Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just a Girl
Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 02/05/2009 - 02:17 am Title: Just a Girl

awesome! you're really good at words...i could really feel spike's thoughts :) . i see that there's a sequel...i'm so excited to read it and see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved getting to play iwth the first-person style, and I'm glad it spurred you to read further :)

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/04/2009 - 07:26 am Title: Just a Girl

Wow, I love it! Fantastic, Dark yet yummy Spike/Buffy!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/20/2008 - 11:38 pm Title: Just a Girl

That was pretty phenomenal. Love Spike watching her, with such and understanding of her nature. And then he just can't help himself. And I too have to wonder what kind of vampire she will be. Whether she will choose to stand by him or not. Totally be awesome if you ever decided to continue. Really great tone to the whole story. (Still'd love a sequel.)

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think Spike's inherent knowledge of a Slayer's real nature is a big part of what made him such a big threat. He never closes his eyes to who and what Buffy really is, doesn't put her on the pedestal like Angel did, and I think she knew that. Don't have any plans to continue this right now, but I try never to discount the idea of sequels, maybe something from Buffy's POV about being a vampire.

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 12/15/2008 - 03:21 pm Title: Just a Girl

OOooo. Very good. Sequel please?

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't planned a sequel to this one, but usually try not to completely discount the idea for any of my fics.

Reviewer: lilashannah Anonymous Date: 12/15/2008 - 12:56 pm Title: Just a Girl

Ahh..How evil ,I love it!I just love dark Spike.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pretty fond of him, too- while I like him in almost any incarnation, dark Spike's just plain fun to write.

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous Date: 12/15/2008 - 12:00 pm Title: Just a Girl

Loved it! You should make it a fic, go on and tell us how Buffy the vampire is!

Author's Response: Thanks! No plans to expand on this one at the moment, although I may consider a sequel exploring the aspects of Buffy as a vampire at some point in the future

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/15/2008 - 11:45 am Title: Just a Girl

Wonderfully done.

Author's Response: Thank you!