Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 07/30/2008 - 04:47 am Title: Of Gods and boredom

LOL! Clarence = The First. I'll never look at that Big Bad the same again.

Interesting start and I'm looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Glad to see you snared inmy evil trap :P

Reviewer: fivehorizons Anonymous Date: 07/28/2008 - 06:48 am Title: Appeals and soldiers

I'm really loving this story, and love those mischievious gods! I especially love it when they smack Riley down- I've never been a big fan of his. All season five I was silently praying that Spike would get his chip out and take care of business :)

Author's Response: I won't give anything away, but just keep watching. And glad you like my characters.

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/25/2008 - 10:20 pm Title: Appeals and soldiers

I think, no, I KNOW I want more.

Riley is such a bigot... GAH, I hate his guts! I love this story more by the update, babe, and tho I heard about something that made me wanna throttle you you get a kiss for bashing Riley!

*mwah*

Author's Response: *hugs you tight* You liking this story is great news for me. I'll try to make it up to you somehow. *snogs you back*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/25/2008 - 10:09 pm Title: Appeals and soldiers

Enjoyed!
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Glad you liked!

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/25/2008 - 01:11 pm Title: Lawyers and prosecutors

Interesting... *runs off to read more*

Author's Response: That's good!

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/25/2008 - 10:42 am Title: I'll see your falx and raise you a bow

Riley bashing is appreciated! :D

Author's Response: *grins* Thought people might like that.

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/20/2008 - 09:35 pm Title: Lawyers and prosecutors

LOL, nookie privileges are withheld till further notice! Mainly cuz I'm feeling weird tonight :P

Glad you had fun, babe! *smooches*

Author's Response: *pouts in a manly way* Hope you feel better soon, luv! *giant hug with just-as-manly pats on the back and just a teensy bit of copping a feel :P*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/20/2008 - 02:24 pm Title: Lawyers and prosecutors

Interesting twist with Earth as a planet for expats.
But Riley is eager to tell a third party already. I wonder if the gods can stop him.

Author's Response: Well now, you'll just have to wait and see *winks*. Glad you found my ideas interesting, more to come!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/20/2008 - 09:18 am Title: Lawyers and prosecutors

First off, welcome back, you! *hugs* Hope you had a great time!!!

Now to the story: WOW! Things keep getting more interesting! I can't wait to see how everyone handles the information the Gods gave them, or how Riley manages to fuck things up - cuz you know Riley, lol.

Loving it and can't wait for more!

*huggles and smooches*

Author's Response: Glad to be back. It was absolutely fantabulous in Sibiu. I recommend it to any and everyone. Anyway, the next few chapters deal more with... well... dealing... and Riley. I bet you'll like it! *smooches back* - does this mean my nookie priviledges are back? *bats eyelashes*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/13/2008 - 02:25 pm Title: Muad'Dib Paradox

Ohhhh, whose soul are cliffies good for??? And what about the body? Cuz you're getting NO nookie if I don't see an update soon, mister!

I totally love this and can't wait for more,
*mwah*

Author's Response: For the souless, of course! And the body shalt be sated soon! And you can't be so cruel as to withold nookie. That is cruel and unusual punishment fit for only the worst of crimes. *throws himself at Sotia's feet* And I've just found out there will be Wi-fi at the place I'm vacationing at, not really planning on reading/writing anything during the next week, but I gave Kristi enough to work with. So go pester her about beta-ing and once she finishes I promise I shall update. Happy now my gorgeous and lovable woman? Did I mention how much I love your kisses? *I put my hands on each side of your neck, cradling your face, draw you in and thoroughly explore your mouth with mine* - there, to tide me over while I'm away.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/13/2008 - 12:19 pm Title: Muad'Dib Paradox

Cliffhangers are even better if you can read on ;)
Sounds as f it won't be so easy for the Gods to convince their listener.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Is anything related to Sunnyhell easy? And you shall read on, soon I hope!

Reviewer: Aurelia Carlisle Signed Date: 07/12/2008 - 05:58 pm Title: I'll see your falx and raise you a bow

Love the chappy title! I'm definitely following his one from now on!

Author's Response: Hope you like the rest then, too!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/09/2008 - 09:05 pm Title: I'll see your falx and raise you a bow

It was fun to 'watch' your gods banter.
And enjoyed pissed off Slayer. Riley has a lot to learn about Buffy. *cough bashing*
Looking forward to more :-D

Author's Response: Actually I don't think a hundred years could help Riley understand Buffy. And glad you enjoyed. There will be more ;)

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/09/2008 - 08:04 am Title: I'll see your falx and raise you a bow

Zamolxis has me worried... other than that (or better, including that) I love what I've seen so far and can't wait for more. The 'pickaboo soul' made me chuckle and I had coworkers stare (though I think it might be peekaboo... not sure) but it was definitely worth it.

Now more please... and the horizontal lambada chances will increase!

*mwah* (again in a totally inappropriate fashion ;-) )

Author's Response: First of all thank you for reviewing. Could you please expand on the worry you feel about Zamolxis? I know pretty much exactly what I want him to do, but feedback is always welcome. (just e-mail me: blackoberst@yahoo.com). I also modified the peekaboo - that particular word was added after Kristi's roaming eyes had hammered out other flaws - my bad. There are 6 more complete chapters ready at the moment, waiting for Kristi to work her magic. So how are my chances now? :P *grabs you around the waist, does a Hollywood dip and smooches you soundly*

Author's Response: First of all thank you for reviewing. Could you please expand on the worry you feel about Zamolxis? I know pretty much exactly what I want him to do, but feedback is always welcome. (just e-mail me: blackoberst@yahoo.com). I also modified the peekaboo - that particular word was added after Kristi's roaming eyes had hammered out other flaws - my bad. There are 6 more complete chapters ready at the moment, waiting for Kristi to work her magic. So how are my chances now? :P *grabs you around the waist, does a Hollywood dip and smooches you soundly*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/07/2008 - 08:09 am Title: What did you call me?

It took me a while longer than expected, but i got to it! :D

Really intrigued by the story and I like your writing. Will be waiting for more! *hugs* xxx

Author's Response: Hmmm. Snogs on your story, hugs on mine, pretty soon we'll be doing the horizontal lambada on something by dampers *grin* Seriously now, more is on the way. Just as soon as Kristi gets through with the machete she has to use to get it looking so good *winks* Glad you like my style. *hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 11:29 pm Title: What did you call me?

I like the start of this one. And look forward to more :)

Author's Response: More is definetly to come. I'm alreadyy way ahead and new ideas keep popping up all over the place. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 02:39 pm Title: What did you call me?

Okay. This got me hooked.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 11:17 am Title: Of Gods and boredom

I am on board!!! Really liking it so far and will be reading the rest (as soon as I'm done writing my smut).

It's original and I can't wait to see where you go with it. Great start, babe!

*hugs*

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you liked it. Hope you'll enjoy the rest even more ;) *hugs back*

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 07/03/2008 - 12:25 am Title: Of Gods and boredom

Very interesting. Can't wait to see what havoc Gods play on the Hellmouth.

Author's Response: I hope I won't disapoint. Thank you for the review, means a lot to have your opinion.

You must login (register) to review.