Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Matthaei Anonymous Date: 07/17/2018 - 03:54 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

nice

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:04 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

This was hot. Love the bit with Mrs. McDonald!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 12/01/2008 - 09:43 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

somehow i missed this when it was first posted. i was looking for some nice smut and you delivered - as always! thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I'm really glad you liked, and sorry it took me so long to reply, stupid yahoo doesn't deliver emails to me lately :-( *hugs*

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/21/2008 - 12:21 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

haha pervy little old lady:)


looking forward to more more one shots like this:)

Author's Response: *giggles* she just decided to pop in my plot, I tell ya! Thank you for the review, hun! *hugs*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/12/2008 - 11:48 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

I can't believe I missed this story, I loved loved loved Quiet Summer and this was a brilliant short fic to go along with it. I could definitely keep reading about these two - any chance of any more?????

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! There will definitely be more one-shots of these two, cuz I love them, and QS was my baby :D *hugs tight*

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 07/06/2008 - 04:06 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

Holy Fraggin' Shit! I totally missed this post. Thankfully, I went back through completed fics and ran across it. Stupid net nanny!**grumbles** Luckily, the ban on smut has been lifted!

Great oneshot! Super duper smut-tastic. Have I mentioned lately that your Spike is fucking hot as hell? Gah, wish he'd do that leering thing to me...along with several other things. **wink wink**

Ok, write more. Need smut. Husband is obviously broken and not giving it up lately. Must get my jollies somewhere!



Author's Response: Thank God for the smut-ban being lifted! I'm really glad you liked, babe! I'm already working (in my mind) on the next one. Meantime smut is coming on MBwF, and tell hubby it's a sin having a wife that hot and not putting out!!! *squishes*

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Anonymous Date: 06/29/2008 - 01:46 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

Loved it, our little Greek beauty! More please!!

Author's Response: Thank you darlings! There will be more, and I hope you'll like that too! *hugs and smooches*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 06/25/2008 - 08:11 am Title: Christening the Balcony

Loved it! Hee, the end was so funny, darling!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, honey, I'm really very glad you liked! *smooches*

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 06/13/2008 - 03:58 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

I loved QS and the 1 shot too. I love seeing into their world even after the main fiction is over. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank YOU, honey! I'm really glad you like seeing into their world, cuz I love giving you sneak peeks! *huggles*

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 06/13/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

I'm so sorry boo that I apparentely haven't gotten all caught up as I thought I had with reading everything. My thoughts..... damn hot - you know that. And that last bit about their neighbor, hysterical. I liked it very, very much my sister... bravo.

Author's Response: Aw, boo, you have nothing to be sorry about! Thank you so very much for the review and for everything! You're a wonderful person and I feel lucky you're both my friend and my beta!!! *squishes* Love you!

Reviewer: cruella Anonymous Date: 06/11/2008 - 09:27 am Title: Christening the Balcony

too hot!!!! i think i missed those two :-p
loved the ending, very funny!!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you baby! I'm really glad you liked it, and that you missed them! Love you! Φιλάκια Πολλά!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/10/2008 - 09:33 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

HOT :)
Good to see them again. I wondered how private the balcony was ;-) Not so much private at all.

Author's Response: LOL! Definitely not private enough ;-) Thank you for the review, hun, I'm really glad you liked. It was good writing them again! *hugs tight*

Reviewer: vamp13 Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:51 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

Sotia i loooooved it!
More smut plzzz! :D


Author's Response: Yayyyyy!!! Really glad you did, honey! Smut is coming tomorrow on MBwF ;-) More one shots as soon as RL quiets down a bit! Μάκια

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:45 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

*lol* The last part was too funny. And I loved this little one-shot, very hot. Perfect! :)

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you liked it, sweetie! Thank you very-very much! *squishes*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:16 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

He grasped her wrist and stretched her arm over her head, smiling when she did the same thing with her other arm.

