Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 1. Off-road
Reviewer: Cattie Anonymous Date: 05/14/2016 - 12:10 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Oh good, she is his girl. I hope that she does eventually learn to drive as well. That way she can visit Spike. Brilliant work!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 08:13 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Hot.

Author's Response: Glad!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 10/27/2008 - 01:35 am Title: 1. Off-road

so that's what off-roading means! now i get the attraction. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It came at just the right time.

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 09/28/2008 - 09:40 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Wow I am getting me some driving lessons lol fantastic one-shot, can't wait for some more!! If you and Sotia teamed up with the writing, you would be the ultimate spuffy writing couple!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much for your enthusiastic review. It means a lot to me to know that people are enjoying my stories. As for Sotia... well *evil grin* who knows. Since we're together in RL and all, maybe there will be collabs. (Anyway, she was paramount in writing this, being my inspiration and all).

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/25/2008 - 12:30 am Title: 1. Off-road

YOU are a naughty boy , that was sizzling hot, betwwen you and Sotia my air conditioning bill is going through the roof. Write some more so I can read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the praise/ Because of RL I was unable to write this week, but I want to continue this story during the weekend.

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 09/23/2008 - 06:13 am Title: 1. Off-road

Hot damn!

Great snarky interaction straight off the bat - really drew me in. Then the UST in the car. Sharp and funny wit as well.

Then later - what great resolving of the sexual tension. Naughty and exciting and really sexy.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your appreciation

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/21/2008 - 01:12 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Funny and very hot :) Sadly only a one-shot *hints*
Loved it.

Author's Response: More will come in this series.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/20/2008 - 11:19 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Hot, fun and naughty, what a great Spuffy interlude! Good story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/20/2008 - 08:48 am Title: 1. Off-road

OK Spike could teach me to drive anytime. Oh I already can but not like that!! Will it be the same Spike and Buffy every time? I'm really looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yes, the others will be continuations of this story, with the same characters, evolving towards each other.

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 09/20/2008 - 02:04 am Title: 1. Off-road

Guh! Totally droolworthy and HOT beyond belief! I'm very happy it won't be a one-shot, I can't wait to read more of this story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it. More will come, in the form of other one-shots.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 09/19/2008 - 11:19 pm Title: 1. Off-road

LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Glad you did.

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 09/19/2008 - 11:11 pm Title: 1. Off-road

Yes, I'm really reviewing here too! Couldn't resist :-P This was hot and tender and touched so many chords. I totally loved it and I love you!

*smooches*

Author's Response: Thanks baby! You really know how to taske care of me.