Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

nmcil
09/21/17 03:08 am
How can we contribute using PayPal?
nmcil
09/21/17 03:05 am
What happen to the PayPal donation. I USE PayPal.
squawks
05/18/17 09:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 06:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.
Rabbit_moon1
12/23/16 07:12 pm
I donate every month. Please donate to keep this site up!
AudryDaluz1
10/06/16 01:34 pm
Great post.
Chrissel
08/31/16 08:45 pm
And anyone else who loves this site, it's worth mentioning there's a nifty little "Donate" option just below the shout box here! ;)
Chrissel
08/31/16 08:43 pm
Just wanted to take a moment to thank Pari and all the mods for maintaining such a great site!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 11:50 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Spike is so hot. But you knew that. Thanks for some more nice imagery. =)

Reviewer: Deborahc Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

No time for a review as such, but I wanted to let you know that I came, I read, and I enjoyed it very much.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 06:52 am Title: Looking For Trouble

Fun little fic, glad you decided to finish it! Very creative, and let's be honest: who doesn't want in Spike's pants?

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 11:55 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I liked it a a lot as always with your stories.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 09:08 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Too bad Buffy interrupted them so soon. I always thought Lydia needed to live out that fantasy.

Author's Response: Well in my mind they were on the second or third round by that time, so... while that's certainly not *enough*, it's still something. ;D

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Looking For Trouble

No... not jealous at all.

Author's Response: Haha!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 03:18 am Title: Looking For Trouble

That was wonderful! Esp. Lydia wanting him to ravish her. And Spike asking Buffy to send her back in, he had some closing statements, hee. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for pointing out your fave parts. :D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 02:54 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I always thought that council chick had a thing for Spike... but then again, who doesn't?

Author's Response: She was definitely into him. As well she should have been.