Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
10/18/17 09:43 pm
Granted, and thank you, Pari, for pointing that out to me, so that I could write to the author and address the issue personally. I'm most grateful.
Pari
10/07/17 01:42 am
@Palpatine authors are in charge of the banners they add to their stories, so you will need to contact them personally to let them know their banner pic is not showing.
Pari
10/07/17 01:41 am
@kelticmoon, I added some back but they are not updated, meaning things you find on the default skin may not be on the other skins :)
kelticmoon
10/05/17 10:47 pm
Where are the other skins that use to be here?
Palpatine
10/05/17 03:52 pm
Some of the pictures seem to be having real trouble being looked at, they keep on saying "enable third party hosting", a real problem it seems.
Pari
09/25/17 10:11 pm
Hey nmcil we got this strightened via email, thanks for the donation. Thanks to all who donated as we are now paid up through/to Jan 2019!
nmcil
09/21/17 03:08 am
How can we contribute using PayPal?
nmcil
09/21/17 03:05 am
What happen to the PayPal donation. I USE PayPal.
squawks
05/18/17 09:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 06:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/20/2012 - 11:50 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Spike is so hot. But you knew that. Thanks for some more nice imagery. =)

Reviewer: Deborahc Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

No time for a review as such, but I wanted to let you know that I came, I read, and I enjoyed it very much.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 12/04/2008 - 06:52 am Title: Looking For Trouble

Fun little fic, glad you decided to finish it! Very creative, and let's be honest: who doesn't want in Spike's pants?

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 11:55 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I liked it a a lot as always with your stories.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 09:08 pm Title: Looking For Trouble

Too bad Buffy interrupted them so soon. I always thought Lydia needed to live out that fantasy.

Author's Response: Well in my mind they were on the second or third round by that time, so... while that's certainly not *enough*, it's still something. ;D

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 10:37 am Title: Looking For Trouble

No... not jealous at all.

Author's Response: Haha!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 03:18 am Title: Looking For Trouble

That was wonderful! Esp. Lydia wanting him to ravish her. And Spike asking Buffy to send her back in, he had some closing statements, hee. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for pointing out your fave parts. :D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/23/2008 - 02:54 am Title: Looking For Trouble

I always thought that council chick had a thing for Spike... but then again, who doesn't?

Author's Response: She was definitely into him. As well she should have been.