Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 10/12/2009 - 08:04 pm Title: 21

Loved this story from beginning to end - fantastically original and brilliantly written. Thought Spike getting the Gem of Amara was an excellent idea. I'm glad Anya made a return and was still alive in her world. I loved the ending - not too fluffy but lovely all the same. I hope you return to us soon with another amazing story (I wouldn't expect anything less than amazing from you). Anyone who didn't read this story and fall in love with it are clearly mad :-)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 10/12/2009 - 06:08 am Title: 21

*sniff* Iz sad it's over, but what a great ending. Loved all of it! This was a fantastic story! I liked that Anya came by with that disc, and we know what is happening in that other universe. LOL Andrew is so funny. Yay for Spike getting the Gem, and his crumb and Buffy's cookies. LOL I can just see Angel's brooding face. Good that Buffy listened to Spike and they were able to survive the battle and not lose Anya! So happy about that (and also that Ken is gone there too. )

Great story hun, I'm so happy you finished it, cause it gave you so much trouble. And more people should have R&R. Too bad for them they missed a great story.

Will miss you while you're gone but I'll be here for The Tooth Fairy and THE SMUT you promised for When it Snows in Sunnydale.;)

Love ya! and have fun at Hallowhedon. *squishes you*

Author's Response: Awww, I'm sad, too. I'm so happy you stayed with it all the way, though. It wasn't like my usual stories and there were only a handful of readers. THANK YOU! *huggles*

Ah, crap... the SMUT! I have to write that!!!

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 10/12/2009 - 03:43 am Title: 21

I absolutely love your writings and can't wait to see you back again.

Reviewer: fyreburned (Kara) Anonymous Date: 10/11/2009 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 20

Hey, gal, you know I'm still catching up to updates! And I don't have to tell ya how much I love this fic!

Until he heard Buffy whisper, “Cuddles, and
and… blowjobs. Get him.”

Gotta love that line!!! Fabulous! Should become
famous even!
So, on to the next chappie! So sad to see it drawing to a close. It's been a journey of sorts since you wrote
"If Wishes...." and it really has a special place in my heart, as do you.

~~Kara

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 10/11/2009 - 07:35 pm Title: 21

I LOVE YOU!!!!!
Let me say it again, just to make it really really plain.
I LOVE YOU.

This was just the PERFECT (that and the userpic thing on LJ that Carrie gave me, Top 2 best birthday presents ever (well short of, you know, giving me Spike or Chuck or Vin *giggles*) in my book). *happy sigh*

Thank you for this ending, thank you for Anya, thank you for a video of Andrew (good evening gentle viewers) from another dimension, thank you for "In that case, you must be able to get it for me,” he replied smugly, more falling than sitting back down. “I’ll just take a nap. Wake me up when you’re done.” With that, he passed into oblivion. When he woke up, his body was completely healed. And he was outside the cave. Underneath the hot, African sun. With not even a tan to show for it. Springing upright, he let out a chuckle. “Well, ain’t that neat?” , thank you for Angel having fits and having to live with all the Slayerettes, thank you for the crumb scene and thank you thank you thank you for what the last sentence inferred. *mwah*

BUT most of all, THANK YOU for this sequel!!! I'm so glad you wrote it! Can't wait to read the Tooth Fairy (and the kitchen sex!!!)

*is tickled pink to be your beta*
*smoochies*
Have fun with my baby Jade at Hallowhedon!!

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 10/11/2009 - 06:28 pm Title: 21

Excellent story!! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/11/2009 - 04:47 pm Title: 21

Wow.... clever wish. So Spike got the Gem. Very clever wish indeed.
Good to have news from the other Spike now.
I liked the idea with the video. And tortured Angel was fun. No wonder he didn't appreciate to be not the only one fighting the good fight.
Good to see it end well. :)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 09/23/2009 - 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 20

Wow. The way the battle ensued was... well... epic. And good riddance to bad Kennedies, I say!
I'm really glad about Sofia, btw. And I love you!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 09/23/2009 - 10:51 pm Title: 19

Kick the git's ass!!!! You really love cliffies, huh, baby? :P

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 09/23/2009 - 10:30 pm Title: 18

You are well and truly evil, leaving things like this! Still love you, though! ;)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 09/23/2009 - 10:12 pm Title: 17

Great chapter, but I'm really hoping Kennedy gets what's coming to her soon. I hope things turn out all right, despite all the insidious plans made by the Immortal.

