Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Her Salvation
Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed Date: 07/01/2009 - 04:25 am Title: Her Salvation

Aww, that was so sad:(

You should do a sequel with them in afterlife, maybe getting rewared to both live as humans and not dying until old age.

Or both of them living in after life :P

My head suddenly got a lot of ideas,,, weird :S

XXX

Reviewer: Jake Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 12:20 am Title: Her Salvation

Ok, I've been meaning to review for um, forever it seems but I finally did it, am doing it, whatever. I absolutely loved it. It's a great concept and you wrote it beautifully. All of the elements came together in a way that it fit the characters but was haunting enough to keep the readers attention the entire time. Great Job!!!

Reviewer: NawtyBuffy Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 05:09 pm Title: Her Salvation

Aww, very bittersweet. Very well written!

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 03/02/2009 - 04:08 am Title: Her Salvation

*snifflies* So sad! But it was poetic, having them go out together like that.

Looking forward to your future fics!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 10/02/2008 - 08:20 am Title: Her Salvation

Wow... that was some story. Very sad.
However it was strangely fitting, I guess.

Reviewer: becky Anonymous Date: 10/02/2008 - 01:54 am Title: Her Salvation

oh wow! i liked it so bitter sweet! you should write a sequel making them reencarnate! that would be so cool!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am not sure if I will do a sequel yet. I am currently working on an all human story and I have seven chapters written and the eighth chapter I am working on, so maybe in the future. If I do I will let you know. thank you, Megan

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous Date: 09/30/2008 - 09:48 pm Title: Her Salvation

I haven't read this story yet , but will soon. What do you mean "this story is finished, but don't expect updates?

You must login (register) to review.