Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Package
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/23/2013 - 02:39 pm Title: Part One

Needs more!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/29/2009 - 10:26 am Title: Part Two

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 01/04/2009 - 07:55 pm Title: Part Two

definitely enjoyed the kink!

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing it. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 08/05/2008 - 03:37 am Title: Part Two

Again I say....evil, naughty, perverted woman! Course, I love your nasty mind!

Author's Response: Of course...aren't we all evil, naughty and perverted? Oh well, if it's just me I'll happily play with my nasty mind in the nasty minded sandbox. :D Look at the naughty lifeguards guarding my sandcastles :P

Reviewer: Jon Anonymous Date: 07/23/2008 - 10:21 am Title: Part One

Do you realise, i have to deal with bubblewrap almost everyday at work...........How in the heck am I suppose to concentrate now?!! LOL

Author's Response: Mohahahaha! Wait until you read the second part :D

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 07/22/2008 - 07:26 pm Title: Part One

Y'know, stragnely considering I'm such a pervert I'd never considered bubble wrap in anything resembling an erotic manner before - but I do believe you may just have given me new kink! Loved the imagery of the bubbles popping as he increased the pressure of the choking - Hot hot hot!!
Please write more of this hun!!!
Sarah
x

Author's Response: Hello lovely little perv, guess what? There's going to spankage in the second part :D The whole idea spurned from the harlots on nekid_spike who's monthly product for July is bubble wrap. Thank goodness for harlotry. Lots of kinky popping in the next part which is burning up a storm on my desktop. *hugs*

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 07/14/2008 - 02:40 am Title: Part One

more please I'm dying here

Author's Response: don't die! please don't die! I'll intend to continue writing tonight :D

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 07/14/2008 - 12:52 am Title: Part One

I liked this fic very well written can't wait to read more, update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Be. Glad you liked. More coming very shortly.