09 pm Title: Oneshot

All those different scenario's spike thought up in the cab were hysterical, made me chuckle , but the last one where Buffy was pregnant by Xander made me quaesey also. Glad for the happy ending , thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 01:00 pm Title: Oneshot

Hilarious. Bout keeled over at " was only going to become a nun" and was close to a heart attack by the time I gout to pregnant Buffy. Nice story to read first thing in the morning.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/29/2008 - 12:50 pm Title: Oneshot

Heh heh I thought first Spike would interrupt a wedding but I hadn't thought of this kind of wedding / groom.
Then I noticed it were only his fantasies. But Spike's imagination is running away from him. *gg*
*shudders Buffy/Immortal and Buffy/Xander*
Otherwise? Fun :)

Reviewer: jess2357 Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 11:56 am Title: Oneshot

Nice. Sweet. very Buffy believable.

Reviewer: maddonna001 Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 11:47 am Title: Oneshot

I loved all the scenarios Spike ran in his mind! Especially the one with B. mentioning being a lesbian (with regard to the actual things happening in the comics right now). And wait, Spike in sunlight? Having a heartbeat? Omg, you naughty girl, he just shansued!

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 06:50 am Title: Oneshot

really liked this! i loved the different versions of their meeting that spike kept coming upwith in his head! they were hilarious!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 05:26 am Title: Oneshot

I think Spike's imagination may be my favorite. Saving her from chastity or being ignored cause she had to shag the immortal. And her and Harris, wow, that is the mind of someone who delves fully into bouts of self punishment. And your little fake out was pretty brilliant, too... almost thought maybe that's where it was going. It was fun, and I'm glad they're getting their chance now. Really enjoyed this one.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 04:42 am Title: Oneshot

Awesome little story! Loved it!

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 04:16 am Title: Oneshot

LOVE it!!!
~~K.~~

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 03:19 am Title: Oneshot

Cute I loved the nun one.

Reviewer: sanityfair Signed Date: 03/29/2008 - 03:14 am Title: Oneshot

That was great! Loved all the scenarios, the Xander had me really scared! Glad your muse is being so kind to you and us!