Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: seapea Anonymous Date: 04/14/2019 - 01:19 pm Title: Wandering time

I just discovered I have missed the last four chapters! All caught up now and ready for more

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 08/17/2010 - 03:13 pm Title: Hit me

I really liked the story so far. Very original and good. Look forward to the next update. I wonder if Giles will admit to the error of his ways soon. Spuffy soon I hope.

Author's Response: Thank you! And you'll just have to wait and see :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 02:54 pm Title: Hit me

All of the Balkan and Istanbul demon clans were soon under Vlad's complete control. That's really really bad.
Good to see a happy moment, Buffy and Spike sparring.
Chernobyl, Hiroshima, Krakatoa, Pompeii and Tunguska. Not got places to be at a certain time, all have their own tragedy / death / apocalypse. No coincidence I guess.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review, and no, it isn't a coincidence. More to come!

Reviewer: TaraSpike Anonymous Date: 08/10/2010 - 10:11 pm Title: Confrontations

I'm enjoying this story very much! I hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I am :D

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/03/2010 - 07:47 pm Title: Confrontations

Finally managed to catch up with this wonderful story. Wondering whether Giles is deliberately working against Buffy et al or whether he's just had a relapse into the old 'demons bad, Council good' mentality and has been misinformed/misled. Whichever, he certainly needs a good shake up! Glad to see Spike accepted by the others. Can't wait for the next instalment...

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing and thank you for the interest. The answer to the Giles question is a little of both, I guess. I plan on expanding more on his character in the future. Once more, thank you :)

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 08/01/2010 - 12:08 am Title: Confrontations

I am enjoying this story. Glad to see an update.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it :D

Reviewer: Elly Anonymous Date: 07/31/2010 - 08:36 am Title: Confrontations

Still very interested. Had to refresh myself on it, but only a couple of chapters ;) . Glad to seethis story updated. I've always enjoyed reading this one in particular. I'll be awaiting the next chapter, no matter how long it takes. :) Thanks again!

Author's Response: No, thank you for the very nice review! I hope this time the update won't take this long :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/31/2010 - 06:29 am Title: Confrontations

Good to see you updating this story. :)
Mark works for W&H too? Too bad that Giles didn't check his background then.
So the werewolves arrived. Things should get interesting.
Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: He had been working for W&H since the beginning, as a junior lawyer, but rose to the top once the Giles took charge. Thank you for reading and reviewing and for not losing interest!

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 09/26/2009 - 05:46 pm Title: Reunions

Nice chapter. Everything is coming together.

Author's Response: Thank you for saying so. Hope you continue to like.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/25/2009 - 12:34 pm Title: Reunions

At last Spike found a bit hope for himself, eavesdropping. ;)
And Buffy is really happy to have Spike back even if she was crying....

This were bad news that Dawn and Xander brought.But they are warned now. One thing that could work for their favor. And Erika and Oz. These two too.

Author's Response: Yup, you got it! Glad to see you're still reading this, after all this time :D Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/13/2009 - 05:27 pm Title: Reset

At last a new chapter. :)
I saw all the posts to LJ but I already had read them.
Loved their meeting! It went rally well after Buffy started to let him explain.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for keeping with the story. I'll have more soon. *hugs*

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 07:42 am Title: Reset

Oh, Andrei, this is so good :) I am waiting anxiously for the next update!

Author's Response: Then next update, actually, is off being beta-ed, so I hope you won't have that much to wait. :D Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 07:21 am Title: Hello, cutie

*bouncing* At last! they meet again! An how cool! the Oz/Erika Wolf brigade! off the read chapter 7... hope you have time to write more soon :) I only have one chapter left :(

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review and the enthusiasm. It warms my heart to know you enjoyed this.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 07:09 am Title: Remembrance

WOW! you were right! Great work! Kennedy with Drac is awesome and tos in Drusilla for good measure, BRILLIANT! And Drac working his plan for God!?! I cant wait! soooo am off to read more!

Author's Response: I'm really really happy you like it so much. I hope you'll like the rest too.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 06:44 am Title: Changed lives

Great chapter! Giles .. evil? Xander and Dawn :) Buffy an Willow :) Conner and Julie and Angel a grandpa! Very well done! off for more *bounces off*

Author's Response: Really glad you're enjoying this. Thanks for taking the time to read it.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 06:24 am Title: Lots of moving occurs

Giles! wow he seems a bit off! I cant wait to read more, so I wont! Buffy at the fountain was very well written, thanks so much for taking the time to write this and share. I am truly enjoying.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you are. Thank you for the nice words.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 06:01 am Title: Take me to your leader

just keeps getting better :) Love your portrayal of the characters. Off to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you find them lovable. I always worry about making them too stuffy.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/12/2009 - 05:33 am Title: Onu's tip

Ok, I Love this Andrei! I have been meaning to start this and for some reason it got back-burnered. I will be catching up with this today and I hope those brain cells of yours are working to crank out chapters regularly. Fantastic idea :)

Author's Response: It's ok, glad you decided to read it after all. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 04/11/2009 - 02:51 pm Title: Hello, cutie

I said it once, but I have to say it again, that ending was absolutely evil! *frowns and sniffles* I can't wait to see how is Buffy going to react to having Spike right in front of her after so long. I absolutely loved her reaction when Giles spoke to her, too. It showed how much she's grown up and how little she's willing to let anyone take her decisions for her. I'm very intrigued over Mark's wedding band and despite his crazy motives, I'm liking Drac quite a bit. Of course, the same can't be said of Giles and Kennedy, both of who I just can't stand. *g* Fantastic chapter! I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for leaving a review, hun. I'm very glad that you're so interested in this story and the characters within. I'll be continuing the saga soon-ish :D Hugs.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/11/2009 - 12:06 pm Title: Hello, cutie

Another chapter made of awesome!

I wanna take Giles' head off with a shovel, dust Drac, Dru and Ken, and pet Erica. Or maybe not pet her, is that speciesism? Hmmm.

Spike's reactions and thoughts to seeing Buffy again were of the awwww-inspiring variety.

Absolutely loved it, babe, and can't wait for more!

*smooches*

Author's Response: Well you are my guest, but only after I'm done with them for this fic, OK? :D Glad you liked it and thank you for inspiring me. Love you lots! *tackles you and covers you in kisses*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Hello, cutie

Oh yeah, Giles may still want what he thinks it best for Buffy but he wants what he wants. Good that Buffy is old enough to know what she wants.
Mmmmh the wolves - sounds as if there is help for the slayers to fight Drac.
I wondered if we would see the reunion in this chapter - well we saw the begin. Looking forward to more :D
And 'Hello Cutie' from Spike works just fine as a greeting :)

Author's Response: IYeah, I thought it was about damned time Buffy grew up and tooke her own decisions. Thank you once again for reviewing on my stories and I'll try and get more for you to read soon.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 01:58 am Title: Hello, cutie

Love the ending! Great update. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad that you did and that you let me know! Thank you.

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 08:04 pm Title: Hello, cutie

This is turning out to be an interesting story, with extra characters and lots of new locations. I like where it's going so far.

Author's Response: Glad you liked. I was actually anxious using so many different threads at once. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 08:03 pm Title: Hello, cutie

I like where this is going. It's turning out to be a sweeping epic. You're holding my interest.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking an interest and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 09:20 am Title: Changed lives

Why was I certain I'd reviewed? Grrr!!!

I love your Dracula. He pisses me off, but he's scary, and the whole history behind him is brilliantly adding to the personality you've created that explains why he was such a ponce in BtVS.

Loved it and I love you. Lots.

Author's Response: Thank you. Your support means more to me than anyone's. I love you!