Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Thin Red Line
Reviewer: Salie Anonymous Date: 01/22/2016 - 10:32 am Title: The Thin Red Line

Thank you for this site and all information abounds. I find it very interesting and I recommend it to everyone!
All the best. Sincerely

voyance gratuite par mail

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/08/2012 - 12:29 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

So hot! A little too short, though. ;-)

Reviewer: Poodle Signed Date: 02/04/2010 - 10:08 am Title: The Thin Red Line

I loved this story alot, it through me off that they were step-brother in sister but it proved a point of view of a talented author!!!

Reviewer: Spike Lover Anonymous Date: 12/03/2008 - 12:50 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

u were awesome!!!!

loved it!!!

u shud write more!!!!

Reviewer: Noel Anonymous Date: 09/05/2008 - 06:02 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

One word. Delcious.


...sorry three more...


thank you, darling. ;-)

Reviewer: Vanilla Signed Date: 08/30/2008 - 07:58 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

Bad me, BAD forgetting to review...but I fucking LOVED this. So so so hot, and so playful. I could just feel how much fun they were having, but how much emotion was behind it all. So wonderful!

Reviewer: Elodie Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 05:42 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

OMGAH, amazing, honestly step sibling stuff doesnt bother me
this was written wonderfully
i wanna see more
sequel maybe? I always want those
great job.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 06:33 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

You built the tension beautifully and the liberal dose of humor took the edge off their teasing. This was a fun, hot story, and in the end you make me understand that these two really care about one another.

Thanks for another entertaining read.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 08/17/2008 - 06:34 am Title: The Thin Red Line

You did perfect!

Damn that was both hot and very well built up.

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 11:29 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

Dude, I nearly had to change my undies just reading the summary. *fans self* And the actual story more than lived up to the promise of the intro...

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 08:24 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

HELLA HOT!!

Reviewer: veronica Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 06:16 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

that was great dampers really i loved it

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 04:43 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

Very Hot!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 12:20 pm Title: The Thin Red Line

You are a godess and that was amazing!! So so so hot!! Loved their truth or dare game and the teasing each other. Love fics when they are both such strong characters, like they are on BtVS. Brilliant dampers, would love some more if the inspiration strikes you to carry on with this one.

Reviewer: serendipity Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 11:46 am Title: The Thin Red Line

That was fucking hot! See, I've always had a thing for Spike and Buffy as step-siblings and you're one of my favorite writers, so this is two of my favorite things in one. This is seriously one of the hottest things I've read in a while. My God! Now, I need a cold shower!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/16/2008 - 08:16 am Title: The Thin Red Line

H O T
And fits perfect the challenge. On LJ I would use my "Work well done" icon; here I can only tell it.
Enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Lacune Signed Date: 08/16/2008 - 07:31 am Title: The Thin Red Line

What an amazing surprise! This was so hot and funny and sweet. I love the way that they’re so well-matched here: no wimpy innocent Buffy. Spike was so cute with his rough impulsiveness – testosterone fiend! – then deliciously mortified as he realised he’d behaved like a git. They were both so absolutely believable. The dialogue was perfect. Thanks so much for sharing this!

I know you have about 50 million WIPS on the go, but any chance you might turn this into another one?

Reviewer: Dreaming Reality Signed Date: 08/16/2008 - 06:30 am Title: The Thin Red Line

Great job! Deliciously hot!

Reviewer: spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 04:25 am Title: The Thin Red Line

That was hot! to bad your not taking it any further it would be awesome.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 03:54 am Title: The Thin Red Line

So sexy!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 03:37 am Title: The Thin Red Line

OMG do you need to ask? That was so very good - really.

Reviewer: immaurmama Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 02:40 am Title: The Thin Red Line

dude ...frick...hot. *fans*

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 08/16/2008 - 02:28 am Title: The Thin Red Line

Hot damn, I think I need me a cold shower now. That was great, I never mind some good step-sibling smut. I'm tempted to write something for this challenge, but I can never think of anything good enough. It would be nothing compared to this. Nice work;)