Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For To Hell and Back
Reviewer: sulin Anonymous Date: 04/20/2018 - 08:56 pm Title: 1

michael kors handbags

kobe 9

vanvan cleef and arpels

harden shoes

adidas stan smith

puma fenty

yeezy boost 350

yeezy boost 350 v2

adidas nmd r1

nike roshe

paul george shoes

chrome hearts online

kobe 9

jordan retro 13

adidas tubular

longchamp

yeezy boost 350

adidas eqt support adv

pandora jewelry

curry 4

yeezy boost 350

adidas flux

curry shoes

fitflops sale

nfl jerseys

moncler

moncler jackets

nike mercurial vapor

nike shoes

converse outlet store

air max 2018

kyrie 4

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air force 1

lacoste polo

irving shoes

russell westbrook shoes

pandora bracelet

michael kors handbags

timberland shoes

caterpillar boots

oakley sunglasses

longchamp bags

nike shoes for men

yeezy boost 350

paul george shoes

jordan shoes

supreme hoodie

hermes belt

adidas ultra boost 3.0

curry 3

nhl jerseys

cheap nfl jerseys china

balenciaga sneakers

adidas nmd

adidas superstar

yeezys

timberland outlet

lebron 15 shoes

off white hoodie

ferragamo belt

westbrook shoes

michael kors handbags

derrick rose shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

nike air max 90

michael kors outlet

van cleef arpels

huaraches

adidas ultra boost

adidas yeezy boost

yeezy boost 350 v2

pureboost

adidas online shop

yeezy shoes

longchamp handbags

adidas yeezy

nike air force 1 low

nike flyknit trainer

lebron 15

yeezy

lebron james shoes

moncler jackets

adidas tubular

ferragamo belt

nike free run

jordan retro

nike basketball shoes

air jordan

links of london

burberry outlet

jordan 13

asics gel kayano

adidas yeezy

hermes birkin

yeezy sneakers

golden goose outlet

lebron 14

oakley

yeezy shoes

lacoste outlet

adidas stan smith men

michael kors factory outlet

golden goose

adidas outlet

nike huarache

adidas nmd

curry 2

converse shoes

hermes

pandora charms

balenciaga sneakers

adidas ultra boost

damian lillard shoes

louboutin shoes

moncler outlet

ray ban sunglasses online

vibram fivefingers

james harden shoes

nike flyknit

adidas eqt support adv

longchamp bags

longchamp handbags

ferragamo sale

adidas eqt

true religion jeans

reebok outlet

foamposites

ultra boost 3.0

jordan 11

r

adidas superstar

kobe shoes

basketball shoes

adidas yeezy

kyrie 4

yeezy boost 350 v2

longchamp

moncler

yeezy

roshe run

adidas nmd

cheap mlb jerseys

nike hyperdunk 2017

balenciaga speed

michael kors outlet

vans shoes

adidas pure boost

michael kors outlet online

true religion outlet

Reviewer: mhustler Signed Date: 12/08/2012 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 34

LOL! I started dying at the whole Joyce betting thing, that was great. Hopefully you continue this story!!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed Date: 03/04/2012 - 03:00 am Title: Chapter 34

Oh my God I loved this story. Love love loved it!!!! I like it when they are fluffy with a little angst. Love the wedding stuff and the claiming. Love to see Xanders reaction. I have to say I wish you would finish this (is there a vengeance demon out there that make my with come true?). I wonder how the union or claiming will effect them. Will there be babies in their future? Will it be a result of the union or claiming or will Bubba (for the longest time I read it as Buddha. I know how did I do that ? I have no clue.) do some magic that will let them have babies? Please finish no matter how long it takes!!! ( I'm giving my best puppy dog look right now)
Thanks for writing something that is such a joy to read.
Best Wishes

Reviewer: Syra Anonymous Date: 06/16/2009 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 34

This review will be kinda long and all over the place, but there will be much praise, so please bear with me.

