Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For From Night to Day
Reviewer: buffypurple12 Signed Date: 06/01/2006 - 02:10 am Title: Night

Brilliant story! I do hope you continue it soon!

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 02:56 am Title: Night

Ohhhh...I just love this story! So sweet..Please update soon..looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/07/2005 - 08:14 pm Title: Night

I think I've read it before... Yeah, I did. The chapter 20 I've saved leads to another fic now. Buf I could use a bit fluffy. TNX.

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 10:32 pm Title: Night

Lovely preproposal. Three years? With a man like Spike? Lots of cold showers.

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 09:19 pm Title: Night

Cute =0)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 06:35 pm Title: Night

excellent update

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Anonymous Date: 06/27/2005 - 06:08 am Title: Past Times

I love it so far. Please update soon. D.E. Kane

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/28/2005 - 08:00 am Title: Past Times

Wonderful chapter. Love assertive Buffy. Looking forward to their "date" w/o Imogen.

Reviewer: alexandrea Anonymous Date: 03/18/2005 - 08:16 am Title: Past Times

i love this story cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: alexandrea Anonymous Date: 03/18/2005 - 08:15 am Title: Past Times

i love this story cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 03/14/2005 - 09:41 pm Title: Past Times

Oh my – I read this story a long time ago (or a too long time ago) or I didn’t read the chapters properly because I found that fic too late. I think it’s the latter. So it was a surprise to me that Spike slept with Dru. Oh my Buffy got very possessive - “I believe that you have your hand on something that belongs to me,” Buffy threw down the gauntlet. “So kindly take your hand off him before I break your fingers.” lol – but maybe Buffy should changer her teacher very soon… I’m glad Buffy did believe Spike when he told her everything. That could have gone wrong! Awe, and he told her that he would stay! I look eagerly forward to read what will be spoken!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/14/2005 - 03:55 pm Title: Past Times

yay u updated. great chapter. i love this story n was checking your site once n a while to see if u had updated. glad u did. great job.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/14/2005 - 02:59 pm Title: Past Times

I loved this story and was wondering when you were gonna update and I'm so glad you did! Great chapter - (Dru what a bitca, lol) Anyway, can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Fabfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: Friends

theres like 5 billion storys on this sight. and this and frew others are the only ones i realy enjoy reading.^^

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 02/03/2005 - 09:16 am Title: Friends

Another excellent chapter. Still love this story as much now as I did when I read the first chapter.

Reviewer: Jessi Anonymous Date: 02/02/2005 - 03:10 pm Title: Friends

FINALLY!!!!!!!! I was reading this story on Sinister Attraction.com like 6 months ago.I am glad that I finally got to see her friends reaction. I hope for a new chapter very soon. Good Luck!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 02/01/2005 - 02:25 am Title: Friends

loved it!! XAnder can be a jerk but i think he means well. keep up the great work. it's really good.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/25/2005 - 01:49 pm Title: Sanctuary Part Two

Wow, what a great chapter! Very well done! All the emotions and reactions... very very good.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/30/2004 - 04:33 am Title: Sanctuary Part Two

thank you for the update i loved it

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/23/2004 - 08:17 am Title: Sanctuary Part Two

WOW. Excellent chapter. Felt completely what they were both going through. Doesn't get much better. Job well done.

Reviewer: jessigurl18 Signed Date: 12/20/2004 - 02:49 am Title: Sanctuary Part One

Oh my goodness! this is getting good!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 12/16/2004 - 03:25 am Title: Sanctuary Part One

This is a fabulous story! I haven't read one like it yet! Similar, but this is definitely unique! I really am enjoying it! Hard to say all the things I liked out of 16 long chapter, but now I am all caught up and can do the review for each chapter!! Can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/14/2004 - 05:59 am Title: Sanctuary Part One

Excellent chapter. Glad that Spike isn't letting her get away with keeping things to herself. I love angst, but please let someone give it to Xander if he voices his usual negative opinion, please!

Reviewer: Starshine Anonymous Date: 12/14/2004 - 05:55 am Title: Sanctuary Part One

Ahhh!! Don't leave me hanging Mercy!! More please!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/14/2004 - 03:23 am Title: Sanctuary Part One

absolutely fantastic chapter

You must login (register) to review.