Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sober_angel Signed Date: 02/10/2010 - 07:01 am Title: Chapter 2

I read this when you first started writing it and i just went back to checkup on all the stories I started reading but didn't finish and noticed you hadn't updated in awhile. I hope you do! I'd really like to read this story and find out what happened to them to make Buffy consider getting a divorce. =(. Please update again!

Reviewer: Celest Anonymous Date: 08/14/2008 - 11:34 am Title: Chapter 2

It looks kiind of interesting. But, please, please tell me that they don't get marrried because they want to have sex. It's actually quite common, and, hmm... an even MORE common reason for divorce. Please tell me that Ms. AP courses isn't that stupid! Believe me, it takes a lot to make a relationship with another person work. It isn't all about the physial, believe me. I've been with my fiance since my 9th grade year of high school, we got engagedthe Christmas Eve after I turned 19, and I just turned 21. It takes a lot of work, and compromise. Esp. when you begin, and stay in a relationship at such a young age. I didn't want to punch holes in your plot lines, I just wanted to give a real-life example. That being said, it is an interesting start. Let me know if you need help with the editing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2008 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

I went back and checked Angel's last comment; now it makes sense with the ring (I first thought it was from Spike but that didn't make sense).
And Angel is wrong: Buffy can date others; she just can't sleep with them if she'll keep her promise.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! =D

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

I don't know why Buffy can't date Spike as long as she doesn't sleep with him. More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter coming soon!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/13/2008 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well that explains the ring. Thanks for the update. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 08/12/2008 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Soooo... So who'd she get the claddagh ring from since she's Angel's sister in this? Please, no, NOT Riley!!! Almost anybody but him! LOL!
OK, a good start~~ let's see where you take it from here! Hope it's unique, of course; well, as unique as High School fics can be! Will this be a baby fic?
Hoping to see this one turning out well! Thanks for the read and will be waiting for more.
~~Kara~~
~~fyreburned~~

Author's Response: The promise ring will be explained in the next chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/12/2008 - 03:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning. I wonder who gave her the promise ring? The first two lines promise lots of Spuffiness and angst. Looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! There will be lots of Spuffy and angst!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! There will be lots of Spuffy and angst!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! There will be lots of Spuffy and angst!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/12/2008 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww what a cute start! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving a review! =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/11/2008 - 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'd rather had not read the little 'present' thing. Divorce? :( That sounds bad. I prefer reading stories with happy endings. But I hope that will not be the end of it, the divorce?
The rest (the summary) sounds like this story is fun to read.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! It will have a happy ending I promise!