Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 02/07/2015 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 12

Thanks Niamh for another great chapter. I loved Xander's introspection in this one and Tara's insightful tune. Looking forward to seeing what goes on in the nightclub.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed Date: 11/28/2014 - 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 11

Im so glad youre writing again. Ive particularly enjoyed the Origins series. Such a beautiful piece and thank you so much for your stories. Theyre all labor of love. Hope you find enough inspiration to hanker down, write and update soon!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 11/16/2014 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 11

Super update..

Reviewer: Nik Anonymous Date: 11/11/2014 - 02:53 pm Title: One

I am loving this story!  Two comments:  1)  Irene Ryan played Granny Clampett on the "Beverly Hillbillies;" and 2)  got the song from Les Mis that Giles sung without having t go to the liner notes.  My son and I sing along (badly) to that fantastic musical when we make our three hour jaunts to Jungle Jim's in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Reviewer: Slaymesoftly Signed Date: 10/20/2014 - 09:47 am Title: One

Nicely done. So sad for Buffy. Does it continue? Do they get Xander back?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/09/2012 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 7

And see? Still reading after all the time (even a bit late these days). Your stories always deserve a review :)
Mmmh Dawn gave Giles a lot to think about (hopefully it will help).

Reviewer: anon Anonymous Date: 08/30/2012 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 7

Deserve a review? Pffft! You deserve and need a review. And I need to say thank you. I got crappy news from my doctor, and I needed something to make me forget and, more importantly, make me laugh. There appeared your new chapter just when I needed it most. Yes, I've been overusing the first person singular in a review about your story. I'm not sorry. I only wish I could return the favour. So beyond how good the story or the grammar or word choice is, your heart and mind touched mine, which may well be the best review I can give.

Author's Response: I'm so glad I could make you laugh. Don't ever apologize for leaving a review -- especially for something that touches you in some way -- it's the only way someone like me knows I've made an impact. So thank you, for reading -- because just by leaving a review, you've totally made my day.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/23/2011 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 6

Good to see you updating. :)
Always fun to read. Hopefully Buffy is listening to Dawn.

Reviewer: Sammywol Anonymous Date: 06/21/2011 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 6

Woo hoo! I had given up hope on this one and it was always dear to my heart. More plot please, please, please.

Reviewer: Palabra Anonymous Date: 01/26/2011 - 10:24 pm Title: Five

I liked it. It was fun and funny and also strangely poignant, but, umm... aren't they gonna save Xander? How could you leave us hanging like that?!

Reviewer: missus_grace Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 01:26 pm Title: Five

I'm amused by the sight of Xander being chased around his room by the demons. Lightl-hearted as it may be, he never did have any consequences for summoning Sweet in canon, so I'm glad you've got him on the run here :)

Reviewer: ThistleSpike Anonymous Date: 02/27/2010 - 08:04 pm Title: Five

I'm reading, and loving every minute of it. Please do continue, as often as you can. This is a fun and well-written romp! Thanks for sharing your talents :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/27/2010 - 09:18 am Title: Five

It's good to see an update on this one! The songs are very fitting, must be hard to find them. The one Anya sung did express perfectly what she felt.
Hope you can write more but you're right, is should be fun and not stressful too. (((**HUGS**)))
I hope that things get better for you soon.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 09:05 pm Title: Five

I, for one, love all your writing. you have a talent for it and I think that you would share it with us is wonderful. RL can be a bitch, but tomorrow is another day. i want to promise you that things will get better, but i am not prescient, sorry.

Reviewer: anon Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 09:04 pm Title: Five

I don't know what's going on in your life, but my life needed the humour that you've written. Thank you!

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 08:27 pm Title: Five

I just found this story and I like it very much. The songs you have chosen are very appropriate. I like the relationship that is developing between Spike and Buffy. Please update when you can.

Reviewer: nana Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 06:46 pm Title: Five

I love what you do with Xander. He never paid for the stuff he did to everyone. The story is great!!!

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 01:47 pm Title: Five

This is my first time reading this fic and I really like it!! the only question is that is there something you can do so i can tell when they are singing? But other than that, i love this story and want to read more!

Reviewer: LIsa Anonymous Date: 02/26/2010 - 01:40 pm Title: Five

Wow, its wonderful to see an update for this fic. Its so much fun! I also found you un-a-mused very amusing. Love it when you write, look forward ot more.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 09/16/2008 - 10:05 am Title: Four

I'm so extremely sorry that I didn't review on this fic earlier. I was positive I had. Regardless, I hope that RL clears up and you get to have some peace. And just as a side note (riiiight) I love your writing, so any and all updates are appreciated whenever they are forthcoming.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/10/2008 - 11:45 am Title: Two

Xander's adventures are already quite amusing. I'm delighted he's being punished for casting the spell in the first place. Willow was on a knife's edge, and who can blame her with all the random music swirling about.

The camaraderie between Spike and Buffy continues to strengthen, and his relationship with Dawn pulls them together even more. "Enter Sandman" worked perfectly in the last scene.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 09/10/2008 - 09:48 am Title: One

Anya's depth of feeling for Xander is beautifully conveyed and I'm enjoying your song choices. Buffy's a wreck, and nobody can "fix" what's happened to her. I'm looking forward to how this veers from canon on the Buffy and Spike front.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/09/2008 - 06:10 pm Title: Four

*pets Dawn* Good for her to try and convince Buffy. Not so easily said and done.
Uh-huh... big trouble for little Xander. Not so easy to get away for him. Looks very bad.
Loved Spike singing Buffy a lullaby.

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 09/08/2008 - 11:57 pm Title: Four

*squeee* Oh yay! I'm so happy you have updated! I love this fic and I could imagine it would take ALOT of time an effort to find the right song. RL likes doing that, throwing curve balls so I totally understand. I loved this chapter and you can really see the total commitment you have to it. Can't wait for the next chapter though. *winks*

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 09/08/2008 - 06:51 pm Title: Four

A superduper chapter, funny and tender. Dawn and Buffy's brief duet was fabulous.