I read this story years ago, I'm not even sure it was on this site when I read it. I've always remembered it and for a while I was keeping track of updates and everything. However, I got sidetracked...not bored, never that...from the Buffyverse. I moved on to other fandoms and took a break from the Spuffy loving that I craved. So now I've come back to the beginning, the roots of my fanfiction youth. Wow, that's kinda lame, but true. Buffy was my first fandom and will always be my favorite.

Anyway, back on point, I finally found your fic. After all these years and having forgotten the name, but never the awesome story. I was a little shocked that it had not been updated since I last read it, but I really enjoyed re-reading it. I would love to see it updated but I really doubt you will. I just had to let you know how much I love it and beg for you to make an old girl happy. Thank you!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 10:24 am Title: Chapter 34

OH that was to good, now I need more, please finish it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter 32

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 29

oh that was good,

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 09:42 am Title: Chapter 26

Oh that was good, I can't wait to see her reaction when Spike tells her he is leaveing

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 06:14 pm Title: 2

well he was in hell for more than a couple weeks wasn't he.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 06:08 pm Title: 1

Oh this is interesting.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/20/2007 - 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 34

Oh I just love this fic. I was devastated to realise it wasn't finished and that it hadn't been updated for 18 months.

I need to know how much longer Buffy & Spike stay in Hell, about how everyone reacts to the claiming and the union and most of all how they deal with Riley and the Initiative!

I just love how Joyce is being the cool accepting mother while Giles is the one being awkward about it all!!!

PLEASE PLEASE let us have some more.

Reviewer: Adonia Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 34

Great story! Read the whole thing in one sitting - very enjoyable!

Reviewer: PyroDeScorpio Anonymous Date: 11/17/2005 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 34

I LOVE it! i was waiting for Buffy to turn all phoneixy and Spike to be iceman... hehe

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 14

ok that was a chapter i missed every time i read this. it was hilarious. way to go.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 07/19/2005 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 34

Joyce betting all those demons, thats pretty funny. Beautiful "wedding" ceremony. And isn't it nice to see Xander trying to be friendly. Wonderful chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 07/18/2005 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter 34

I just found this tale and read it all weekend. LOVE IT. So what's gonna happen now that they are joined and have claimed each other (love that Joyce has been so active in Buffy's life and so tune with those in hell that she's placing bets!). Looks like Giles in slowly coming around and Will & Tara are good with this. Anya has always been good with it, so now - and the way Spike dealt with Xander, hopefully he'll be ok with it too. more please.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/16/2005 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 34

Beautiful ceremony! Love the claiming bit...and Joyce collecting bets! Such a smart woman!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/16/2005 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 34

that was sooo cute. post soon. can't wait for the honeymoon. please tell me that they are having a honey moon? glad spike and xander were civil with one another. hope it stays that way.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 07/15/2005 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 34

absolutely loved it and cant wait for the wedding night

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 07/15/2005 - 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 34

WOW - Just WOW, that was really beautiful!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 07/15/2005 - 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 34

I love the fact that everyone gambles. Great romantic chapter.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/15/2005 - 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 34

Loved the ceremony ... hope that Xander came to his senses now. Did I mention I loved the ceremony? I did :))

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 07/15/2005 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 34

LOL awesome chapter!! glad to see a nice joyce here!! though it must have really been a sight to look upon that ceremony...both ceremonies...thanx!! hope you update soon...

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 07/15/2005 - 08:59 am Title: Chapter 34

YAY!! Great ceremony, nice twist with Joyce

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/14/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 33

I loved this chapter! I'm glad you updated *smile* Loved Spike being a Nanny hehe - very funny! And the baby is cute :))
OT: Can you make your chapters longer? Pari has the new rule about 1000 words limit.... maybe you can post two chapter at once? I mean it in that way that we wait till you have the second chapter ready - even if it takes longer till we can read. It's worth the wait - always *smile* I don't know when she'll do what she said and delete these chapters under 1000 words...