Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Package
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/23/2013 - 06:39 pm Title: Part One

Needs more!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/29/2009 - 03:26 pm Title: Part Two

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 01/05/2009 - 12:55 am Title: Part Two

definitely enjoyed the kink!

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing it. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 08/05/2008 - 07:37 am Title: Part Two

Again I say....evil, naughty, perverted woman! Course, I love your nasty mind!

Author's Response: Of course...aren't we all evil, naughty and perverted? Oh well, if it's just me I'll happily play with my nasty mind in the nasty minded sandbox. :D Look at the naughty lifeguards guarding my sandcastles :P

Reviewer: Jon Anonymous Date: 07/23/2008 - 02:21 pm Title: Part One

Do you realise, i have to deal with bubblewrap almost everyday at work...........How in the heck am I suppose to concentrate now?!! LOL

Author's Response: Mohahahaha! Wait until you read the second part :D

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 07/22/2008 - 11:26 pm Title: Part One

Y'know, stragnely considering I'm such a pervert I'd never considered bubble wrap in anything resembling an erotic manner before - but I do believe you may just have given me new kink! Loved the imagery of the bubbles popping as he increased the pressure of the choking - Hot hot hot!!
Please write more of this hun!!!
Sarah
x

Author's Response: Hello lovely little perv, guess what? There's going to spankage in the second part :D The whole idea spurned from the harlots on nekid_spike who's monthly product for July is bubble wrap. Thank goodness for harlotry. Lots of kinky popping in the next part which is burning up a storm on my desktop. *hugs*

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 07/14/2008 - 06:40 am Title: Part One

more please I'm dying here

Author's Response: don't die! please don't die! I'll intend to continue writing tonight :D

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 07/14/2008 - 04:52 am Title: Part One

I liked this fic very well written can't wait to read more, update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Be. Glad you liked. More coming very shortly.