Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Champion's Love
Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/28/2008 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

this one is different i like it

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/28/2008 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, that was so sweet! I loved it. :)

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 06/28/2008 - 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1

“Angel, please go away,” she whispered turning to glance at him. Obviously he couldn’t follow simple instructions.

Loved that bit to death!!
Loved the "you don't kiss me like that" chat, loved the putting Angel in his place bit, the whole thing really!!

Thanks!
*hugs*

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 06/28/2008 - 06:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Liked? Uh uh Honey I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL! More please!!!!!!!!!! Hope it's soon! :-D