Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
07/04/18 10:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 10:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 08:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/28/18 03:25 am
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 09:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 09:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...
SeaPea
03/31/18 02:39 am
So good to get an update, twilight child.
twilightchild
03/15/18 08:54 pm
Hey everyone. It's been a real long time. I've missed the fanfiction world.
Pari
03/15/18 02:02 pm
@Passion4Spike, thnx and spam reviews deleted
Passion4Spike
03/15/18 01:48 pm
ok, will do, Pari

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 11:50 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Spike is so hot. But you knew that. Thanks for some more nice imagery. =)

Reviewer: Deborahc Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

No time for a review as such, but I wanted to let you know that I came, I read, and I enjoyed it very much.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 06:52 am Title: Looking For Trouble

Fun little fic, glad you decided to finish it! Very creative, and let's be honest: who doesn't want in Spike's pants?

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 11:55 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I liked it a a lot as always with your stories.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 09:08 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Too bad Buffy interrupted them so soon. I always thought Lydia needed to live out that fantasy.

Author's Response: Well in my mind they were on the second or third round by that time, so... while that's certainly not *enough*, it's still something. ;D

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Looking For Trouble

No... not jealous at all.

Author's Response: Haha!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 03:18 am Title: Looking For Trouble

That was wonderful! Esp. Lydia wanting him to ravish her. And Spike asking Buffy to send her back in, he had some closing statements, hee. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for pointing out your fave parts. :D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 02:54 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I always thought that council chick had a thing for Spike... but then again, who doesn't?

Author's Response: She was definitely into him. As well she should have been.