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 09/23/2009 - 09:43 pm Title: 16

Damn... that was powerful. Bittersweet sensations so wonderfully captured. Great work, my love!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 09/21/2009 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 20

Oh and I totally forgot about other Buffy and other Spike :-O I hope they're okay!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 09/21/2009 - 11:52 am Title: Chapter 20

Aww I loved this chapter, it was so amazing and full of tension and twists. What's happened to Kennedy I wonder - that was brilliant! And my faith in William nearly diminished when Buffy got knocked out but of course he came through in the end. Loved the happy ending for Sofia as well. Such a fantastic chapter Sotia, can't wait for the next one (and more of The Kiss and P-). Definitely be re-reading this one when it's finished :-) did I mention it's amazing and brilliant and fantastic and I love it!?

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/11/2009 - 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 20

OOOh that was exciting! Loved the chapter, Sotia and am looking forward to the next one. Hope the muse hasnt run off on holiday!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2009 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 20

Reading late but reading now. :)
What a way to get rid of Ken! Clever.
*phew* They killed the Immortal. Not so immortal right now. :)
Sadly near the end now.

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 09/09/2009 - 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 20

OMG Sotia. I loved this! You had me on pins and needles throughout most of it. So good. Thank God that sleazy SOB is no more, and Sofia got her soul back too.

*sings* Ding, Dong the Bitch is Dead! And yougot rid of Skankennedy Yay!!

Now we just need the other Buffy and Spike to get their happy ending. Wonder how things are going in their dimension?

Thank you for writing such great stories, sweetie.
Looking forward to Kiss and the P series next week *fingers crossed*

Great chappie!!! *smoochies*

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 09/09/2009 - 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 20

Wow very intense Sotia! One thing though...The sever of Spuffy bond momentarily was because of Willow cutting in right?
Oh I am happy happy that Sofia is free...Everything seems to be coming to a close huh? Wonder how Spike is in the other dimension? Or am I forgetting what happened...hmmm. Loved the update and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/19/2009 - 12:18 pm Title: 19

Oh dear, Immortal's plans for Buffy seemed to be thwarted but what has he got planned now William has arrived!? Looking forward to more, you are keeping me intrigued as always =D

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/19/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: 18

"Go away, Spike" "Never again" .. loved it =D hopefully Buffy got through to other-Buffy but oh dear what has happened to her now she's back and where is William!? Got me on the edge of my seat

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 07/19/2009 - 11:53 am Title: 17

I didn't realise I had missed 3 chapters lol. Interesting to read plans are coming together and being set in motion. You are writing a very complex story here and I am happy to be following it to the end.

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 07/17/2009 - 02:15 am Title: 19

oooh yeah, i'm definitely rooting for Sofia now. just...u know...try not to kill her! :)

and obviously Eurotrash doesn't know Buffy as well as he thinks. if The First couldn't break her, what the hell makes him think he will?? plus, she has a mate now and is mentally stronger than she was before. i can't wait for his ass to be torn down.

and omg, when Kennedy gets hers, i want it on video tape!!! i'll play it every Christmas! :)

Monica

Author's Response: Tehehe, I liked Sofia, too. Maybe one day she'll get her own story. We'll see. LOL! Luv ya, gurlie!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/16/2009 - 09:50 pm Title: 19

Sofia was heaven send. Now Willow has a chance to interfere.
So good that the Immortal doesn't know that Buffy is claimed. So she has a link, a way to contact William. Though it's bad that the Immortal noticed that Spike is there now. No element of surprise.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Sofia finally had the chance to make her move! Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey! *hugs*

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/16/2009 - 06:25 pm Title: 19

OMG ! Another evil cliffie!! I hope Skankennedy suffers a horrible fate. So the plan is to take out William and to steal B's soul. Great chappie, Sotia. So good that William and Buffy are communicating and he's going to find her. GO William!!, Hopefully the Immortal won't be able to do anything. *crosses fingers* I'm glad Sofia was able to talk to Willow.

Can't wait for the next update and more of the P series!Have fun on your vac .hon *smooches*

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 07/16/2009 - 11:16 am Title: 19

WOW, things are clicking along nicely, I hope to see more soon :)