Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Car Trouble 15
Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/01/2009 - 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

love this series, can't wait for the next chapter in this story. I love Buffy & Spike together and happy, and love baby fics even more!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 02/13/2009 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 4

LOVE THAT SMUT !! need more !!

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 02/13/2009 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 3

*flicks Harmony* she is useless always... grrrrr. I hope she gets hers in this story.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 02/13/2009 - 12:35 am Title: Chapter 2

ooooo I cant believe that Spike is still so insecure about Angel... pft! let it go ... cant wait to hear what the prophecy hold...

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 02/12/2009 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter 1

*gigglypurrs* I love this series :) well done, onto the next chapter...

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 02/11/2009 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Naughty Buffy using sex to get what she wants.;) So Harm has an ear infection huh? *smirk*Can't wait to see what happens next.

More soon please!

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 02/11/2009 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved the sexy bit! But OMG - Harmony - EW!!! And can just picture Spike getting all snarky with Paingel!!

Reviewer: LoobyLoo Anonymous Date: 02/11/2009 - 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loving it my darlings!! More!!

Reviewer: Katriina Anonymous Date: 02/11/2009 - 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Going nicely forward! And still no Buffy messing up her relationship with Spike cause of Angel =)
I hope we soon get to know what this is all about and by whom...exiting!
Liking it so far,
Love, Katriina

Reviewer: Katriina Anonymous Date: 01/07/2009 - 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Big thanks for dedicating this chap for me!!! And we are beginning to see who´s behind the Shanshu-s*it. Just keep going.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 01/07/2009 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh , I luv this series and this story! Please, please have an update soon, can't wait to see what happens next! Spike is correct in assuming something is off.
wondering how she'd take it when he showed her his real form and wanted to put his reproductive organ where her ear was... *snerk* great line!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

wonderful, a set up
buffy gets very defensive doesn't she.
looking forward to the next update

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

i missed this when you first posted, bad vara.

loved it, poor spike always getting the wrong end of the stick..off to read the next chapter

Reviewer: Spike's Mrs Anonymous Date: 08/08/2008 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wonderful my darlings... I look forward to the next chapter... see I still love you all... hgs and kisses Spike's Mrsbig kiss

Reviewer: LoobyLoo Anonymous Date: 08/05/2008 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

'Who'd be dumb enough to want to share rude bits with you' - LOL I could just picture Spike asking Angel that! Great chapter my babies!!

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 08/05/2008 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Getting more and more interesting. Great going guys! Feel free to write more now.(and I do mean now) Not that I want you to feel rushed. Grinning like crazy she said.

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 08/01/2008 - 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

love your stories glad to have a new one to read the humor and drama you guys do so well. More please

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 07/05/2008 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start. Can't wait to hear what everyone is hiding from Spike.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 07/05/2008 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

great start, and am looking forward to the rest, pleae don't take it down again, i'll beg.

You must login (register) to review.