Obviously I appreciate the kink in this line, but I love it for how intimate it is too. I'm not sure why but that little smile at her action was so clear in my head - actually it might be cos it mirrors a very specific memory of mine but anyway I LOVED it.


“Fuck me, Spike. Hard.”
Well, yes, if you were in that situation that is EXACTLY what you'd say, naturally!! Oh God just the thought!

I loved this hun - such a lively little interlude and sooo HOT!! And Mrs McDonald? Hilarious!! loved it!

Sarah
x

Author's Response: You can't imagine how much it means to me that you liked it, hun! I was more than jittery about writing it! As for Mrs McDonald... she really just popped in there out of nowhere! lol!!! *hugs tight*

Reviewer: SpikesGoddess Signed Date: 06/10/2008 - 10:00 am Title: Christening the Balcony

Well you know i thought it was great, well done hunny! I'm so glad you're gonna write little one shots for this, cause they're fun to read! and thank you for changing her age! lol! it really did freak me out the first time.

Love you lots! *hugs and kisses*

Author's Response: I couldn't not change the age since it freaked out my hunny bunny!!! I'm glad you liked baby, thank you so very much!! Love you more *hugs and kisses back*

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 09:31 am Title: Christening the Balcony

Hot Smut hon. Can't wait for the other one shots. Tehe nice ending had a smile on my face. Definately no need to be jittery about this one. Catch you online.

xxx

Author's Response: Oh hun, I'm so happy you liked it! Yay!!! Hope to catch you on line too, but it will be really hard before Monday (RL sucks) Thank you for the review! *squishes*

Reviewer: lisa_dec Signed Date: 06/10/2008 - 05:58 am Title: Christening the Balcony

Really great work! You had me smiling with the ending ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This from you means more than I can say! *hugs tight*

Reviewer: Pyro63 Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 03:06 am Title: Christening the Balcony

Oh my god, this was so awesome. The smut was HOT, and the little thoughts during were so sweet. Great one shot, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Squeeeeeee!!! Thank you so very much, honey! And hey, I've missed you, where are you? How are things? *squishes* Glad you liked, thank you!

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 06/10/2008 - 12:46 am Title: Christening the Balcony

No need to be jittery over that, sweetie... at all. GUH! it was sizzling hot and perhaps when my brain isn't mush due to the sexiness that was this one-shot I might be able to be a little more coherent, in the meantime... MUY CALIENTE! will have to suffice. ;) *smooches*

Author's Response: Mari you're a darling and I can't tell you how much it means that you liked it! Thank you so incredibly much! *squishes*

Reviewer: henri Anonymous Date: 06/09/2008 - 11:57 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

And Mrs McDonald went back inside to her toyboy husband Lindsey and fucked him raw...The End.
That was hot and sweet at the same time, its cool how you can do that. And so full of brilliant imagery and good smut and awwww
Yay for more one shots!

Author's Response: *giggles* I was actually thinking of toyboy Lindsey waiting for her :-P I'm really glad you found it hot and sweet, that's what I was hoping for! More one-shots will come, I promise, thank you so very much babe! *hugs tight*

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:49 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: flyingnicole Anonymous Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:46 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

yay! so glad the story didn't truly end!
spuffy sex is always nice and I love that they got caught and the neighbor didn't really care and no need to be jittery..this was great

Author's Response: I couldn't really let it end, could I? I'm really glad you liked, hun, thank you so much for the review! *smooches*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:40 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

LMAO they got caught! it was really good. i liked the soft Dom touch. and Spike thrusting his hips is always of the nice! great job Sotia! and i loved how u have "mrs. mcdonald" all nice and understanding about it! LMAO again great job!

Mon

Author's Response: Yayyyyyy for you liking it! Thank you so very much, girly, it really means a lot cuz I was all jittery about it! *hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: veronica Anonymous Date: 06/09/2008 - 09:01 pm Title: Christening the Balcony

that was great sotia please make more one shots this one seriously rocked

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, I will write more as soon as I get some free time! I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*