Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fever
Reviewer: elizabeth Anonymous Date: 12/26/2010 - 06:27 pm Title: 14

SEAQUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kudagirl Signed Date: 05/09/2009 - 03:45 pm Title: 14

So someone saw them. That's going to be bad. Love this story. Congrats about the win. Yay!

Reviewer: Paige Anonymous Date: 05/03/2009 - 01:24 am Title: 14

I so hope that you finish this story, I'm absolutely in love with it!

Reviewer: badalyce Signed Date: 03/29/2009 - 11:03 am Title: 14

I can't wait to read what happens next. Please update soon.

Reviewer: badalyce Signed Date: 03/29/2009 - 11:02 am Title: 14

I can't wait to read what happens next. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 03/27/2009 - 02:02 am Title: 14

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!

I have to know how this ends!!!

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 08:22 am Title: 14

I wonder who saw them.... Please update soon!

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 08:16 am Title: 13

That was hot, loved it!

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 08:00 am Title: 12

I wonder what he'll say :p *off to next chapter*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 07:50 am Title: 11

A hotel, so very convenient... ;)

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 07:46 am Title: 10

Loved it! It was perfect, the singing and the ending of the chapter.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 07:35 am Title: 9

He should have kissed her :p *off to next chapter*

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 02/26/2009 - 07:28 am Title: 8

I liked it! :) And I'm not worried about Faith...

Reviewer: CrazyOverSpike Anonymous Date: 11/30/2008 - 08:48 am Title: 14

i luv it, its awesom so far!!! hurry plz fnish the other chapters, cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 11/03/2008 - 04:43 pm Title: 14

Oh my goodness! I'm so glad you updated, and I hope you do again soon. I can't wait to find out who saw them, seriously haha. Great story and congratulations on the win!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 09:33 pm Title: 14

Sorry I haven't reviewed (I'm lazy sometimes *hangs head in shame*) , but i've been reading and loving this story ..This chapter was so sad .. Poor Buffy and William :( William really needs to get over the age thing when she's 18 and fight to be together. Hope he doesn't regret his decision, but of course we know he'll be jealous of her. *sighs*

More soon please , can't wait to see what happens ! :)

Reviewer: NeomeBuffy Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 07:39 pm Title: 14

GAH! Evil leaving us with a cliffhanger like that, just evil! Amazing, amazingly emotional hearbreaking and sexy story though.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 07:28 pm Title: 14

This chapter was so painful to read. Wonder who saw them together?? Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/02/2008 - 05:27 pm Title: 14

I think Spike is wrong; if he marries Buffy of has a younger girlfriend it is accepted if Buffy is of age. Would it be the other way around they would have problems.
I wonder who saw them now. People who will tell Joyce?
Sad chapter.
And congrats for your win!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 05:05 pm Title: 14

So sad *wipes tear away*, really love this fic its so good to see you updating it.... more please :)

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 01:39 pm Title: 14

Can't wait to see whose curious eyes they weer. You know if he's not willing or strong enough to start a relationship with her when she's 18,then you know what ,leave him in the dust and enjoy life nothing serious because that won't work if she loves Spike , but let him see ,what he's missing when she's of legal age and won't be with her because of what people think.
Looking forward to more, hurry update.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 01:36 pm Title: 14

OMG THATS SO SAD, I WISH THAT HE BELIEVED THAT THEY COULD WORK OUT TOGETHER!! i LOVE this story and am so happy that u updated. im so glad that you won the award, you deserve it, this fic kicks ass. ne ways i hope that they some how work out and end up together. PLEASE update as soon as u can, im DYING to read wat happens next between them. THANX

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 10/11/2008 - 07:02 am Title: 13

you can't leave me hanging here.... you have to update again soon... i'm loving this story:):)

Reviewer: athena606 Anonymous Date: 09/23/2008 - 02:13 am Title: 13

naughty delicious fun. let them eat cake.

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 09/22/2008 - 08:51 pm Title: 13

to like!!!! :o)