Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Passion4Spike
01/07/18 08:30 pm
All4Spike -- Yeah, it's difficult to find when the 'review' is so long too! Glad I could help!
All4Spike
12/29/17 10:06 pm
Thanks, Passion4Spike. I'm used to the delete thingy being at the top, as it is with 'normal' reviews. Didn't think to look at the bottom.
All4Spike
12/29/17 10:05 pm
Thanks, Passion4Spike. I'm used to the delete thingy being at the top, as it is with 'normal' reviews. Didn't think to look at the bottom.
All4Spike
12/29/17 10:04 pm
My current spammer is: leilei3915
Passion4Spike
12/29/17 04:33 pm
Maybe also limit the number of reviews someone can leave per hour to just two or three would help too! This is crazy!
Passion4Spike
12/29/17 04:24 pm
All4Spike: I can delete mine -- the delete is all the way at the bottom of the review, you have to be logged in, also. But scroll to the very bottom of that long list of spam to find the delete key
Passion4Spike
12/29/17 04:22 pm
The current user doing it is chanyuan .. at least delete them! PLEASE! And if you could stop the ability to post links in the reviews , you might be able to stop this bullshit.
Passion4Spike
12/29/17 04:21 pm
I'm getting massive amounts of spam reviews. 46 just today. I try to go in and delete them, but there has to be a better way!! PARI, HELP!!
All4Spike
12/29/17 03:05 pm
I keep getting massive spam reviews with no delete option. How can I get rid of them?
Palpatine
10/18/17 09:43 pm
Granted, and thank you, Pari, for pointing that out to me, so that I could write to the author and address the issue personally. I'm most grateful.

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 11:50 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Spike is so hot. But you knew that. Thanks for some more nice imagery. =)

Reviewer: Deborahc Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

No time for a review as such, but I wanted to let you know that I came, I read, and I enjoyed it very much.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 06:52 am Title: Looking For Trouble

Fun little fic, glad you decided to finish it! Very creative, and let's be honest: who doesn't want in Spike's pants?

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 11:55 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I liked it a a lot as always with your stories.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 09:08 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Too bad Buffy interrupted them so soon. I always thought Lydia needed to live out that fantasy.

Author's Response: Well in my mind they were on the second or third round by that time, so... while that's certainly not *enough*, it's still something. ;D

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Looking For Trouble

No... not jealous at all.

Author's Response: Haha!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 03:18 am Title: Looking For Trouble

That was wonderful! Esp. Lydia wanting him to ravish her. And Spike asking Buffy to send her back in, he had some closing statements, hee. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for pointing out your fave parts. :D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 02:54 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I always thought that council chick had a thing for Spike... but then again, who doesn't?

Author's Response: She was definitely into him. As well she should have been.