Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 2. Changing gears
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 05:26 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

So hot... and now pretty sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 10/28/2008 - 05:58 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

oh SO much better than a lullaby!

Author's Response: Well, sweet dreams then :P Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/19/2008 - 07:38 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

That was brilliant!!! A couple of times I was ROLFLMAO, but the ending was so sweet. Now I'm just wet and have an itch to scratch. If you'll just excuse me....

Author's Response: Yey, really glad you liked it. I was worried for a while that it wasn't funny enough. thanks for the review *hugs*

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 05:35 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

GOOD LORD THAT WAS HOTT !! I loved it , every part of it and the end was so sweet after the smuttiness.
Of course Spike always says it first.*g*

You write excellent smut my friend and you know Dampers will love it , naughty girl that she is ;D

More of this soon please:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. And thanks for praising me, it's a very good to hear. *hugs*

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 01:31 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Those were some wicked hot driving lessons, but it seems they're actually working better than the conventional for Buffy. Not that I blame her with that kind of... ahem, prizes at the end. The ending was as sweet as the rest of it was naughty, Spike's thoughts and declaration and the way he takes care of her, was just dreamy. I'm really looking forward to more of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and for beta-ing and for everything! *hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2008 - 12:48 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Because I can again: I'm telling your here too that I enjoyed the update. Good to see the story continued.
And looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you very much for reviewing twice on this story! It's always good to get reviews from you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 11:49 am Title: 02. Changing gears

Oh my God, baby, that was indeed a change of gears!!!

First it was so unbelievably hot and then sweetness seeped in and took their relationship to a whole new level!!!

Buffy's babbling about Cordy was... interesting (however did you come up with that???) and I do believe she likes him fiercely :-P

I loved this!!! And I love you!
(6 d 1/2 h!!!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, baby! My sources, however, are private and shall not be disclosed, unless I'm bribed :P I love you too and 5 d 20 h

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 09:13 am Title: 02. Changing gears

Whew, whew Blackie that was really ,ahem , really good, Dampie's gonna love it , great birthday gift you write really good smut.

Author's Response: Thank you fore reviewing. Blackie??? Blacko, please :P But thank you and *hugs*