Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Salty
Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 02/11/2009 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter Fifteen

I enjoyed this immensely. The barbs at Angel were priceless and the whirlwind of changes was truly fantastic. Can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks Andrei, it was very fun to write

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter Fifteen

ok, it was FAB! Cant wait to read the sequel. Henri, I must say well done *claps and stands*

-Beth

Author's Response: Thanks for the applause!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter Fourteen

good chappy, looks like a happy ending for our 2 :)

-Beth

Author's Response: Or maybe the baby's evil and everything turns out horrible! Nah. Just kidding.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 03:31 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

how funny! A freak pregnancy....I Love it :) continuing

-Beth

Author's Response: What good's a normal pregnancy when you can have a freaky kind? :P

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 03:22 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Geez, if there is trouble to be found, these 2 will find it. Love that B & S get "pop up timers" together at Angels anger.

-Beth

Author's Response: lol yeah they are trouble magnets

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter Eleven

laughing at: "Angel was thinking about Buffy’s penis"

must continue...

Author's Response: *innocently* what? he was!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter Ten

My sides hurt from laughing hahahaha deluded manwoman and snake on a plane teeheehee
*wipes tears from eyes and continues onto next chapter*

-Beth

Author's Response: Glad I'm making you giggle! Buffy really was deluded if she thought her 'do sex backwards' plan would work

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:27 am Title: Chapter Nine

OMG! I almost fell off the couch - Buffy with a stiffy :)

-Beth

Author's Response: :D Damnit, I like making people fall off things in laughter,

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter Eight

I always thought if men had the option of being a woman for a day (w/sex of course) they would never go back. Very HOT :P

-Beth

Author's Response: LOL Thank you!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter Seven

You know the blue eyes banner on Spuffy realm looks like what I think Spike would look like as a girl.... still hot, now just softer :)

Author's Response: I see what you mean...though I still think he's masculine in the banner. Even more feminine is what I was thinking as I wrote

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter Six

well done! love the terms for genitalia laughed out loud :) love the room chock full of lust too *giggling*

-Beth

Author's Response: The whole chap was based on coming up with those genitalia names :D Gotta feel the love

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter Five

I'm hooked (I like this better than the comics)

-Beth

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 01:47 am Title: Chapter Four

I keep thinking about a certain Katy Perry song....
"I kissed a girl and I liked it" :)

-Beth

Author's Response: The difference with Buffy is wasn't surprised she liked kissing girl!Spike because it was Spike :)

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter Three

very well written.... onto next chapter, cant stop now :)

Author's Response: I try :D but there is mistakes throughout that one day I intend to fix up.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter Two

awwww... onto next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I awwed too when the idea came to me. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter One

good start, not a whole lot out there with the comic scene :)

-Beth

Author's Response: Not really, that's why I wanted to do this. Also cause I haven't been able to keep up with the comics, no matter how much I wanted to. Glad you enjoy

Reviewer: mattson Anonymous Date: 12/11/2008 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

have u started or done the sequel to salty yet

Author's Response: No, but it is in production.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/09/2008 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

Loved this story ! The ending has me looking forward to the sequel. Spike's line about Dawn flattening him with her pinky if he cheats at cards was so funny ..

Thanx for a great story, I'll miss it :(

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Dawn would definitely be against his cheating her Slayer friends out of money. Imagine if Spike played cards with her. She'd had to have gianormous cards! I'm glad you liked.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/09/2008 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

The Half-breed Race? Does that mean vampires?
Funny chapter but the ending made me curious to read the sequel.

Author's Response: You'll find out in the sequel

Reviewer: JAMIES_LADY Anonymous Date: 12/09/2008 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

wonderful story, loved spike as a woman:)
i love your plot....looking forwrd to the sequal

Author's Response: Thank you! Sequel is on its way.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 12/07/2008 - 11:06 am Title: Chapter Fourteen

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the final one.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you enjoy it.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/06/2008 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

Loved this chappie, had me laughing so hard :)

Eating endless chocolate and devouring Spike covered in chocolate sounds like Heaven to me ! YUMMY!

Sad it's gonna be over but can't wait for the conclusion!!:D

Author's Response: I'm very glad you were laughing so much. Don't be so sure of the endness that is their story. Cryptic, much? :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/06/2008 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

For Buffy's sake I hope she won't have gained kilos after kilos of more weight now ;))
Getting stuff with Angel's credit card was fun *g*
Looking forward to the last part.

Author's Response: Nope, the virus sucked up all the sugar. So no extra kilos gained. Wouldn't that be awesome. Now I remember why this is called fantasy. Credit card stealage from Angel is a must, cause Spike couldn't fit a Viper on a plane :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/29/2008 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

Good to know for sure now the the child is okay :)
And Buffy will be back to her old self too. Another plus.
Having no Internet sucks.

Author's Response: I has internet again! *Dances* Baby is AOK, except that it's parents are both slayers and quite a bit loopy. Bringing back the buff :D

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 11/29/2008 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

Loved this crazy chappie ! The name of the virus and the cure for it had me ROTFLMAO ! Good thing they'll do the transfer and B will be giving birth =)

Update as soon as you can please ! :)

Author's Response: Yay for laughing, but get up off that floor :P Yep, B's going to be puffy!