Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Wanted: Host House
Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 05:10 pm Title: Second Chance

Just found your fic and already love it! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 12:44 pm Title: Second Chance

I think Buffy was more rude than Spike. Buffy was acting like a bitch at first. I mean why do an exchange program if you don't want anyone to bother you or anything. I mean she didn't seem like she wanted anybody at her house at all. Then she shouldn't have done the program if that was the case.

How nice of Spike to make her dinner. I love a man that can cook.

Author's Response: She absolutely was more rude than Spike, and Willow thought so, too!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 12:26 pm Title: Second Chance

I like the beginning of this. Looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/07/2008 - 10:21 am Title: Second Chance

Considerate of Spike to smoke outside; wasn't sure about his decision.
Very nice to cook dinner; it helped them to a better (second) start.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 09:33 am Title: Second Chance

I wasn't going to read this fic , but then i checked out the reviews and saw that Cordykitten was reading , and that's all the recommendation i needed , we tend to like and read the same fics. Well u caught me up in your net , i want to read more , see how thier relationship develops, it's very interesting.

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 09/07/2008 - 12:34 am Title: Mind Your Manners

I'm liking this story. I hope you continue to write this story... I can't wait to see what Spike does

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/06/2008 - 12:46 pm Title: Mind Your Manners

I like the start; looking forward to read. Like how Buffy will get along with her new house guest that turned out not what she expected :)

Reviewer: moa Anonymous Date: 09/06/2008 - 08:05 am Title: Mind Your Manners

nice